Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with our ornamen purchase.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unfortunately this will be Mom's last Christmas. She started a tradition in our family 45 years ago when her first grandson was born, and continues this every year with all of her grandchildren, their wives and now their kids. This year, my sister and I convinced her that ALL of us kids would like an ornament to honor her. We are happy with her choice. They are sweet and lovely and we will cherish them forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect small gift items
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Glo
from Irvine, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them as a table treat for guests. They are adorable. A Little smaller than I expected. But I was very pleased with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggy
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful and will go nicely with my primitive tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better for a small tree
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Justlinda1967
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality. Would be best for a smaller tree (under 6 ft).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
JudCap
 
Please wait while more information about JudCap is loaded.
Additional information about JudCap could not be loaded.
from Cedar Hill, Mo.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect finishing touch to the clear cellophane gift bags filled with simmering spice mix that we handed out at Christmas. Everyone loved them, and especially loved the little angels.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem some came without stars so I could not use them.
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Saranoemi
 
Please wait while more information about Saranoemi is loaded.
Additional information about Saranoemi could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was good except for the missing parts on about 8of them
Pros: perfect price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
from Boulder City Nv
We have a small tree and these were the perfect size. Angels have an old fashioned, rustic look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BETTER IN PERSON
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
boonie girl
from new ulm, texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to give my daughters teacher an angel ornament for Christmas. These were cutier in person then in the catalog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Godzilla222
 
Please wait while more information about Godzilla222 is loaded.
Additional information about Godzilla222 could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decided that this year I would decorate my Christmas tree with just angels. These were perfect and there are three different posses. Excellent quality and charming.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thrilled!
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels are adorable!! We are thrilled with them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.