Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mini Colors of Faith Candy Canes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Evangelism Handouts
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRob1144 is loaded.
Additional information about BigRob1144 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I run the evangelism program for my church. These worked wonderfully for handouts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE AS GIFTS FOR MY SUNDAY SCHOOL CLASS
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinisterMary is loaded.
Additional information about MinisterMary could not be loaded.
from NEW ORLEANS
i like the inspirational items for my Sunday School class. I like the fun, unique items that I can give as gifts. decorating items are fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for church members
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about RetKteacher could not be loaded.
from Southwest Virginia
I was looking for something to give to the children at our church for the holiday season and found these candy canes and at the sale price was able to purchase a candy cane with the colors of faith for everyone in the church for our Christmas eve service. Thank you Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the color explanations
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2two2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2two2 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Cute little candy canes. Not sure how they taste, but message is good. Great for church kids programs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Faith candy canes
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cornyq is loaded.
Additional information about Cornyq could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
A few were broken, but overall good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality. Children did not enjoy.
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stokman is loaded.
Additional information about Stokman could not be loaded.
from Minnesota, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were chewy and the children did not like them. I will not purchase these again. Also, they arrived much smaller than I had imagined.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini "Colors of Faith" Candy Canes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for class
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about mjeteacher could not be loaded.
from middle Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small candy cane with explanation of colors. Somewhat like the wordless book. Smaller than I expected but nice addition to Christmas gifts for children. Better for elementary students than preschool students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors of Faith Candy Canes
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diva7858 is loaded.
Additional information about Diva7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Wonderful Product !! I use these in gift bags to honor the men at my church for Father's Day. My pastor's wife loved them so much that she wants me to order more for our summer camp graduation program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for adults and kids
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shanwash11 is loaded.
Additional information about Shanwash11 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to put on Easter programs at church, and everyone (adults and kids) loved them! The poem is a great way to remind us the reason we celebrate Easter.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: a few were broken but not many.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BROKEN
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvgCyndie is loaded.
Additional information about EvgCyndie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Same as with the cookies for this order. So many we broken that we did not have enough to give the entire congregation as planned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-16 T19:05:08.131-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_945, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.