Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute stand up!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocialeventsinSfl is loaded.
Additional information about SocialeventsinSfl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered 2 as my son developed a scavenger hunt game where we cut up the 2nd one into 10 pieces and placed them throughout the event area with a letter on each one. The kids found all the letters and then unscrambled them for a prize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReesyL is loaded.
Additional information about ReesyL could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought for an event everyone loved it
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bunny!
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rierie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Rierie7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as a photo prop for Easter Egg Hunt and it's way better than I thought! Love it! Can't wait to use it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It wouldn't stand
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YTass is loaded.
Additional information about YTass could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought it for a Easter prop. It wouldn't stand and had to put zip ties for it to stand. It was not what I needed since I wanted it to be in the open away from a wall or the tent.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest Bunny Ever
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Photographer75 is loaded.
Additional information about Photographer75 could not be loaded.
from Edwards, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a mini session & it worked PERFECTLY! The kids loved him, he was the perfect size & his coloring is FABULOUS! Was a little disappointed in some damage to him due to shipping, but thankfully it did not show in the pictures. He was really easy to set-up, transport & store.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaWYorkies is loaded.
Additional information about NanaWYorkies could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait for Easter. Kids will luv it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for pictures
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lissethO is loaded.
Additional information about lissethO could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunny was a hit at my Easter Sunday brunch. We took pictures around it and it was such a nice prop. We had alot of fun with the bunny. Loved the vibrant colors. Did not stand up easily as it came but my husband taped a piece of wood and stuck it on the grass it stayed nice did not fall once!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a big dunny
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GOLDIE2332 is loaded.
Additional information about GOLDIE2332 could not be loaded.
from HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got this for someone
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T06:26:10.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1015, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.