Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved these little lambs!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make easter baskets for my kids. These were so cute, they are soft, a perfect size, Thanks OT!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!!!
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Thanxsugar
 
Please wait while more information about Thanxsugar is loaded.
Additional information about Thanxsugar could not be loaded.
from portland, me
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make easter baskets at my work for the adults. These were so cute, they are soft, a perfect size, im so happy with my purchase. I gave them to adult men and they loved them as much as there children did!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable lambs - so happy with them!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaleay
 
Please wait while more information about Kaleay is loaded.
Additional information about Kaleay could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lambs for a mascot for a campaign. I could not be happier with them!
Pros: quality, adorability!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
babiesanddogs
 
Please wait while more information about babiesanddogs is loaded.
Additional information about babiesanddogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters christening as decorations. Great quality and super cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and soft
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Carp
 
Please wait while more information about Carp is loaded.
Additional information about Carp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Excellent quality. Each has its own personality, all were cute and in great shape.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit!
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SHEEPY
 
Please wait while more information about SHEEPY is loaded.
Additional information about SHEEPY could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
We lost a baby in a family tragedy and purchased these little sheep to give out as a rememberance at her funeral. The sheep were just perfect! We tied a printed poem around each their necks with a bright satin ribbon. Although it was a horrible reason to gather together, we were extremely satisified with our sheep remembrance tokens. The sheep are very cute and of a high quality...no crossed-eyes or crooked ears. They were not chintzy or flimsy. They were quite comparable to a regular store bought stuffed animal rather than a carnival-junk toy.
Pros: quality, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, nice quality!
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
EweTee
 
Please wait while more information about EweTee is loaded.
Additional information about EweTee could not be loaded.
from Heart of Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nieces love their lambs! I plan to give the extras to young visitors to my sheep farm.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
kesmel338
 
Please wait while more information about kesmel338 is loaded.
Additional information about kesmel338 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lambs are well made and absolutely adorable. The fleece is soft and flowers are a nice touch. My only complaint is that they are really smashed into the bag, so they need considerable "fluffing" to get them back in correct shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AwesomeSCMom
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeSCMom is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeSCMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughter to give to her classmates for Easter. They are a very soft and sweet looking. They look like they cost a lot more than what I paid!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.