Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Basket Stuffer
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaitM is loaded.
Additional information about KaitM could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters loved these chocolate bunny rubber duckies! They thought they were super cute, especially the bunnies with their ear bit off.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHmomOf2kids is loaded.
Additional information about NHmomOf2kids could not be loaded.
from New Hamoshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my kids' Easter baskets and I think they will love them! They are adorable and just as I expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How cute!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter goody bags. Love them! I just wish all of them would have had the bite marks in place of an ear instead of some with them and others without. I will purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, originality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and funny
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frankthebunny is loaded.
Additional information about frankthebunny could not be loaded.
from Oakwood, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My daughter wanted to hand these out to friends at school, they were a hit. The kids got a laugh out of the bitten off ear!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective Bunnies
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy27 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy27 could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited when my order of rubber "Easter bunny" duckies arrived so quickly. That excitement died when I opened the box to find 5 of the 12 bunnies were lacking an ear and one of the bunnies was deflated. Customer service was great about handling my problem and I am currently awaiting a replacement set of duckies.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Punmietz is loaded.
Additional information about Punmietz could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really do look like real chocolate! Each one I gifted was received with laughter and joy.
They are smaller than I was expecting, but that does not diminish their adorable rating!
Pros: quality, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Alexasmommy could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Favorite
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyforTwoGrads is loaded.
Additional information about PartyforTwoGrads could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them as table decorations for my family reunion Easter tables! They look like real chocolate! I thought only the children were going to like them....I had the adults taking them too! They turn out to be a great conversational piece!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntiev is loaded.
Additional information about Auntiev could not be loaded.
from Menifee CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for some nieces and friends daughters for Easter. They have not seen them yet but I think they are adorable. I've started a small collection for my niece because there are so many.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T17:09:00.808-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1187, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.