Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Children Loved It
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
clfrankie
 
Please wait while more information about clfrankie is loaded.
Additional information about clfrankie could not be loaded.
from St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this item as a prizes for the children who found the special eggs during the class easter egg hunt. They loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small for price
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
MsBetty
 
Please wait while more information about MsBetty is loaded.
Additional information about MsBetty could not be loaded.
from Beckley, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bunnies are almost 14 inches long but small the for the price. Colors are vibrant and they are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NotPicky
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
NotPicky
 
Please wait while more information about NotPicky is loaded.
Additional information about NotPicky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was disappointed, the bunnies weren't soft and cuddly or even furry or fuzzy. They were all ears and legs, small body, I didn't think they were cute at all. Sent them back at my cost.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Pokey60a
 
Please wait while more information about Pokey60a is loaded.
Additional information about Pokey60a could not be loaded.
from Massillon, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for treat bags for the father/daughter dance at an elementary school. They are adorable and even within the 28 dozen I purchased, only the Velcro on a couple of the ears were not attached well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a "hit"
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Picker
 
Please wait while more information about Picker is loaded.
Additional information about Picker could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Coworkers loved the long ears and Velcro on them. Hung them on a string for them to pick @ Easter. It was something they could keep hanging at home for all year. Coworkers' kids loves them. So, I was told.
Pros: Age appropriateness, not just for easter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice-sized bunny
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Halia
 
Please wait while more information about Halia is loaded.
Additional information about Halia could not be loaded.
from Southwestern Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At our community Easter egg hunt, our Easter Bunny gave these away to the children. They are bigger than others offered and I like that for little children. They are colorful and every child gets to pick out their favorite color. My son has had his for 3 years and it still looks good! One caveat - the ears are prone to come off, but it's easy to hand stitch back on. I've ordered these twice and will do so again in a couple years.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was Perfect
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
DDVU
 
Please wait while more information about DDVU is loaded.
Additional information about DDVU could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was perfect for what I needed it for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Pinkgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bunnies were great fun for kids of all ages. I enclosed them in my grandchildrens Easter baskets everyone loved them. (Babies can only look not for under 3) Great decor piece for babies though.
Pros: great colors
Cons: babies cannot chew on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal and so Cute
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Judomom
 
Please wait while more information about Judomom is loaded.
Additional information about Judomom could not be loaded.
from Tiverton
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these oh so cute Bunnies that have ears that velco together at the top for Easter.My Grandaughter Loved hers as well as the kids in the neighborhood that I gave them to. I wrapped the ears around small goodies bags and they were a big hit. Great price and excellent quality for the Price. so happy i purchased them. Thanks for the Cute Bunnies Oriental Trade.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo cute
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
CajunPrincessTutus
 
Please wait while more information about CajunPrincessTutus is loaded.
Additional information about CajunPrincessTutus could not be loaded.
from Raceland, LA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these in a church craft show. The bunnies were adorable! No Velcro missing or loose. Very well put together and brightly colored. Very good quality at a great price! My tutus on them were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T22:11:58.172-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1094, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.