Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunnies are Awesome
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celica is loaded.
Additional information about Celica could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered the plush long eared bunnies to give to my nieces at Easter. They already have many stuffed animals; wasn't expecting these to be such a hit. My twin toddler nieces fell in love with them and now carry them everywhere. They named them Hop Hop and ask for them if they are left behind. The bunnies are holding up well under active use. They are well made and just the right size for little hands. Thank you for a quality product at a very reasonable price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AOK
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marshmallows is loaded.
Additional information about marshmallows could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun cute bunnies
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Easter
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dboston is loaded.
Additional information about dboston could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bunnies were adorable for an Easter Egg Hunt. Cute and fun because they could be put in unusual places due to the Velcro fastening paws.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good basket filler - check size
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enuffsaid is loaded.
Additional information about enuffsaid could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for baskets for small children - and teen girls! The ears fasten together with the magic zipper (similar to Velcro) and can hang off of so many things - including backpacks. You must get a ruler or tape measure to check if the size quoted fits your needs. These are well made and huggable for small people.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BiggG is loaded.
Additional information about BiggG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were handed out by the Easter Bunny and the kids from 2-12 seemed to like them. Cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preyou is loaded.
Additional information about Preyou could not be loaded.
from Metro Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Easter baskets would not have been complete without these great Easter Bunnies with velcro tipped ears! The grandkids adored getting them, making them hop, and making a bunny 'rope' out of them by attaching one bunny to the next by the ears. see photo
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love them
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CourtneyMcGooganheim is loaded.
Additional information about CourtneyMcGooganheim could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them! They actually became the popular toy of the whole school by the end of the day. The only problem was one of the bunnies had velvet parts of the velcro on both ears so they couldn't stick together. We bought 6 dozen (2 different grades) so 1 out of 6 dozen isn't too bad statistically.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyae is loaded.
Additional information about happyae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Ordered these bunnies twice, total of three cases. Have had no problems. Used for Easter, colors are great, equal amounts, will use again. Would of loved them even better if the ear stood up a little more on their own, but I cannot complain for the money, I am happy. You really can work with them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter goodies
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonaDinMS is loaded.
Additional information about nonaDinMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a day school Easter party. They are cute & just the right size for 1-year-old hands. I know the bright colors will be a hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bunnies at a good price!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeAdams is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeAdams could not be loaded.
from NYC Area
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to fill Easter Baskets for charity and the Velcro ears allow them to hang from the basket handle, which makes for more room in the basket and is a nice presentation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T00:34:31.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1094, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.