Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal on sale
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TwinsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMommy could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a rubber ducky themed baby shower. Bought them on sale and they are definitely worth it at that price! Very cute; glad I purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I bought these! They will go perfect with the "Ducky" themed baby shower I am doing. They are just as shown in the picture and are a good size as described (3" high and about 2 1/2" wide) They all have nice clean painted faces and open and close easily. They have a flat bottom and sit upright perfectly. I plan to fill these with the "Ducky" candy (also sold here at Oriental Trading) I can't wait to hand these out as I'm sure everyone will love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
ladywhitehorse
 
Please wait while more information about ladywhitehorse is loaded.
Additional information about ladywhitehorse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were super cute as they hid in the grass, in bushes and on tree limbs at the Easter egg hunt, today. They are good quality. They go together easily and stay together . We filled them with candy and they were a big hit. They would make great favors for a ducky birthday party, also. 100% pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Muggs
 
Please wait while more information about Muggs is loaded.
Additional information about Muggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
So cute. The kids loved them. None broken or apart when received.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
up2lateagn
 
Please wait while more information about up2lateagn is loaded.
Additional information about up2lateagn could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks have enough room for a 1 ounce packet of Jelly Belly's (folded) and close easily and stay closed. They are adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duck-Shaped Easter Eggs
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyMomOf1
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomOf1 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomOf1 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on using these at our Easter Egg hunt this year and also giving them out in the goody bags to the kids. The plastic is a heavier weight/thicker plastic than regular eggs so it feels sturdy. The ducks look just like the photo and the size is also correctly stated at 3". I opened and closed some of the ducks several times to test if they would hold together and they do; I had no issue with them coming apart. I like them so much that I ordered several more sets when I saw that they went on sale.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lovetoshopwithOT
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoshopwithOT is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoshopwithOT could not be loaded.
from Outside of Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
really cute, they snap together nicely, fits a decent amount.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: only buy 12 at a time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable!
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
LovesAGreatDeal
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so CUTE! They are colorful and well-made. I'm going to use them for Sunday School games and rewards. And now that I've seen them in person, I have to buy a few more dozen while they are on sale just because they are so adorable!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Variety For Easter
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
momcie
 
Please wait while more information about momcie is loaded.
Additional information about momcie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these on sale for next Easter, but they are so cute we may use them this summer for a summer hunt!!!
Wish they were a little cheaper, then I would buy lots more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best egg of the hunt
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
oldchurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about oldchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about oldchurchlady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered a variety of eggs for our church hunt, and these were by far the cutest. A sturdy egg with lots of room for hiding special goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.