Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved this!!
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
traasmom
 
Please wait while more information about traasmom is loaded.
Additional information about traasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for prizes or for kids to earn as rewards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
inferior product
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Citie
 
Please wait while more information about Citie is loaded.
Additional information about Citie could not be loaded.
from knoxville,TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this product. I had bought them to put in the older children's Easter eggs. When I started to put them in the eggs, I noticed that one out of every three cross puzzles did not contain the small ball that you guide through the puzzle. I had to throw the defects away. It was less eggs with a toy for some of the older children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prizes
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
babybears
 
Please wait while more information about babybears is loaded.
Additional information about babybears could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the balls are very tiny hard to see and most of them are stuck in the corners so they need to be tap so they move i will order more when needed they work,
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bible
Cons: ball is too tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jhmb
 
Please wait while more information about jhmb is loaded.
Additional information about jhmb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this for prizes for our church festival. None of mine had a ball in the maze. I ordred 2 pkgs. This was a waste of money.
Pros: none
Cons: no ball for maze
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not A Good Idea
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
basketLady1
 
Please wait while more information about basketLady1 is loaded.
Additional information about basketLady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tiny ball is behind the puzzle but you're not able to see it or play with it on the puzzle. Some puzzles come without the tiny ball. I wasn't able to give them out, without the tiny ball, there's no use ofit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine but should be cheaper
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Lucile
 
Please wait while more information about Lucile is loaded.
Additional information about Lucile could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a simple addition to shoeboxes we pack every year for children around the world. When I received them I had to inspect each and every one. Out of 72 five had an issue such as the plastic was malformed, the clear top was missing, and even a ball was missing. With some switching around parts I was able to salvage 3 of them. If they were cheaper this would be fine with me but they were not even worth the 9 cents you pay for each.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Egg Filler
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
pastorbecka
 
Please wait while more information about pastorbecka is loaded.
Additional information about pastorbecka could not be loaded.
from Gadsden, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good news is these fit in eggs....bad news is balls really do not roll around in the maze...one child was able to take the plastice top of the maze and still the ball did not move! Not a favorite item but parents were glad to have an alternative to candy in the eggs!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Redz
 
Please wait while more information about Redz is loaded.
Additional information about Redz could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is cheap for a reason. The crosses themselves were okay...but the little silver ball (I think) cannot even be seen. The plastic front also easily comes off and then the ball is lost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PharmD
 
Please wait while more information about PharmD is loaded.
Additional information about PharmD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute - quality good - but very small - not for VERY little children. Good for Christmas goody bags for the older kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic Crosses
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Kaya's mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the reviews (primarily negative) on this product before ordering. I teach Sunday school to 5-6th graders on the Autism Spectrum. I hid the crosses among beans. One activity during the Sunday school hour was to find as many crosses as possible. It's very sensory and the students love it. Your product is perfect for this exercise!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.