Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Long Ear Stuffed Bunnies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGTexas is loaded.
Additional information about AGTexas could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as Easter gifts for my class. The children see plush toys as a real treat and I believe they will enjoy these cute, colorful bunnies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Basket Item
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about colliny is loaded.
Additional information about colliny could not be loaded.
from florida
Our annual neighborhood hunt was more successful thanks to these fun little guys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Gift!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tigerpaw52 is loaded.
Additional information about tigerpaw52 could not be loaded.
from Placentia, CA
My daughter got these as an Easter gift and she really likes them. The bunnies are so adorable! I love how colorful they are! These were a big hit. Just as big as expected. You can hang them on doorknobs, yarn, or whatever else you can think of. Excellent quality. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE BUNNIES.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneCraftyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about OneCraftyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Only regret is that you can’t order by color. I would have ordered more if I could specify color.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Below average workmanship
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelua is loaded.
Additional information about Shelua could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Very cute bunnies, but I found some that were not completely sewn, legs not completely stuffed, one leg shorter than the other and uneven stuffing in the belly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klrlandaw is loaded.
Additional information about Klrlandaw could not be loaded.
These bunnies are exactly what you see in the picture. These ears Velcro. The Velcro is on good and tight. I put the bunnies on everyone's Easter bag for our Easter egg hunt. Kids really liked them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Little Easter Bunny
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mokinns is loaded.
Additional information about Mokinns could not be loaded.
I really loved these bunnies. I used them for a fundraiser making baskets for Relay for Life. They were perfect to hang from the top of the basket! Cute, good size, and the quality was more than worth the price. A few came with some defects, but nothing I couldn't easily fix with a little thread.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great !!!
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARSALA is loaded.
Additional information about MARSALA could not be loaded.
from MYRTLE BEAC
I GOT THESE FOR OUR CHURCH TO TAKE TO PATIENTS ATA NURSING HOME. I ALSO GOT .....
"Jesus Is the Reason For the Season" Ornament Craft Kit
TO PUT AROUND THE BUNNIY'S NECK. I THINK THESE BUNNIES WILL LOOK VERY CUTE HANGING FROM A WHEELCHAIR OR WALKER.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bunnies!
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jancatzzz is loaded.
Additional information about jancatzzz could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 4 dozen bunnies to donate to a group that is making Easter baskets for nursing homes. These were the perfect size and a wonderful quality. Will definitely buy them to donate again next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bunnies
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathyboots is loaded.
Additional information about Kathyboots could not be loaded.
from Sc
These are cute bunnies with Velcro ears. I received 3 of each color. I’m happy with my purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T06:38:03.621-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1094, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.