Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Easter Treasure Chest Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always deliver on time and order always right
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catering is loaded.
Additional information about catering could not be loaded.
We purchase from them every year, for about the past 4 years, and our order always comes correct. The candy is usually in good condition with only a few out of the thousand pieces open due to being moved around during shipping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prizes for our Easter Egg Hunt & Family Day
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLCOTN is loaded.
Additional information about RLCOTN could not be loaded.
from Crystal, Lake, IL
Even though we procrastinated in placing out order.Oriental Trading did not mess around when processing our order. it arrived 3 days before the promised arrival date & everything was in perfect condition. The kids where thrilled with the items they received during this community outreach event..
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuyerXYZ is loaded.
Additional information about BuyerXYZ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Just what I needed -- I used smaller items for filling plastic eggs and filling a crane game. Larger item went into the Easter Treasure Chest for prizes. Happy with the selection, price, and packaging.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grcnz is loaded.
Additional information about grcnz could not be loaded.
Most of the spring toys don't stick to the suction cup so they don't spring, balls in the maze games are stuck in one of the edges, parachutes didn't open, the Frisbees don't sail. There is a difference between "inexpensive" and "cheap".
The best thing is the treasure chest box!
Pros: the treasure chest box
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Easter Treasure Chest Toy Assortment. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Easter Treasure Chest Toy Assortment didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millyann is loaded.
Additional information about Millyann could not be loaded.
from Algoma,WI
It was an amazing deal for this Easter chest of items for my community Easter egg party. It shipped out really fast and arrived in a timely manner. So happy with the purchase and this company.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter box
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muir is loaded.
Additional information about Muir could not be loaded.
from Utah
Just what I was looking for, wish you had a St.Patricks box like this
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballMom0042 is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballMom0042 could not be loaded.
from Austin Tx
We used this as egg filler for bous aged 2 years to 14 years old. They enjoyed them. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerParent is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerParent could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to fill Easter Eggs for a classroom party, my only compliant is that some of the items were too big for traditional Easter Eggs. This is the second year that I have filled eggs with goodies and not candy and the kids prefer the "stuff" over the candy. Great value for the price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute assortment of items
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4mygirls is loaded.
Additional information about 4mygirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
In general, this was a good buy. There were 99 items in the toy assortment. The description says 100 pieces, however, perhaps the chest itself is considered a piece in the grouping. This should be clarified in the description for purposes of helping those who keep close count on the number of items potentially available for carnivals, etc. The chest was fairly easy to assemble, however, does not close adequately upon completion. Still overall I consider it a good buy at the sale price of $14.99.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box is cool
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mathiashorses is loaded.
Additional information about mathiashorses could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The treasure box is pretty cool - After my husband helped me put the lid together!
The toys are pretty junky and not excitng for the kids but I went to the dollar store and got some better ones to add to the box to make it better.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T22:29:34.234-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1054, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.