Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had hole in the cardboard.
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeBeeWoe5 is loaded.
Additional information about BeeBeeWoe5 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Had some hole, but we made do. We did have time to send it back.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kid's love it!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12M34o56M is loaded.
Additional information about 12M34o56M could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Fl.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this Easter cut out for our annual Easter egg hunt family reunion. The kid's and adult's love it for taking picture's!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute stand up!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocialeventsinSfl is loaded.
Additional information about SocialeventsinSfl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered 2 as my son developed a scavenger hunt game where we cut up the 2nd one into 10 pieces and placed them throughout the event area with a letter on each one. The kids found all the letters and then unscrambled them for a prize.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReesyL is loaded.
Additional information about ReesyL could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought for an event everyone loved it
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bunny!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rierie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Rierie7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as a photo prop for Easter Egg Hunt and it's way better than I thought! Love it! Can't wait to use it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It wouldn't stand
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YTass is loaded.
Additional information about YTass could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought it for a Easter prop. It wouldn't stand and had to put zip ties for it to stand. It was not what I needed since I wanted it to be in the open away from a wall or the tent.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest Bunny Ever
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photographer75 is loaded.
Additional information about Photographer75 could not be loaded.
from Edwards, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a mini session & it worked PERFECTLY! The kids loved him, he was the perfect size & his coloring is FABULOUS! Was a little disappointed in some damage to him due to shipping, but thankfully it did not show in the pictures. He was really easy to set-up, transport & store.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaWYorkies is loaded.
Additional information about NanaWYorkies could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait for Easter. Kids will luv it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for pictures
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lissethO is loaded.
Additional information about lissethO could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunny was a hit at my Easter Sunday brunch. We took pictures around it and it was such a nice prop. We had alot of fun with the bunny. Loved the vibrant colors. Did not stand up easily as it came but my husband taped a piece of wood and stuck it on the grass it stayed nice did not fall once!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a big dunny
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GOLDIE2332 is loaded.
Additional information about GOLDIE2332 could not be loaded.
from HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for someone
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice
Cons: Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T19:50:18.500-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1015, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.