Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter baskets
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCookie is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCookie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School class and they were perfect. The size was a good one b/c I didn't want a huge basket. It fit a few different eggs plus various other goodies I included. They are cute and my daughter loves using the extras around the house. The handles were a little flimsy and one broke early on, but for the price it was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for my need
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about januge01 is loaded.
Additional information about januge01 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday, near Easter. I had an egg hunt for the kids attending, and I needed some cheap baskets to hand out. These were perfect. Small and lightweight. They will hold about 10 smaller eggs, which is all we needed them for. Then, the kids take them home and do whatever with them, and I'm only out a few bucks.
Pros: cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frump is loaded.
Additional information about frump could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have at our place random "acts of kindness". Just for the heck of it some teams give a surprise to the whole floor. We bought the St. Patties rubber duckies and the easter baskets. ( 100 people, total cost under 90.00 bucks for both.)
Shipping was fast, the items are better than I expected.
Rubber ducks are the normal size you would expect to buy for your bathroom and very colorful and detailed. The baskets are big enough for some easter grass and plenty of candy to add. If you like to surprise a big crowd, by all means get them.....I would buy more stuff for a big crowd any time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NDRCreations is loaded.
Additional information about NDRCreations could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Were Perfect For The Project I Bought Them For
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good baskets
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about broncogal is loaded.
Additional information about broncogal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very functional, good value. Have purchased this item before and will again in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size to Share
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUSIQ is loaded.
Additional information about SUSIQ could not be loaded.
from Middletown, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made Easter baskets for our children to share the Gospel message with our Sunday School class. They absolutely loved them. The size was perfect for it held a small activity pad, pencil, 3 filled plastic eggs, and a mini stuff animal along with the grass.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter Egg Hunt!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaydoingsomething is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaydoingsomething could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these baskets for our Children's Church Easter Egg Hunt. They were just the right size for Nursery & Pre-Schoolers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geelolly is loaded.
Additional information about Geelolly could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Purchased baskets for classroom Easter treat. They arrived right on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purshase
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baskets were for Vacation Bible School. Great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocSue1 is loaded.
Additional information about DocSue1 could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these each and every year for Easter for my students. I add the "pastel-colored grass" an assortment of eggs, and they are a hit every time. I have also saved all the pink ones and used them for Mothers Day baskets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:10:40.931-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_112, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.