Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have everything good to say about this assortment of eggs! Right size. Bold colors, pastel colors, and printed on colors and an even amount of each! My first time ordering them and the are perfect. Even hinged which makes life easier!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best plastic eggs!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YCAL is loaded.
Additional information about YCAL could not be loaded.
from Blue Grass, IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plastic eggs were a good investment for us. The only thing that would make them great would be that they all fit when closed. We had about 2 dozen eggs that didn't close and stay closed and some were a struggle to close. Overall still a good purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy plastic eggs
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Standhollywood is loaded.
Additional information about Standhollywood could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased eggs for community event. Compared to the eggs I had to use from the previous year, these were slightly larger, snapped shut easier, and were sturdier.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they pop open
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tarnation is loaded.
Additional information about tarnation could not be loaded.
from chapelhill nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One would think that Easter Eggs sold in huge bulk quantities would be made to stay together and be distributed en mass.
These are a bit of a pain since a lot of them pop open. They worked, but I wouldn't buy them again. When they are piled up during stuffing, the weight of the others pops them open. When you toss them, they pop open. Therefore, you have to be extra gentle with putting them out and storing them until hunt time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBarrow is loaded.
Additional information about TBarrow could not be loaded.
from Indpls, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried about some the reviews and not getting a good assortment of designs. But i had a great assortment of designs and didn't get "all solid colors" as many reviews mentioned. And I only had maybe 5 that wouldn't stay closed. Will order again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bozo5 is loaded.
Additional information about bozo5 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Church members stuffed the eggs and hid them. Best Easter Egg hunt ever. Will do again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNikole is loaded.
Additional information about KNikole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Great buy!!! My social club gives a big Easter egg hunt every year and this worked out perfectly. Eggs were easy to stuff and close I even had some pieces of candy that were really too large but the eggs still closed properly. Only one bag of pattern eggs but still that was not an issue the kids are not concerned about what the egg looks like only what's inside!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all my eggs!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeepgirlxox is loaded.
Additional information about jeepgirlxox could not be loaded.
from Marietta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the 864 set for our HOA Easter Egg Hunt. I loved all the eggs I only had 288 that were solid colors....all the rest were cute with faces or animal prints some were even shaped like lady bugs. I am a very picky person and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Pros: good frice for what i purchased them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ekarlo is loaded.
Additional information about Ekarlo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This assortment was AMAZING! I purchased this twice, the first time came with about 275 pastel, 275 bright colored, and about 275 with designs. I ordered on a Monday and received on the Friday. The next batch I purchases contained 250 pastel & Bright colors and about 600 assorted lady bugs, western men, monsters, animal print, chevron, camo, etc. It was AMAZING! Ordering to front door took 5 days. I definitely recommend this! Only about 5 total wouldn't close.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Berenice is loaded.
Additional information about Berenice could not be loaded.
from Berenice Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eggs I bought were a great deal! They all close tightly which is very nice so that nothing spills out and the colors are vibrant!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T00:58:25.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1189, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.