Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Easter Baskets!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These easter baskets are the perfect give away size. nice color, sturdy as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
mysong
 
Please wait while more information about mysong is loaded.
Additional information about mysong could not be loaded.
from Plant City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I picked this design because I wanted a basket I could put all the different shapes of items that I wanted to give to the children at my Church in their Easter baskets. These worked perfectly. All the adults were very impressed by the quality of the baskets as I was when I opened my box when it arrived at my house. I even gave my grand-children these baskets for Easter and even the oldest ones loved theirs. Satisfied Again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ManagerESP
 
Please wait while more information about ManagerESP is loaded.
Additional information about ManagerESP could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed to purchase a lot of baskets for Easter and the Oriental Trading Company has just what I needed at an exceptional value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter baskets
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jboitx
 
Please wait while more information about Jboitx is loaded.
Additional information about Jboitx could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to make Easter baskets for my co-workers, and they are just perfect for a little springtime treat. The colors are bright and vibrant, and the quality is good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
baskets
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
kd
from Hershey, PA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These baskets are the perfect size. We are making Easter baskets for the children in the hospital and they are the perfect size for that. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NOT large but nice
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lovetoshopwithOT
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoshopwithOT is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoshopwithOT could not be loaded.
from Outside of Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
for the price they are nice, but they are SMALL. it is my mistake, I saw in the description 'large' baskets and didn't really stop to think what the measurements meant. When I received them I saw how small they were and rechecked with Oriental to see that although 'large' IS in the description, and saw measurements of only 3 x 8.
Rather stuck with them as the cost of mailing them back probably won't be worth it.
Pros: quality, nice selection of colors
Cons: too small for easter egg hunt, more in the way of girly colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
craftymomma07
 
Please wait while more information about craftymomma07 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymomma07 could not be loaded.
from cc, tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These easter baskets are the perfect give away size. nice color, sturdy as well. giving them away to kids ages 2-10 at my 1yr olds bday party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T15:38:12.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1167, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.