Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOODIES!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHADOW337 is loaded.
Additional information about SHADOW337 could not be loaded.
from FROSTPROOF, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWESOME SELECTION OF CANDY, KIDS LOVED IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Mix for a Good Price
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventCoordin8or is loaded.
Additional information about EventCoordin8or could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this mix for an Easter egg hunt and were able to use some of the bigger and softer chew items for the 3-5 year olds, and the rest for the 6+ group. Unlike some of the other commenters we were pleased with the mix, and felt it was a good value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just enough canday!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pecantan is loaded.
Additional information about Pecantan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this item for my youth group and it was just enough candy for the group of twenty four. The assortment was great and there was even some left over for sharing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Candy
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHawk is loaded.
Additional information about TheHawk could not be loaded.
from Richmond, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had our Easter Bunny handing out this candy at the egg hunt and the kids loved it!
Great value as well
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: maybe less gum and more variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really dissapointed
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNeal is loaded.
Additional information about MNeal could not be loaded.
from central valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Honestly I could of bought a few bags of good candy for the prize I got these. Shows so many good candies and yet none of the good ones were in this. Even showed chocolate and I only got 2 pieces. Waste of money for cheap candy
Pros: Assembly, theme related
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Egg Filler Easter Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Candy Assortment
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaH51411 is loaded.
Additional information about TinaH51411 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area,Ca
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had 2 complaints with the bulk candy.I did not use the suckers.Most of the candy part fell off the sticks,and I was worried about giving them to smaller children.Also when
packed for shipping,all the candy was loose,just thrown in the box.I would have thought they were stored/shipped in sealed bags of some kind.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Selection of Sweets
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MagMom1 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's party
Great filler for plastic eggs - the selection was great and Easter-themed! The price was great, too. Perfect!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price, selection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cany was perfect!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeepgirlxox is loaded.
Additional information about jeepgirlxox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to go inside the plastic eggs for our HOA egg hunt. All the candy was perfect....it all fit in the eggs. There was a little bit of everything, I wish I would have tripled my order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLamb is loaded.
Additional information about CLamb could not be loaded.
from Rockaway Beach, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fresh Candy Bars!! Didn't like it lose in box.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really disappointed!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abcbolton is loaded.
Additional information about Abcbolton could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know the discription stated assortment may vary, but including saf•t•pops for Easter??? None of the items that made the mix look good were included. No jelly belly's, no chocolate eggs, no Easter mints and no crunch bars. 5 Hershey kisses in the whole mix and way too much gum. Will never purchase candy from here again.
Cons: quality, variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T09:32:08.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1423, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.