Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Egg Hunt
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
AlexandriaVA
 
Please wait while more information about AlexandriaVA is loaded.
Additional information about AlexandriaVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and nice
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product for the Money!
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
OTradingCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about OTradingCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about OTradingCustomer could not be loaded.
from Rathdrum, ID
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product because of the huge quantity and the good quality. Assorted appealing colors for the kids too. I would recommend this Mega Easter Egg Assortment to anyone putting on a "Mega" Easter Egg Hunt!
Pros: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quality, but don't expect a big variety.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
terjegirl
 
Please wait while more information about terjegirl is loaded.
Additional information about terjegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were purchased for a corporate easter egg hunt. What is MOST important to us is that the eggs are easy to close, stay closed when jostled, and fit our candy. These were excellent and 100% of the eggs closed and stay closed. With a gentle throw, most of them stayed closed when laying them. The variety we got was some pastels, some shimmery eggs, and the only eggs with patterns were about 200 eggs with just a simple zig zag pattern. Contrary to the picture we didn't get anything with smiley faces or sports themes or dots or stripes. I would say out of the 2800 we bought, about 2000 were just plain pastel, neon, and slightly shimmery plain eggs. The others were three colors of zig zag eggs. I would absolutely buy again though, for a bulk necessity these were awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: no variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ShellNYNJ
 
Please wait while more information about ShellNYNJ is loaded.
Additional information about ShellNYNJ could not be loaded.
from Jersey city nj
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to fill and donate for an Community Easter egg hunt. Great price! Recieved the eggs all in one box.. About 200 per sealed bag. only about 6-10 were defective unable to close. I'd say that is an awesome buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the ease of closing the eggs.
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
sunshire2000
 
Please wait while more information about sunshire2000 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshire2000 could not be loaded.
from Glen Campbell, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I stuffed all the eggs for our community Easter Egg Hunt and we have for years and we have always gotten the eggs from Oriental Trade. This year however, the eggs were a real treat to work with. They were well packaged and were extremely easy to close and stay closed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some tops were no longer attached to the bottoms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like advertised
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MGC323
 
Please wait while more information about MGC323 is loaded.
Additional information about MGC323 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I wish I had read the previous reviews before I ordered. Only a small number of the eggs have a design, and a boring design at that. I order over 1000 eggs each year for a local egg hunt and would not have ordered this product if I knew they would be solid color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all as advertised
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
BGHOA
 
Please wait while more information about BGHOA is loaded.
Additional information about BGHOA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Out of the entire order of 864 eggs, only ONE sleeve of eggs (144) had a design, and it was only a simple zig zag. ALL the rest were plain colors. None of them were the smily faces, sports balls, or any of the other designs. I never would have paid the extra money for these. I ordered two orders of these also, and both boxes were the same.
Cons: design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
99% of the box is solid colored eggs
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Usuallyhappy1
 
Please wait while more information about Usuallyhappy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Usuallyhappy1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought so we would have a variety of eggs, but most of the box is solid colored eggs which are cheaper if ordered separately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grwat deal for bulk quantity.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
RanchDude
 
Please wait while more information about RanchDude is loaded.
Additional information about RanchDude could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall fine. Yes, would be better if more color & variety but the way it is packaged the variety if a bit limited. BUT REALLY NICE! Just what we were looking for - and JUST AS ADVERTISED. Thank you!
Pros: pricepoint - value
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NicEssus13
 
Please wait while more information about NicEssus13 is loaded.
Additional information about NicEssus13 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Listed on my order were different eggs that we would get. When we got the order it was all pastels, mostly blue. The listing does say the assortments vary. We were very disappointed in what we got.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, was not as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T17:36:04.109-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1189, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.