Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Windom
 
Please wait while more information about Windom is loaded.
Additional information about Windom could not be loaded.
from South west Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"I bought this for Christmas gifts last year for my cradle roll kids at church. The parents loved them, so I reorder more this year for the new cradle roll kids. It is a great for reminding the children and parents the true reason for the season. Thanks"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant for packing in shoeboxes for OCC
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
JesusIsMyRock
 
Please wait while more information about JesusIsMyRock is loaded.
Additional information about JesusIsMyRock could not be loaded.
from Virgina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups stand up perfectily in shoeboxes. Dual use, fill with hard candy for shipping then the children have a sturdy drinking cup.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
number3of5kids
 
Please wait while more information about number3of5kids is loaded.
Additional information about number3of5kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was looking for inexpensive novelty items that the children could enjoy but be useful. This fit the bill! The plastic is a little thin but would hold up for a holiday season.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus glasss are great.
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorter
 
Please wait while more information about Shorter is loaded.
Additional information about Shorter could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
I think the children in my Sunday School Class will really enjoy drinking fruit punch out of these glasses when we have our "Happy Birthday Jesus" party on Sunday. Taking the glass home with them will be a very special treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gift
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
goatiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about goatiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about goatiegirl could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as gifts for my Preschool kids at church. I know the kids will enjoy them and put them to good use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the verse on the cups!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GrmaR
 
Please wait while more information about GrmaR is loaded.
Additional information about GrmaR could not be loaded.
from Mid-West USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave the cups as stocking stuffers! Cute & colorful.
Pros: colorful., price per quantity., great message on cup!
Cons: not as sturdy as some plastic cups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love this product.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Talmo2
 
Please wait while more information about Talmo2 is loaded.
Additional information about Talmo2 could not be loaded.
from Talmo, Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for 4-5 year old Sunday School students at Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something other than a paper bag
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gia481
 
Please wait while more information about Gia481 is loaded.
Additional information about Gia481 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I had been interested in these cups for years. I decided to purchase them as a Christmas gift to my CCD 4th graders. The size was just right to place a nice amount of candy inside. Wrapped with some cellophane paper --- it was a hit. My co-teacher also loved them. Definitely will purchase again for future classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great To Use Instead Of Gift Bags!!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
kcmogd
 
Please wait while more information about kcmogd is loaded.
Additional information about kcmogd could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these Christmas cups instead of gift bags for my Sunday School students. I was very happy that I did! The other gifts and Christmas goodies fit perfectly in the cups, and the kids seemed to really like them too! They enjoyed picking out their favorite colored cup, and now they can use them throughout the year or next year when Christmas rolls around again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, handy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Poor Print Job
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
AdventureClubTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about AdventureClubTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AdventureClubTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Sunday School Class for their Christmas gifts. They were a great size to fill with some candy. My only complaint is that I bought 2 pack & with each pack the picture on the green cups was not fully printed on... Looks like a poor print job, bad enough that I didn't want to give them to the kids :(
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-29T22:33:26.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_994, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.