Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love It!!!!!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rere84 is loaded.
Additional information about Rere84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the toys were just a little bigger. But awesome toys, very cute, like variety. Excellent if using for class instead of trying to buy individual toys for each child. Easy assemble, great for extra decoration, and good behavior incentive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerParent is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerParent could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to fill Easter Eggs for a classroom party, my only compliant is that some of the items were too big for traditional Easter Eggs. This is the second year that I have filled eggs with goodies and not candy and the kids prefer the "stuff" over the candy. Great value for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute assortment of items
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4mygirls is loaded.
Additional information about 4mygirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
In general, this was a good buy. There were 99 items in the toy assortment. The description says 100 pieces, however, perhaps the chest itself is considered a piece in the grouping. This should be clarified in the description for purposes of helping those who keep close count on the number of items potentially available for carnivals, etc. The chest was fairly easy to assemble, however, does not close adequately upon completion. Still overall I consider it a good buy at the sale price of $14.99.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box is cool
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mathiashorses is loaded.
Additional information about mathiashorses could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The treasure box is pretty cool - After my husband helped me put the lid together!
The toys are pretty junky and not excitng for the kids but I went to the dollar store and got some better ones to add to the box to make it better.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the quality is very poor some of the little toys arrived broken
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAYONNA is loaded.
Additional information about LAYONNA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the quality is very poor some of the little toys arrived broken
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toys!
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramma456 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramma456 could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun trinket toys for the grandkids to enjoy. The box makes storing them easy and simplifies finding them on the shelf of "goodies" I like to keep on hand for rewards/gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On sale and worth every penny
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about savvyshopper532 is loaded.
Additional information about savvyshopper532 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to split up and put into my 6yr olds bags for school. Most of the stuff did not fit. So I don't suggest using it for that. Instead I'm putting little notes in eggs and having my little guest at Easter Dinner pick a prize out of the chest!!!! Great buy at regular price but even better on sale with free shipping. It let me skip the dollar store this year
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall Good Value
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daf609 is loaded.
Additional information about daf609 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this variety for an easter egg hunt and received what I expected. Some toys small enough to fit in eggs and others will have to go in their baskets. Love the tattoos as I considered ordering those seperately. The biggest bulk items I recieved were the teeth whistles, mazes, and stretchy bunnies. I received two religious paddle ball games which were unnecessary but the kids will play with them none the less. I actually only recieved 99 pieces in my bag, but I'm not going to sweat the two items. At the end of the day, the item purchased will serve its purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T22:40:17.477-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1054, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.