Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and adorable
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxLanee is loaded.
Additional information about TxLanee could not be loaded.
from Houston. TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good seal on the "egg" and durable enough for a 3y.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the ducks
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChellCrist is loaded.
Additional information about ChellCrist could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend is a duck fanatic, so I saw the Duck Easter Eggs and had to buy them for her. She'll love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are smaller than I thought they would be
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzycat66 is loaded.
Additional information about suzycat66 could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Number of Kids:1
I filled them with jelly beans and use them as Easter favors for my adult staff.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling alternative to traditional plastic Easter eggs!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5ncounting is loaded.
Additional information about 5ncounting could not be loaded.
from Holland, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could snap together better, but otherwise great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Surprized!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmfish is loaded.
Additional information about kmfish could not be loaded.
from Charlotte,NC
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are absolutely adorable!!! There are so many things you can do with these. I used them for a carnival fish game. We added wire to the head of the duck and put goodies inside for the children to fish for.Huge SUCCESS!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Duck Eggs
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my grandchildren to hold candy for our annual Easter Egg Hunt. This was one of their favorites! They really are cute!!! Different from regular plastic eggs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Younger Kids
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HS0829 is loaded.
Additional information about HS0829 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. Easy to find during the egg hunt for my 2 year old. Very cute. Will be reusing next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Easter Ducks!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I highly recommend these. They are so cute and well made. We will be stuffing these for a Easter Egg hunt. I have ordered these for the past few years. They are always a hit. The kids love finding these duckies hidden in the grass. They are unique and a nice twist on the traditional Easter Egg.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muggs is loaded.
Additional information about Muggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
So cute. The kids loved them. None broken or apart when received.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about up2lateagn is loaded.
Additional information about up2lateagn could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks have enough room for a 1 ounce packet of Jelly Belly's (folded) and close easily and stay closed. They are adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T15:30:23.858-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1026, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.