Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 22(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Loupha
 
Please wait while more information about Loupha is loaded.
Additional information about Loupha could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The products looked okay, although the jumpy plastic frogs could not fit into the regular size eggs. They must be intended for the Jumbo eggs. Other than that, he bouncy balls are great! It's a great assortment for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good variety
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kdbate
 
Please wait while more information about kdbate is loaded.
Additional information about kdbate could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
bought these to fill easter eggs as an alternative to candy. Nice variety of toys, and a majority of them fit into the eggs.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
. Toys Don't Fit in plastic Easter Eggs
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MomfromCT
 
Please wait while more information about MomfromCT is loaded.
Additional information about MomfromCT could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
75% of the items in the "Easter Egg Filler Assortment" do NOT fit in standard plastic Easter eggs. I bought this item intentionally because of the item name, assuming it would fit. Very misleading. Some of the items won't even fit in Jumbo eggs.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Scoutmom35
 
Please wait while more information about Scoutmom35 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoutmom35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this kit for filling eggs, but was sad to find that there were only 226 pieces in the box. I was also sad to see that so many of the pieces were stickers. Lastly, there were 11 discs that spin like tops and those did not even fit into any of our eggs. So, sadly, we were only able to use 215 pieces. :(
Cons: selection
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and good product
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasper1
 
Please wait while more information about Jasper1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasper1 could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Easter Egg Filler Assortment was a very good product. I received 13 packages of the 144 in each for a total of 1872 eggs. Only 4 were broken and very few would not stay together. I had to tape those. All in all it is a good product and they were great for the Easter Party for the Military and their families.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
miss represented
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
washbigsis
 
Please wait while more information about washbigsis is loaded.
Additional information about washbigsis could not be loaded.
from Edmonds, Wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The items I got were for easter eggs and the item description said that they would fit in an egg. When I got the items out of a box of 250 items there were about 60+ that would not fit in the eggs so I had to scramble and find more things to fill what I had.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nothing fancy but works well for goody bags.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Outdoorman
 
Please wait while more information about Outdoorman is loaded.
Additional information about Outdoorman could not be loaded.
from Northern, WI
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for goody bags for our reading night. They worked well but it is nothing fancy. They still worked well for what we needed them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would not purchase this product again.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
k2simko
 
Please wait while more information about k2simko is loaded.
Additional information about k2simko could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
It says Easter egg filler assortment. Some of the toys did not even fit in the regular plastic Easter eggs.
Cons: did not match description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many of the items would not fit inside the plastic eggs. I would say that at least half of the items did not fit in the plastic eggs
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
nlgess
 
Please wait while more information about nlgess is loaded.
Additional information about nlgess could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I found that at least half the items did not fit in the eggs. Many of them look as if they should do something but either don't work (ex. tops that donot spin) or I cannot figure out how they work. There are rabbits that look like they should hop (I have seen frogs that are similar) but these do not work. Then there are what I finally discovered are some type of whistle that look like a rabbit's mouth but are too hard to figure out and only work half of the time. Of the items that I received it looks like someone went through the bins of items and randomly picked out items that are not selling and dumped them in the box. Too many won't be appropriate for small children who are the ones at our egg hunt. I am truly disapointed in what I received. I ordered this selection because it semed to be the one that was most cost effective for a limited budget but I am very disappointed in the result. Does anyone want a bunch of useless Easter egg filler items? I don't even think that they will take them in my recycling bin. Over half of the items that I received are useless for my purpose. When I order an assortment of items for specific purpose (ie. Easter Egg fillers) I expect them to be able to fit in the plastic eggs! And work!
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for an Egg Hunt!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
19973
 
Please wait while more information about 19973 is loaded.
Additional information about 19973 could not be loaded.
from Seaford, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked out this item for my annual Easter Egg hunt with family and friends. Only 3 of the 250 items were unusable/broken and all but a few items fit in a standard sized egg. The children loved the varity. Great buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: a few broken items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.