Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
23 of 46(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
23 of 46(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
23 of 46(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assorted Easter goodies were Awesome!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeepgirlxox is loaded.
Additional information about jeepgirlxox could not be loaded.
from Marietta, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in plastic eggs for our HOA Egg Hunt and they were perfect....I wish I would have tripled my order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loupha is loaded.
Additional information about Loupha could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The products looked okay, although the jumpy plastic frogs could not fit into the regular size eggs. They must be intended for the Jumbo eggs. Other than that, he bouncy balls are great! It's a great assortment for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for stuffing plastic Easter Eggs
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tacman is loaded.
Additional information about Tacman could not be loaded.
from Ramsey, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a member of my church's Knights of Columbus council. Every year, we hold an Easter Egg Hunt. Most everybody else will donate candy, or change. This package is a great addition to the other prizes, and it is a bit of a change of pace as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheLivingSeas is loaded.
Additional information about TheLivingSeas could not be loaded.
from Medford,MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stuff was half out of wrappers. Things we stuck together. Everything was girly and I have boys. Waste of money
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDar1 is loaded.
Additional information about MDar1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First of all, not even everything in the "Easter Egg Filler" assortment FIT inside the easter eggs that I bought from OT!
Second, the packaging was virtually nonexistent. I litterally got a bunch of small toys/etc in a box. Not even in a plastic bag inside the box. No packing slip. This was an overall fail.
The kids of the church did however enjoy the variety.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Egg Filler Assortment
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJNC is loaded.
Additional information about JJNC could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We made over 1500 easter eggs and you can fit 3 of these items in a single egg. They come unwrapped in a box so you don't know if you got all of the items you were supposed to. There was a disproportionate number of stickers in ours which it would have been cheaper to buy a few rolls of stickers if we were going to do that. These toys are not for little hands as some present as choking hazards as well. The positive is that there were no rejected/ broken toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Assortment
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntJAH is loaded.
Additional information about AuntJAH could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed in this assortment, will not buy again. 41 bracelets, 62 stickers. Not much for boys.
Pros: did fit in plastic eggs
Cons: mostly for girls
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bojophil76 is loaded.
Additional information about bojophil76 could not be loaded.
from New Richmond, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I knew this was an assortment of toys but it would have been nice if it were actually an assortment of what is shown. I was placing a seperate order for small spiral notebooks, tops and jumping bunnies but then saw that they were in the assorted toys by the picture so I instead ordered 2 boxes of assorted toys only to open them to none of the 3 items I just mentioned. Way to many stickers in the box.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Easter Egg Filler Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed Review
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSCDC is loaded.
Additional information about SSCDC could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We loved the fact of a mixed prizes for the egg hunt. However some items did not fit in the eggs. And we did not use the very small "balls" that looked like jaw breakers for safety reasons. Over all it was a good purchase and would have like to see more of the poky squishy balls instead of the very small ones.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoptildrop is loaded.
Additional information about Shoptildrop could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute toys perfect for school egg hunt . Nice selection- a few things not good quality or safety conscientious- but overall happy with purchase. Would buy again
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: safety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:51:27.243-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1084, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.