Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 29(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 29(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 29(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loupha is loaded.
Additional information about Loupha could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The products looked okay, although the jumpy plastic frogs could not fit into the regular size eggs. They must be intended for the Jumbo eggs. Other than that, he bouncy balls are great! It's a great assortment for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pieces too big for the eggs
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Runnerof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Runnerof5 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of the toys did not fit in the eggs. The ones that did worked great! Just wish I could have used all of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easter Egg assortment
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwilcox is loaded.
Additional information about Jwilcox could not be loaded.
from Danville, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Probably 25% of the items in this assortment were too big to fit in the average plastic Easter Egg. I had to go out and buy more to make up for them. VERY DISAPPOINTED. It is advertised as an assortment of egg stuffings. So disappointed with Oriental Trading on this one.
Cons: toys too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crummy Selection, Too Large Items, Overpriced
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockchalker is loaded.
Additional information about Rockchalker could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought the filler assortment for an Easter event I was doing at our local Rescue Mission. Very disappointed. I would say only half were usable. Lots of them (really large tops, small notepads, frogs, and whistles) were too large to fit in the eggs that I had bought from Oriental Trading and some were even too large for jumbo eggs I bought on the side. There were a lot of broken pieces as well. Would not recommend. Again, very disappointed and had to go out and spend more money to replace what I expected to receive.
Cons: quality, overpriced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GTeam is loaded.
Additional information about GTeam could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good assortment of small toys. Not everything fit in the eggs, but what didn't was put in gift bags. No broken toys and not too many of one thing. Would buy this again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some toys too big for eggs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLICKdirector is loaded.
Additional information about CLICKdirector could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a children's director at a church I am required to plan an Easter egg hunt. In the past I've always bought candy or small toys from the store but this year I wanted to try something new. After looking at several other options I decided this package was the best for my needs. All of the fillers fit into either normal or jumbo eggs with the exception of the large spinners, luckily I also give away prize baskets so I throw those in there! Great variety of toys for a very good price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NOt all fit
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGevents is loaded.
Additional information about AGevents could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this because I needed to fill 1500 Easter eggs. The problem is not all of the toys will fit inside an easter egg. This is disappointing because it is labeled "Easter Egg Filler Assortment". It would work for filling easter baskets but the title is misleading.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Filler
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJBrown is loaded.
Additional information about BJBrown could not be loaded.
from Silverton, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a great assortment of fun stuff. This is listed as Easter egg Filler but unless you have large eggs not all the stuff will fit in eggs. We were also surprised to have it arrive in a small box, unwrapped, just a bunch of loose stuff rattling around in the box. Not very well handled.
Pros: variety
Cons: shiping handling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety for the price
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWSteptoe is loaded.
Additional information about JWSteptoe could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I am pleased with the variety of small toys. I selected this item to use as Easter Egg stuffers for a community egg hunt. However, a dozen or so spinner items were too big to use in the regular or jumbo size eggs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdbate is loaded.
Additional information about kdbate could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
bought these to fill easter eggs as an alternative to candy. Nice variety of toys, and a majority of them fit into the eggs.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T02:47:25.887-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1084, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.