Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers!
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
d11ipsy
 
Please wait while more information about d11ipsy is loaded.
Additional information about d11ipsy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as part of a treat box for my daughters preschool class..nice size and very bright and colorful! For the price, you can't beat it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for stuffing Easter eggs
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ATXGirl04
 
Please wait while more information about ATXGirl04 is loaded.
Additional information about ATXGirl04 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I needed. Great for stuffing Easter eggs for a big egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lovetoshare
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoshare is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoshare could not be loaded.
from NJ
The stickers are cute and colorful and sure to be a hit with all the little egg hunters at our Easter Egg Hunt!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
iachecker
 
Please wait while more information about iachecker is loaded.
Additional information about iachecker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a grocery store and gave them to my customers
kids. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Great price!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Essiefish
 
Please wait while more information about Essiefish is loaded.
Additional information about Essiefish could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cut these stickers apart and used them to stuff eggs! Perfect fit, even in smaller eggs. Great treat for kiddos.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice But Not Sticky Enough
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PrismPrism
 
Please wait while more information about PrismPrism is loaded.
Additional information about PrismPrism could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I posted review for the Easter Sticker Package. My only issue with the stickers is that they are not sticky enough- some fell off when my 3 year old used them to decorate her Easter Egg Treat bag made of kraft paper. More stickers came off on the car ride home after the egg hunt. I suppose it could be a bonus for you if your child loves sticking things on your walls and furniture. You can easily peel them off or perhaps they will fall off on their own and you won't have to scrape them off your walls.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are Great
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
craftergirl123
 
Please wait while more information about craftergirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about craftergirl123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use at a community Easter event. Costumed characters pass them out to the kids. They were a big hit and REALLY inexpensive!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THe Best Easter sticker!
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Katesmama
 
Please wait while more information about Katesmama is loaded.
Additional information about Katesmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Sunday school and my daughter's classmate's goodie bags this year's Easter. It was thick and sticked well.. very colorful and cute pictures and get to the point "HAPPY EASTER". THe easter color, picture, and the wording was festive enough for any easter goodie bag this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Gretel
 
Please wait while more information about Gretel is loaded.
Additional information about Gretel could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for favors and stuffing Easter eggs! Not bad for price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain. Nice egg stuffers
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LasVegasMom
 
Please wait while more information about LasVegasMom is loaded.
Additional information about LasVegasMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a good bargain. I put a sticker with a small toy inside regular sized plastic eggs. The roll is perferated between each sticker so its super easy to tear one off the roll to divide them among the children / eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.