Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet in Colorado
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planner11 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner11 could not be loaded.
from Centennial, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the candy canes for my Christmas party as a hostess party favor..............they were received with a smile and an awe!
Pros: Assembly, quality, 4
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea for Kids
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudreyS is loaded.
Additional information about AudreyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected but was a great way to share candy with children and spread the gospel at the same time. Some were broken, but kids did not care.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome price for the quanity
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noonatic is loaded.
Additional information about Noonatic could not be loaded.
from Oconomowoc WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is great for stocking stuffers and for operation Christmas child shoe boxes. It is sharing the faith and giving the children hope.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsay7190 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsay7190 could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All 40 pcs came intact! They are beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobbielee is loaded.
Additional information about bobbielee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, stockers stuffers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Faith Gift; YUMMY fruity taste
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for OCC boxes, church welcome bags, & gifts. LOVE the meaning of each color. Especially these three colors: White- God/Jesus' purity, Red-Jesus' blood shed for us, & Purple-the crown of life. VERY TASTY-SOMETHING BESIDES PEPPERMINT! NONE BROKEN IN 2 BOXES! SMALL BUT I JUST ORDERED MORE! GREAT YEAR-ROUND! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Educational, biblical meaning, yummy, year-round use, child or adult
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected :)
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idchildrenspastor is loaded.
Additional information about idchildrenspastor could not be loaded.
The candy canes were exactly as described. I like that the significance of each color is listed on the package. A few were broken, but not more than I would expect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurie2208 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurie2208 could not be loaded.
from Parma, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable. My church usually does the jelly beans for Easter but we thought these would be a nice change but still explaining the colors of Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE PRODUCTS
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HUSBAND is loaded.
Additional information about HUSBAND could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I taped a candy cane on the back of each calendar to give out as Christmas present to my co-workers and church members. They were very please with their gift and the meaning of a candy cane.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: small but they worked out find
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DealLovinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DealLovinMomma could not be loaded.
from TwoCutiesMomma76
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but small. Ten were broken out of the first shipment, but customer service was awesome and reshipped another box. Only a few were broken in the second shipment. I bought these for our birthday/anniversary box at church, but I'll be keeping some back to give out for Easter!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-05 T18:18:44.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_945, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.