Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are the perfect affordable gift for my students.
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margus is loaded.
Additional information about Margus could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order some small, affordable gift for my students every year. Since I have my students for three years I always need a variety of gifts. Oriental trading gives me a good choice every year.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornaments
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kruella is loaded.
Additional information about kruella could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and will look great on any tree or just hanging by itself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice angels!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KZack is loaded.
Additional information about KZack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were much nicer than I expected. They were a really good value for the price, and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with our ornamen purchase.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unfortunately this will be Mom's last Christmas. She started a tradition in our family 45 years ago when her first grandson was born, and continues this every year with all of her grandchildren, their wives and now their kids. This year, my sister and I convinced her that ALL of us kids would like an ornament to honor her. We are happy with her choice. They are sweet and lovely and we will cherish them forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect small gift items
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Irvine, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them as a table treat for guests. They are adorable. A Little smaller than I expected. But I was very pleased with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful and will go nicely with my primitive tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better for a small tree
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality. Would be best for a smaller tree (under 6 ft).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudCap is loaded.
Additional information about JudCap could not be loaded.
from Cedar Hill, Mo.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect finishing touch to the clear cellophane gift bags filled with simmering spice mix that we handed out at Christmas. Everyone loved them, and especially loved the little angels.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem some came without stars so I could not use them.
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saranoemi is loaded.
Additional information about Saranoemi could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was good except for the missing parts on about 8of them
Pros: perfect price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boulder City Nv
We have a small tree and these were the perfect size. Angels have an old fashioned, rustic look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T23:54:28.581-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.