Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
schoolmom
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute. They are small, but the colors are great and my kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Toxic Smell
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
sull5921
 
Please wait while more information about sull5921 is loaded.
Additional information about sull5921 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the second year i bought these for a church easter egg hunt. The smell is so awful, and it just never goes away! I bought them again this year, thinking that I could have gotten a bad batch last year. This years batch is just as bad. the smell is so bad, it has to be unhealthy.
Pros: great colors
Cons: quality, smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WHEW!
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
KKK333
 
Please wait while more information about KKK333 is loaded.
Additional information about KKK333 could not be loaded.
from MYERSTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I PURCHASED THESE PORCUPINE EGGS FOR EASTER BASKETS I'M MAKING FOR PRESCHOOL AND KINDERGARDEN. THE COLORS ARE LOVELY AND THE SIZE IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED, BUT, THE ODOR IS HORRIBLE. I HAVE PUT THEM OUT ON THE BACK PORCH HOPING THE SUN AND WIND WILL ELIMINATE THE SMELL! THE ODOR REMINDS ME OF FORMALDYLHYDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, great pastel colors
Cons: smells horrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
PumpkinLove
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinLove is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinLove could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful, well made. The kids enjoyed these, but they did not hold their attention for long. My child uses hers as a fun texture brush when painting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
bias
 
Please wait while more information about bias is loaded.
Additional information about bias could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very small, but the kids really enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice Easter colors
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
alphabet
 
Please wait while more information about alphabet is loaded.
Additional information about alphabet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were ordered to fill plastic Easter eggs for our preschool egg hunt. I liked the color variety and was able to fit a couple of stickers in the plastic eggs along with the egg shaped porcupine balls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Teensy
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
frazzledfun
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small, some of the 'quills' squashed in. OK for stuffers. Not as great as I expected, but usable and novel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Egg Stuffers
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of Twins
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were bought to fill plastic easter eggs for a hunt at our church. They are the perfect size for that and I think the kids will really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price & quality
PostedApril 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Barb
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make easter baskets for 24 children in a mental ward at a hospital and the kids love these balls.and with the price and quality I can afford to get them a lot more things for their baskets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would buy again!!
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Momof5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fit really well inside plastic eggs and my kids liked them. They didn't really play with them but liked opening them out of the eggs. They would be betterfor ages 2-5.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.