Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Egg Hunt
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
AlexandriaVA
 
Please wait while more information about AlexandriaVA is loaded.
Additional information about AlexandriaVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap and nice
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the ease of closing the eggs.
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
sunshire2000
 
Please wait while more information about sunshire2000 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshire2000 could not be loaded.
from Glen Campbell, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I stuffed all the eggs for our community Easter Egg Hunt and we have for years and we have always gotten the eggs from Oriental Trade. This year however, the eggs were a real treat to work with. They were well packaged and were extremely easy to close and stay closed.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some tops were no longer attached to the bottoms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like advertised
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MGC323
 
Please wait while more information about MGC323 is loaded.
Additional information about MGC323 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I wish I had read the previous reviews before I ordered. Only a small number of the eggs have a design, and a boring design at that. I order over 1000 eggs each year for a local egg hunt and would not have ordered this product if I knew they would be solid color.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all as advertised
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
BGHOA
 
Please wait while more information about BGHOA is loaded.
Additional information about BGHOA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Out of the entire order of 864 eggs, only ONE sleeve of eggs (144) had a design, and it was only a simple zig zag. ALL the rest were plain colors. None of them were the smily faces, sports balls, or any of the other designs. I never would have paid the extra money for these. I ordered two orders of these also, and both boxes were the same.
Cons: design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
99% of the box is solid colored eggs
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Usuallyhappy1
 
Please wait while more information about Usuallyhappy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Usuallyhappy1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought so we would have a variety of eggs, but most of the box is solid colored eggs which are cheaper if ordered separately.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grwat deal for bulk quantity.
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
RanchDude
 
Please wait while more information about RanchDude is loaded.
Additional information about RanchDude could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall fine. Yes, would be better if more color & variety but the way it is packaged the variety if a bit limited. BUT REALLY NICE! Just what we were looking for - and JUST AS ADVERTISED. Thank you!
Pros: pricepoint - value
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NicEssus13
 
Please wait while more information about NicEssus13 is loaded.
Additional information about NicEssus13 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Listed on my order were different eggs that we would get. When we got the order it was all pastels, mostly blue. The listing does say the assortments vary. We were very disappointed in what we got.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, was not as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mega egg assortment
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
starr22
 
Please wait while more information about starr22 is loaded.
Additional information about starr22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some of the eggs would close completely but believe we got a lot of eggs for a decent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great things for an egg hunt
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tralfazles
 
Please wait while more information about tralfazles is loaded.
Additional information about tralfazles could not be loaded.
from Steelton, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prices & great items for holidays
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price very nice seletion however some broken or cracked eggs and some eggs just want stay close. With that said still and outstanding value.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
waynedd
 
Please wait while more information about waynedd is loaded.
Additional information about waynedd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great deal will buy again with out any hesitation. Shipment arrive on time most of product or 95% in good shape. Some eggs cracked and other defected but this want stop me from purchasing more next year. The variety was very good.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T11:51:23.988-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1189, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.