Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes!!
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kt33 is loaded.
Additional information about Kt33 could not be loaded.
I put duck tape on 3 holes and never could find the 4th!!! Didn't get to use! Booo:(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hilarious!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebeka is loaded.
Additional information about Rebeka could not be loaded.
from Indianapilis
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgmom101 is loaded.
Additional information about sgmom101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
When we opened it and tried to inflate the bunny hat, we discovered it had a hole in it. We patched the hole, but even then, the ears never fully inflated or stood up. We couldn't use it and had to throw it away. Waste of money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2017
We don’t like that our Inflatable Bunny Ears Ring Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBESG16 is loaded.
Additional information about PBESG16 could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All the kids had a blast with this game! Ours didn't have any holes and held up for quite awhile with little kids playing with it. I put it away for next Easter and definitley will be using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I got it
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christie071013 is loaded.
Additional information about Christie071013 could not be loaded.
from South Bend, washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Worth buying my kids loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's okay
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered three of these just in case some of them arrived with rips or leaks as other reviewers mentioned theirs did. One pair of ears had to be thrown away, despite the fact I used the repair patches from all three pairs to salvage this one set of ears. The largest rip/tear was zigzagged. I can't imagine what could have caused the overall shape of the tear during the manufacturing and packaging process, but not even duct tape could set aright this one pair of badly damaged ears with at least five leaks at various points. The two other ears inflated okay, but we had to blow them up by mouth since the air holes were too tiny for the tiniest nozzle on our electric pump. Both the ears and rings to this game kept a weak inflation. We wound up not using them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so much fun!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about becharhie is loaded.
Additional information about becharhie could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for our staff meeting on Good Friday. Everyone had a blast with it. Everything was easy to inflate and then deflate for storage. Although I felt the price and quality were excellent I rated this as good only because I felt the rings should be larger. A lot of entertainment for your dollar.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute purchase
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gibevil is loaded.
Additional information about Gibevil could not be loaded.
from Wellsboro, Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Family and friends had so much fun and laughter with this game.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ffFair Pr
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrienne2 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrienne2 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The ears were a lot of fun. The accompanying rings were useless, as the air plug would not stay closed and they kept deflating. We substituted our own rings, by cutting out paper plates as we didn't want anything hard to throw at chidren.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came with a big hole
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about riteone is loaded.
Additional information about riteone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bunny ears was a waste of money.
I discovered a big hole in it when I tried to blow it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T04:09:07.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1047, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.