Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little toys inside. Stay together well.
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laf42Day is loaded.
Additional information about Laf42Day could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these for our family Easter egg hunt. The little toys inside were great for the price. We got a sticker and a toy in each egg. Plus the eggs are large enough to stuff in an additional treat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grannytosix is loaded.
Additional information about grannytosix could not be loaded.
from Easley, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed all the little toys and stickers that were included. They had a ball finding everything and being able to play with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and good for group of kids
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelsaT is loaded.
Additional information about MelsaT could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these and ended up using them in an Easter egg hunt for my one child. The size is great and he loved 'hunting' the eggs, but the variety of toys inside is not great - so he ended up with 12 necklaces, five mini-skateboards and five hand puppets. It was still exciting for him and he really didn't care, but I would just suggest that you buy these to do a hunt with multiple kids. Still a great product for this busy mom!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: variety of toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good eggs
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3tn is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3tn could not be loaded.
from Tn
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The eggs are great! My only complaint is the poor quality of the mini yo-yo's. You cannot get them to return to your hand.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Waste of money....
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harp20 is loaded.
Additional information about Harp20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Same 4 toys in all of the eggs. Very disappointing, the toys that are pictured are all the toys you get over and over again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Jumbo Toy Filled Pastel Plastic Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes the job easy.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie323 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie323 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute large eggs with pretty decent prizes inside. It was nice to order the eggs all done and ready to go. Had to put 2 out of 48 back together which I thought wasn't bad considering shipping them across the US. Would order these again if needed. Much better than candy in my opinion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:20:55.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1148, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.