Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent amount of candy, but needs improvements!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tari
 
Please wait while more information about Tari is loaded.
Additional information about Tari could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It is a decent amount of candy, weight wise, although I'm not really sure it's worth the price. I was extremely disappointed to see that the candy is merely tossed in a box and mailed that way. I at least expected it to be in a bag or something. Some of our candy was ruined because of this, as the box got wet. There were some open candy packets as well. The assortment part is not really varied all that well. I didn't expect that it would be, but it would have been nice to see more wide variety and not so much of one or two things and very little of others. We didn't really have a big budget to work with, so losing roughly 1/3 of the candy was not a pleasant experience in the least. The kids enjoyed the candy they did get however. So that is a plus. We will not purchase this lot again.
Pros: the candy that made it was enjoyed
Cons: quality, not packaged just tossed in a box, not a wide variety, not worth the price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
maryz
 
Please wait while more information about maryz is loaded.
Additional information about maryz could not be loaded.
from phila. pA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This had a nice variety, sweets, chocolates,novelties and gum.
It arrived quickly. This only reason I only gave it four stars is because I feel it should be packaged differently. One side of the box was split open. It didn't look like anything had fallen out though, and everything inside was individually wrapped. The outer packaging should be sturdier .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: shipping container
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easter Egg candy filler
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Reko
 
Please wait while more information about Reko is loaded.
Additional information about Reko could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I couldve went to Sams or Costco and got the same amount for $10. And some of the candy did not fit in the easter eggs
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
nikibee
 
Please wait while more information about nikibee is loaded.
Additional information about nikibee could not be loaded.
from Golden, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this package of assorted candy for $25 and surely would have spent less if I had purchased the packages individually. This was a total waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
flutegal1234
 
Please wait while more information about flutegal1234 is loaded.
Additional information about flutegal1234 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this candy for the Church's Easter Egg hunt. I didn't count pieces, but it didn't seem like there was 215 pieces of candy.
I bought this mix specifically because last year when we stuffed our eggs we had issues with the candy fitting. There were Smarties included in this mix that didn't fit in the eggs (eggs that I bought from Oriental Trading in the same order). This is an issue since the order was for Easter flller candy that said it was to stuff Easter eggs with.
The Oriental Trading price is expensive for the cheap candy you get. Next time I will go to a local store and pick up candy... it would be a better price for better candy.
Pros: convenient- can get candy with other supplies
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't Fit
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsDirector0001
 
Please wait while more information about KidsDirector0001 is loaded.
Additional information about KidsDirector0001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't use all.
Few pcs are too big to fit in eggs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ridiculous price for the quantity. Do not buy!!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SharBare
 
Please wait while more information about SharBare is loaded.
Additional information about SharBare could not be loaded.
from KC
The quantity for the price is insane. Terrible quality for the price.
Will never buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Candy Ever
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rebelgirl
 
Please wait while more information about rebelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about rebelgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the best way to buy candy and ever thing you need
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection!
PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Volunteer4ItAll
 
Please wait while more information about Volunteer4ItAll is loaded.
Additional information about Volunteer4ItAll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the selection of types of candy. The only drawback I see to this is that the some of the candy wasn't packaged. The kisses and a few other candies were just thrown into the box. I'd have preferred they be in a bag even if it was only a ziploc bag. Great assortment for putting into Easter eggs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.