Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased! Proud to share as gifts.
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCoworker is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCoworker could not be loaded.
from Waterford CT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I look to Oriental Trading for cost effective holiday ideas for co-worker gifts. I'm never disappointed. Excited to share these Angels!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price went up, quality went down
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sansam is loaded.
Additional information about Sansam could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have been buying these angels for families of patients who have passed away for years now. Price has increased, and quality has gone down hill. There's paint splatters on the angel's gown, the feet are malformed, one hand was broken, gold paint smeared across angels faces.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HEAL is loaded.
Additional information about HEAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of these ornaments was disappointing to say the least. Ordered a large quantity for a community memorial event. At least 1/3 of the ornaments had some type of defect in the paint...each had to be individually inspected and then painted to try and improve the appearance or discarded all together... Would NOT recommend this product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are exactly what I wanted
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorraine1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorraine1 could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them to make a goodie bag for a group of female friends and I wanted a small ornament to add to the bag and this was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the perfect affordable gift for my students.
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margus is loaded.
Additional information about Margus could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order some small, affordable gift for my students every year. Since I have my students for three years I always need a variety of gifts. Oriental trading gives me a good choice every year.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornaments
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kruella is loaded.
Additional information about kruella could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and will look great on any tree or just hanging by itself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice angels!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KZack is loaded.
Additional information about KZack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were much nicer than I expected. They were a really good value for the price, and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with our ornamen purchase.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unfortunately this will be Mom's last Christmas. She started a tradition in our family 45 years ago when her first grandson was born, and continues this every year with all of her grandchildren, their wives and now their kids. This year, my sister and I convinced her that ALL of us kids would like an ornament to honor her. We are happy with her choice. They are sweet and lovely and we will cherish them forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect small gift items
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Irvine, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them as a table treat for guests. They are adorable. A Little smaller than I expected. But I was very pleased with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful and will go nicely with my primitive tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:32:01.845-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.