Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet in Colorado
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Planner11
 
Please wait while more information about Planner11 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner11 could not be loaded.
from Centennial, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the candy canes for my Christmas party as a hostess party favor..............they were received with a smile and an awe!
Pros: Assembly, quality, 4
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Candy Cane with Scriptures
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Sharj
 
Please wait while more information about Sharj is loaded.
Additional information about Sharj could not be loaded.
from Ford Heights, Il
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these little candy canes are cute and scriptures on the paper makes them more devine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DealLovinMomma
 
Please wait while more information about DealLovinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DealLovinMomma could not be loaded.
from TwoCutiesMomma76
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but small. Ten were broken out of the first shipment, but customer service was awesome and reshipped another box. Only a few were broken in the second shipment. I bought these for our birthday/anniversary box at church, but I'll be keeping some back to give out for Easter!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked out! Great Order
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LdyJ4Gd
 
Please wait while more information about LdyJ4Gd is loaded.
Additional information about LdyJ4Gd could not be loaded.
from Newport News
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was my first Birthday Party turning 34; most of all my items and ideas came from here. The first order I received out of 40 only 17 was good, I called and they reshipped a new box to me and only 7 maybe was broken. Great Item!!! I request that packing do a bigger box, cramming 40 thin candy canes in a box; then yes I can understand why they was useless. But for the most part I was beyond the word pleased!
Pros: quality, great customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Idea Little Product
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BeamonK
 
Please wait while more information about BeamonK is loaded.
Additional information about BeamonK could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I loved these candy canes and the message they send. It's a great way to share the gospel. Would have liked the actual candy cane to be a bit bigger. They're pretty small.
Pros: quality, great message
Cons: quality, very little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK BUY
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DUTCH999
 
Please wait while more information about DUTCH999 is loaded.
Additional information about DUTCH999 could not be loaded.
from MEMPHIS, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I PURCHASED 2 BOXES AND WHEN I OPENED THE BOXES THE BROKEN CANDY LEFT ME SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED. I SORTED THROUGH BOTH BOXES TO SEE IF I HAD ANY BROKEN ONES AND TO MY SURPRISE I HAD 7 BROKEN PIECES IN ONE BOX AND 10 BROKEN PIECES IN THE OTHER BOX. THIS ITEM WILL GO IN A GIFT BAG AND I AM LUCKY BECAUSE I ONLY NEED ABOUT 30 GIFT BAGS SO I CAN OVER LOOK THE BROKEN PIECES. I WILL NOT ORDER THEM AGAIN.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
2thekids
 
Please wait while more information about 2thekids is loaded.
Additional information about 2thekids could not be loaded.
from Dickinson, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I really liked these little candy canes, but because they are SMALL, they are fragile and when receiving them, I also received 8 that were broken and 4 that were missing.I had to replace those with the regular candy cane and the children receiving these weren't very HAPPY, but they got over it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: incorrect count and broken ones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excellent teaching tool to reenforce the faith.
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
eatpizza
 
Please wait while more information about eatpizza is loaded.
Additional information about eatpizza could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased two boxes for SS kids. One box had 8 broken candy canes while the other only had two. Cute and planning to use for Ephinany.
Pros: Educational, fits becoming a christian-sharing the faith
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DEAL!!
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
bunny2u2
 
Please wait while more information about bunny2u2 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny2u2 could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to add to handmade gifts in my store...they r very nice candy cane..beautiful colors.. I brought 2 boxes ......but 1 box missing 2 and 3 broken...2nd box 2 broken...same thing have to return..sending replacement box..it was a good box...but have to send back 1 box...Big Pain..not able to make all the gifts..just a pain...
Pros: quality, great colors, indicirually packaged, writting good size, readable
Cons: Assembly, not constitian, missing, broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter party gift
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LoveofJesus
 
Please wait while more information about LoveofJesus is loaded.
Additional information about LoveofJesus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these as something unusual for the kids at school for their Easter party The were shipped quickly and all were in tact. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.