Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter baskets
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCookie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School class and they were perfect. The size was a good one b/c I didn't want a huge basket. It fit a few different eggs plus various other goodies I included. They are cute and my daughter loves using the extras around the house. The handles were a little flimsy and one broke early on, but for the price it was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
momtomaddy
 
Please wait while more information about momtomaddy is loaded.
Additional information about momtomaddy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for an easter party for toddlers (ages 2-4) and I wasn't sure they would be big enoughThey are actually a great size for smaller children during an egg hunt. My daughter can hold it perfectly well and about 6 small plastic eggs plus other goodies fit in the basket. They would also make great decoration for an easter party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
NeekieBoo
 
Please wait while more information about NeekieBoo is loaded.
Additional information about NeekieBoo could not be loaded.
from New orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The baskets were adorable and the kids in my daughter's kindergarten class loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the baskets came broken
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Disastisfied81
 
Please wait while more information about Disastisfied81 is loaded.
Additional information about Disastisfied81 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these to make Easter baskets for homeless children. 6 of the baskets came broken. I didn't have enough time to send them back and reorder them before the event. I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not terrible
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
StlMO
 
Please wait while more information about StlMO is loaded.
Additional information about StlMO could not be loaded.
from Stl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these to have spares for our church Easter Egg Hunt. They aren't great looking, but they will do the job.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Basketcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about Basketcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Basketcrafts could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baskets were very cute. Only issue was that one or two in the packet were broken. But able to fix them with a dab of glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KenzMama
 
Please wait while more information about KenzMama is loaded.
Additional information about KenzMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baskets are a great product for the price! Colors are good, quality is just as i expected. Very pleased with this purchase! Would definitely buy these again if I need more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great priduct!
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladybug48
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug48 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug48 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the pastel colors. The size was very good!
Good for use with children or adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutier then i thought!
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Animallover83
 
Please wait while more information about Animallover83 is loaded.
Additional information about Animallover83 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These baskets were a lot better then i expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
adminteam
 
Please wait while more information about adminteam is loaded.
Additional information about adminteam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these baskets were cuter than i thought they were going to be, the little ones tloved them for easter!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.