Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Star-Gathering Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased! Proud to share as gifts.
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCoworker is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCoworker could not be loaded.
from Waterford CT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I look to Oriental Trading for cost effective holiday ideas for co-worker gifts. I'm never disappointed. Excited to share these Angels!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend these angels
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LifeChanger is loaded.
Additional information about LifeChanger could not be loaded.
from Bassett, VA
We purchased these ornaments to use on the angel tree at church. We were very pleased with the quality and received many compliments!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little angels!
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknamesarepaininthebutt is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknamesarepaininthebutt could not be loaded.
from Utah
Very cute little angels!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lscogin is loaded.
Additional information about Lscogin could not be loaded.
Loved these angel ornaments! Great little gifts! Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Timely delivery
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freestyle is loaded.
Additional information about Freestyle could not be loaded.
from Utah
Delivery of the angel/star ornaments was very prompt and actually faster than expected. The quality of the ornaments is very nice especially for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3rd purchase of these ornaments
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about millermom47 is loaded.
Additional information about millermom47 could not be loaded.
from Denton, NC
We have a small general store at our park and folks love the old fashioned looking ornaments. These are perfect for our customers to pick up for a quick gift or keep sake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reminds me of the willow figures
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaineMac is loaded.
Additional information about MaineMac could not be loaded.
from MAINE
Well made angles. Reminds me of the willow figures. Buying for my co workers. Not to heavy for the tree just right. Good colors the only thing is the 2 out of 12 on the wings had some paint missing. Keeping for myself for my tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect primitive style
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoroShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BoroShopper could not be loaded.
from Statesboro, GA
The price is wonderful for these primitive style angels. They are very cute and will add charm to my primitive Christmas tree. I do wish their feet were more detailed -- they look like they were the last design thought and rushed through the mold process, but the tree branches will hide the deformed feet. Only had one issue with one set of wings screwed on upside down which was easily fixed with a small screw driver.
I will thoroughy enjoy them on the tree this Christmas.
Pros: quality is good except for design of feet., price very reasonable for primitive style.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poorly designed feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, so cute
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mqss is loaded.
Additional information about mqss could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
These cute adorable angles come in different poses and can be personalized.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament!
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtryon is loaded.
Additional information about Mtryon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these ornaments to all of my office staff for Christmas and everyone loved them! They were all asking where I got them. Very nice quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:35:47.054-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.