Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who would of known!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyEducator
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bought this for our classroom. I wasn't expecting it to be so popular. I am considering purchasing a second one for my classroom. The children cannot stop playing with this, especially the tiny egg in the middle. This toy is a great addition to our class.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
zookeep
 
Please wait while more information about zookeep is loaded.
Additional information about zookeep could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Planned on using as a prize for our Easter egg hunt. Very hard for an adult to open. I don't think a child would be able to open them. Very disappointing, as they are very cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
from Up State NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These remind me of 'old school' Germany! I have a santa set, this one is not the quality alittle hard to separate a few of them, but very cute. Maybe they will loosen up in time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children will enjoy
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie
from Delaware, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children (9 & under to 3) will enjoy these nesters. Plus, the price was right (& worth it).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great Easter item, wonderful paint job
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzi
from WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nesting Easter characters were well made and very cute . Really different and looks much more expensive than what you have it priced.
Pros: wekk made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way overpriced at 9.99 each.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma in Ohio
from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Have purchased many nesting dolls before and found these to be poor in quality and overpriced for quality and size of item. I knew they would be small but I still was disappointed. I purchased them for my grandkids Easter baskets so I am sure they will be surprised with them. I'm usually happy with your company's products, but these were a disappointment.
Pros: colorful
Cons: overpriced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Easter Basket Surprise!
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the winter set of nesting eggs as a Christmas stocking gift for my grandson. It was to increase his vocabulary about size, ordinal numbers, colors, etc. They were a hit! I got these for his Easter basket and I'm sure he'll enjoy them just as much! Thanks Terry's Village for offering affordable and useful items!
Pros: decorative, educational, well designed, well made, affordable gift idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute..
PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
BunnyMom1231
from New York
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These nesting characters are so cute. I also purchased the other holiday ones as well. My only complaint is that some of the pieces are hard to take apart. It seems like the wood should be filed down more. Other then that I really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks cute, but don't buy
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaDoc
 
Please wait while more information about MommaDoc is loaded.
Additional information about MommaDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Let me start by saying that I have never had a bad experience with Oriental Trading until this purchase. My children love nesting dolls and I bought these for their Easter baskets. I was sorely disappointed because the paint was smeared all over the outside bunny--the pink paint from the ears ran/smeared all across the white bunny face. It was so bad that I couldn't even use them in my children's Easter baskets. They were cheaply made and I wish I had not wasted my money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.