Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor purchase
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
blondteacher
 
Please wait while more information about blondteacher is loaded.
Additional information about blondteacher could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These maze puzzles are so VERY small my grandkids could hardly see the ball. I would like to return them, they are not what I had expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice little trinket for church school prizes.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
pamsoller
 
Please wait while more information about pamsoller is loaded.
Additional information about pamsoller could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We handed these out at Easter in little trinket bags that we gave to the kids. They were a nice addition to the collection of things we put in the goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
PreschoolGranny
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolGranny is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolGranny could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for prizes for a church and community event. The balls in the mazes are almost too small to see, and they do not move well through the maze. We had to use different prizes. We'll return them if we don't have to pay the shipping.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the money
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
otmom
 
Please wait while more information about otmom is loaded.
Additional information about otmom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
One came broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea, poor design
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
heyitsj
 
Please wait while more information about heyitsj is loaded.
Additional information about heyitsj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are cute and brightly colored. The problem is the ball is so small you can see it with looking very closely and it is so light it really don't move.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TracherA
 
Please wait while more information about TracherA is loaded.
Additional information about TracherA could not be loaded.
from WI
The little ball inside each maze is too tiny. You can hardly see it. The quality of the actual product didn't match the catalog picture.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the balls did not move well but the crosses were pretty
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
xyzzy
 
Please wait while more information about xyzzy is loaded.
Additional information about xyzzy could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were bought to stuff in Easter Eggs. They fit well. While the kids liked receiving them, few tried to play the maze because the little balls didn't move through the maze.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inferior product
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Citie
 
Please wait while more information about Citie is loaded.
Additional information about Citie could not be loaded.
from knoxville,TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this product. I had bought them to put in the older children's Easter eggs. When I started to put them in the eggs, I noticed that one out of every three cross puzzles did not contain the small ball that you guide through the puzzle. I had to throw the defects away. It was less eggs with a toy for some of the older children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prizes
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
babybears
 
Please wait while more information about babybears is loaded.
Additional information about babybears could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the balls are very tiny hard to see and most of them are stuck in the corners so they need to be tap so they move i will order more when needed they work,
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bible
Cons: ball is too tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jhmb
 
Please wait while more information about jhmb is loaded.
Additional information about jhmb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this for prizes for our church festival. None of mine had a ball in the maze. I ordred 2 pkgs. This was a waste of money.
Pros: none
Cons: no ball for maze
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T19:32:08.108-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_930, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.