Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Son's Favorite
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayla99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayla99 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Though these ducks don't float upright (it is noted in the description) they are the absolute favorite toy my son got in his Easter basket. Even among everything else he received he kept laughing hysterically at these duckies with eaten ears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FelixsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about FelixsMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as Easter Basket stuffers for my nieces and nephew and son, they are just too cute and hilarious with the "bites" taken out of them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Basket Stuffer
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaitM is loaded.
Additional information about KaitM could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters loved these chocolate bunny rubber duckies! They thought they were super cute, especially the bunnies with their ear bit off.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHmomOf2kids is loaded.
Additional information about NHmomOf2kids could not be loaded.
from New Hamoshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my kids' Easter baskets and I think they will love them! They are adorable and just as I expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How cute!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter goody bags. Love them! I just wish all of them would have had the bite marks in place of an ear instead of some with them and others without. I will purchase again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, originality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and funny
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frankthebunny is loaded.
Additional information about frankthebunny could not be loaded.
from Oakwood, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My daughter wanted to hand these out to friends at school, they were a hit. The kids got a laugh out of the bitten off ear!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective Bunnies
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy27 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy27 could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited when my order of rubber "Easter bunny" duckies arrived so quickly. That excitement died when I opened the box to find 5 of the 12 bunnies were lacking an ear and one of the bunnies was deflated. Customer service was great about handling my problem and I am currently awaiting a replacement set of duckies.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Punmietz is loaded.
Additional information about Punmietz could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really do look like real chocolate! Each one I gifted was received with laughter and joy.
They are smaller than I was expecting, but that does not diminish their adorable rating!
Pros: quality, cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alexasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Alexasmommy could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Favorite
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyforTwoGrads is loaded.
Additional information about PartyforTwoGrads could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them as table decorations for my family reunion Easter tables! They look like real chocolate! I thought only the children were going to like them....I had the adults taking them too! They turn out to be a great conversational piece!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T17:24:58.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1187, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.