Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter baskets
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCookie
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School class and they were perfect. The size was a good one b/c I didn't want a huge basket. It fit a few different eggs plus various other goodies I included. They are cute and my daughter loves using the extras around the house. The handles were a little flimsy and one broke early on, but for the price it was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good baskets
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
broncogal
 
Please wait while more information about broncogal is loaded.
Additional information about broncogal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very functional, good value. Have purchased this item before and will again in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size to Share
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
SUSIQ
 
Please wait while more information about SUSIQ is loaded.
Additional information about SUSIQ could not be loaded.
from Middletown, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made Easter baskets for our children to share the Gospel message with our Sunday School class. They absolutely loved them. The size was perfect for it held a small activity pad, pencil, 3 filled plastic eggs, and a mini stuff animal along with the grass.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter Egg Hunt!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Alwaydoingsomething
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaydoingsomething is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaydoingsomething could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these baskets for our Children's Church Easter Egg Hunt. They were just the right size for Nursery & Pre-Schoolers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Geelolly
 
Please wait while more information about Geelolly is loaded.
Additional information about Geelolly could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Purchased baskets for classroom Easter treat. They arrived right on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purshase
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucie
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baskets were for Vacation Bible School. Great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
DocSue1
 
Please wait while more information about DocSue1 is loaded.
Additional information about DocSue1 could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these each and every year for Easter for my students. I add the "pastel-colored grass" an assortment of eggs, and they are a hit every time. I have also saved all the pink ones and used them for Mothers Day baskets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
NeekieBoo
 
Please wait while more information about NeekieBoo is loaded.
Additional information about NeekieBoo could not be loaded.
from New orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The baskets were adorable and the kids in my daughter's kindergarten class loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the baskets came broken
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Disastisfied81
 
Please wait while more information about Disastisfied81 is loaded.
Additional information about Disastisfied81 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these to make Easter baskets for homeless children. 6 of the baskets came broken. I didn't have enough time to send them back and reorder them before the event. I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not terrible
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
StlMO
 
Please wait while more information about StlMO is loaded.
Additional information about StlMO could not be loaded.
from Stl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these to have spares for our church Easter Egg Hunt. They aren't great looking, but they will do the job.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T15:39:55.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_112, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.