Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Loupha
 
Please wait while more information about Loupha is loaded.
Additional information about Loupha could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The products looked okay, although the jumpy plastic frogs could not fit into the regular size eggs. They must be intended for the Jumbo eggs. Other than that, he bouncy balls are great! It's a great assortment for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for an Egg Hunt!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
19973
 
Please wait while more information about 19973 is loaded.
Additional information about 19973 could not be loaded.
from Seaford, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked out this item for my annual Easter Egg hunt with family and friends. Only 3 of the 250 items were unusable/broken and all but a few items fit in a standard sized egg. The children loved the varity. Great buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: a few broken items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items were TOO big for eggs
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mehringkm
 
Please wait while more information about mehringkm is loaded.
Additional information about mehringkm could not be loaded.
from Oversees
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Most of the selection was too big to fit into the eggs so we had lots left over and had to go buy more chocolate. Loved the idea of a non candy filler but they need to be smaller.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good product.
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ColonialLady
 
Please wait while more information about ColonialLady is loaded.
Additional information about ColonialLady could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these to fill plastic Easter eggs for an egg hunt. Most of the toys fit into the regular size plastic eggs. I ended up using the large size plastic eggs for the whistles, jumping bunnies & pop-ups that came in this assortment. This wasn't a big deal except that you need both sizes of plastic eggs for this assortment, so be prepared. Also, these are not the best choice for kids under 4 years old (except for the stickers/tattoos).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sizes for plastic eggs
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Short861
 
Please wait while more information about Short861 is loaded.
Additional information about Short861 could not be loaded.
from Chamois, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were a lot of different items in this assortment. They are going to work great for filling Easter eggs and the kids like getting something besides candy.
Pros: quality, variety
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute items
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
meridia
 
Please wait while more information about meridia is loaded.
Additional information about meridia could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This assortment of Easter egg fillers is adorable. The little items fit perfectly into the eggs along with a few small pieces of candy. Just a few of the "toys" are not up to quality, but overall very cute novelties and great assortment.
Pros: nice variety
Cons: a few items are sloppily made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it have s huge egg hunt evey year this saved us a lot of money
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
brittharv
 
Please wait while more information about brittharv is loaded.
Additional information about brittharv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love it saved us a lot if money for a big egg hunt!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Find Something Else
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
HonestReviewer
 
Please wait while more information about HonestReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about HonestReviewer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was intrigued by the price and what you get. When I received it, the yo-yo's were all tangled and some of the items were tangled up in the yo-yo strings. I would have liked to have paid more to get better quality items. This item isn't worth it. I must say that being unsatisfied with this item does not change the fact that I LOVE ordering from Oriental Trading! I will still order items!!
Cons: quality, items tangled
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MonicaJ
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaJ is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bouncy balls and critters are cute but the other stuff is pretty cheap and flimsy. Not worth the money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Box o' junk
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Momsuzie
 
Please wait while more information about Momsuzie is loaded.
Additional information about Momsuzie could not be loaded.
from Bedford, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality poor. Much worse than expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.