Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Egg Filler Easter Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
12
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect mix for our annual Easter egg hunt!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynzill is loaded.
Additional information about Lynzill could not be loaded.
from Holden, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect mix if candy for our annual Easter egg hunt. The kids will love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Candy
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheHawk is loaded.
Additional information about TheHawk could not be loaded.
from Richmond, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had our Easter Bunny handing out this candy at the egg hunt and the kids loved it!
Great value as well
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: maybe less gum and more variety
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Easter Egg Hunt Filler Candies Ever!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamabear0704 is loaded.
Additional information about mamabear0704 could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
This is by far the best mix of Easter candy I've ever bought. Although some of the things would only fit into some of the larger eggs, it was well worth the price Great variety! I will definitely be ordering for my egg hunt filler next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kup7795 is loaded.
Additional information about kup7795 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
for the amount of money spent and the amount of tootsie rolls in the bag... I could have bought candy elsewhere for cheaper and had more than mostly tootsie rolls.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 11, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Egg Filler Easter Candy Assortment. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Egg Filler Easter Candy Assortment didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WenLeeMai is loaded.
Additional information about WenLeeMai could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Great assortment of candy and lots of it!
Perfect for assembling our Easter baskets this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mostly all small tootsie rolls
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cristacat13 is loaded.
Additional information about Cristacat13 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
There was just a few good candies and the rest were tootsie rolls. If you want tootsie rolls, good to buy. If you want more variety- spend more and get it individual.
Was disappointed, and not worth what Inpaid for this assortment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was stale
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abcd24 is loaded.
Additional information about Abcd24 could not be loaded.
The Easter filler candy was stale and lollipops I bought were bland and tasted only like straight sugar
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5timeslucky is loaded.
Additional information about 5timeslucky could not be loaded.
from Lewis County Washington
Good variety in the mix. Likely to purchase again for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay.
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkd0328 is loaded.
Additional information about Jkd0328 could not be loaded.
from NY
Not a lot of different options in the toys. Many of the same. Candy was so so. Very minimal of the name brand candy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDeahna is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDeahna could not be loaded.
Mostly mini tootsie rolls and tiny candies.
The marshmallow packets were overfilled with air making it hard to stuff in an egg. The peas and carrots gummies were cute. Should have a better ratio of candy.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Egg Filler Easter Candy Assortment. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Egg Filler Easter Candy Assortment just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T17:39:13.827-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1423, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.