Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT HAPPY AT ALL-BEADS ARE TOO SMALL. CAN HARDLY SEE THEM
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about activity123 is loaded.
Additional information about activity123 could not be loaded.
from CORDOVA SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The "beads" are extremely SMALL.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but enjoyable
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmersdaughter88 is loaded.
Additional information about farmersdaughter88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty good. There are more of them than I expected but they are also smaller than I expected. The ball inside is actually hard to find because its so small. However, I think that the kids will still enjoy them and any toy that is religious gets a thumbs up from me!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsdsd is loaded.
Additional information about dsdsd could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
They are so cute
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boshay is loaded.
Additional information about Boshay could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this item many years ago and was very happy with it, but the quality is different now. The ball inside the maze is so small you can barely see it.
Pros: fun item
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to Use
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAS2010 is loaded.
Additional information about CAS2010 could not be loaded.
from Payson, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the concept but the "bead" inside is so small it is almost impossible to see making this very hard to use.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor purchase
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blondteacher is loaded.
Additional information about blondteacher could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These maze puzzles are so VERY small my grandkids could hardly see the ball. I would like to return them, they are not what I had expected.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice little trinket for church school prizes.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamsoller is loaded.
Additional information about pamsoller could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We handed these out at Easter in little trinket bags that we gave to the kids. They were a nice addition to the collection of things we put in the goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolGranny is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolGranny could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for prizes for a church and community event. The balls in the mazes are almost too small to see, and they do not move well through the maze. We had to use different prizes. We'll return them if we don't have to pay the shipping.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the money
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otmom is loaded.
Additional information about otmom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
One came broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea, poor design
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heyitsj is loaded.
Additional information about heyitsj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are cute and brightly colored. The problem is the ball is so small you can see it with looking very closely and it is so light it really don't move.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T23:10:40.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_930, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.