Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Evangelism Handouts
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRob1144 is loaded.
Additional information about BigRob1144 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I run the evangelism program for my church. These worked wonderfully for handouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors of Faith Candy Canes
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diva7858 is loaded.
Additional information about Diva7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Wonderful Product !! I use these in gift bags to honor the men at my church for Father's Day. My pastor's wife loved them so much that she wants me to order more for our summer camp graduation program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for adults and kids
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shanwash11 is loaded.
Additional information about Shanwash11 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to put on Easter programs at church, and everyone (adults and kids) loved them! The poem is a great way to remind us the reason we celebrate Easter.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: a few were broken but not many.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BROKEN
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvgCyndie is loaded.
Additional information about EvgCyndie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Same as with the cookies for this order. So many we broken that we did not have enough to give the entire congregation as planned.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catechist2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Catechist2016 could not be loaded.
Kids really liked these. Fun. Taste good. Would like to be able to buy different quantities other than 50-piece increments.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy canes
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilmonkey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilmonkey1 could not be loaded.
from Ripley, TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Love them. ...I enjoyed it showing what each color symbolizes. Gave them to my kids and the kids at church also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea for Kids
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudreyS is loaded.
Additional information about AudreyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected but was a great way to share candy with children and spread the gospel at the same time. Some were broken, but kids did not care.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome price for the quanity
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noonatic is loaded.
Additional information about Noonatic could not be loaded.
from Oconomowoc WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is great for stocking stuffers and for operation Christmas child shoe boxes. It is sharing the faith and giving the children hope.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsay7190 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsay7190 could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All 40 pcs came intact! They are beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobbielee is loaded.
Additional information about bobbielee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, stockers stuffers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T04:38:15.243-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_945, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.