Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who would of known!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyEducator
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bought this for our classroom. I wasn't expecting it to be so popular. I am considering purchasing a second one for my classroom. The children cannot stop playing with this, especially the tiny egg in the middle. This toy is a great addition to our class.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not a great quality
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a second purchase of this item because our granddaughter loved it. The second purchase was more expensive and poorer quality. The outside shell does not close all the way.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Nesting Dolls
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickster
 
Please wait while more information about Nickster is loaded.
Additional information about Nickster could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought this for the parents' Easter Basket. It looks great and even the kids had fun playing with it over and over again! Will be a big hit each year now I'm sure!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mammyish1
from Maryville, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really pretty. The only criticism I have is that it's a little hard to open and close them. I have ordered other nesting sets from the company and experienced the same thing. I have a very old set that I obtained elsewhere; my old set has never been as stiff as the ones I have gotten in recent years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beargrammy
from Texas
The quality on the nesting dolls was better than expected. I bought them for my grandson and he loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
zookeep
 
Please wait while more information about zookeep is loaded.
Additional information about zookeep could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Planned on using as a prize for our Easter egg hunt. Very hard for an adult to open. I don't think a child would be able to open them. Very disappointing, as they are very cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
from Up State NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These remind me of 'old school' Germany! I have a santa set, this one is not the quality alittle hard to separate a few of them, but very cute. Maybe they will loosen up in time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children will enjoy
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children (9 & under to 3) will enjoy these nesters. Plus, the price was right (& worth it).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Easter item, wonderful paint job
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzi
from WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nesting Easter characters were well made and very cute . Really different and looks much more expensive than what you have it priced.
Pros: wekk made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way overpriced at 9.99 each.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma in Ohio
from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Have purchased many nesting dolls before and found these to be poor in quality and overpriced for quality and size of item. I knew they would be small but I still was disappointed. I purchased them for my grandkids Easter baskets so I am sure they will be surprised with them. I'm usually happy with your company's products, but these were a disappointment.
Pros: colorful
Cons: overpriced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.