Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
porky
 
Please wait while more information about porky is loaded.
Additional information about porky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to entertain the kids at a family Easter Egg Hunt while the eggs were being hidden. We gave them colored paper and they used the stickers to make Easter Cards.
Kids love stickers!
Some of the smaller pieces tore when the younger ones tried to get them off the page, but I think that had more to do with the age of the child and their finger dexterity. The stickers are nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Rayngr94
 
Please wait while more information about Rayngr94 is loaded.
Additional information about Rayngr94 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love stickers and these are a fun holiday craft.
Some of the shapes are a little difficult for younger kids to remove.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute stickers
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
supernanner
 
Please wait while more information about supernanner is loaded.
Additional information about supernanner could not be loaded.
from Geona City, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool children. They both had trouble getting the zigzag stickers off, and they tore easily. The large eggs came off nicely. I did not like how hard it was to get the small animals from the paper. The pictures turned out ok though. Probably better for older children who have more fine motor skills.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very colorful
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several sets to give out at my kids' school. They loved the eggs. However, it was difficult for them to remove the stickers and the zig zag stickers did not stick very well. Overall, the kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Egg Stickers
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
gratefulgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about gratefulgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about gratefulgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers were a little hard for my preschoolers to peel off but they managed and the outcome was cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
JoyfulinJ
 
Please wait while more information about JoyfulinJ is loaded.
Additional information about JoyfulinJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sticker fun was good for two year old with mommy's help of course. Definitely for toddlers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was fun
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Jkuloni
 
Please wait while more information about Jkuloni is loaded.
Additional information about Jkuloni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My preschoolers really enjoyed making an "Easter Scene" with these stickers. Some of the smaller and thinner sticker tore a little but most didn't mind and we had extra. None of the large eggs tore.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedMay 19, 2009
Customer avatar
T.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was okay, but a little too small and difficult to manipulate. The kids drifted more towards other Easter stickers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but weak
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
T
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids complained that they couldn't remove the pink egg from the page without ripping it. I had to use all 12 sheets to get 3 decent pink eggs. However the kids still enjoyed themselves with this craft.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.