Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newyorkteacher is loaded.
Additional information about newyorkteacher could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my students loved receiving this gift from me for Christmas
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price and Great Value!
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjfer is loaded.
Additional information about bjfer could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee Wi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed more ornaments to match the ones we had ordered last year! We were grateful to find them here!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowy Ornaments
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for kids and allowing them to customize their own or making it personal for them yourself. Sturdy and pretty nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Religion Gift!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about febguys is loaded.
Additional information about febguys could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
This is an adorable Christmas ornament I have been giving to my 8th grade religion students for several years. I write their names on them with a marker. 8th graders love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Annual Purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammaA is loaded.
Additional information about grammaA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I get these every year and personalize them for my children's classes. One problem this year was that the back of several of them looked like they had been stacked before the paint was dry.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unpredictable Quality
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATeacherofPreK is loaded.
Additional information about ATeacherofPreK could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for the children in my preschool classes. Some of the ornaments were well painted. Most were usable, but some were painted so poorly I'd be embarrassed to present them as gifts. Fortunately I didn't need all of them for the size of my class so I could pick and choose the "best" ones. I would only recommend these if you don't need all 12 or don't care if they are poorly painted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, religious connection
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristie91 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristie91 could not be loaded.
from Albion, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as prizes for a community Christmas event. They are great quality. I was a little worried they would be broken when they got here but they were packed wonderfully. The paint looks nice and the option to personalized them with the child's name was really neat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized ornaments
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanahdeb is loaded.
Additional information about nanahdeb could not be loaded.
from Story, WY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pictures in the catalog do not do these justice! They are adorable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T13:10:55.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_969, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.