Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 19(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 19(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 19(26%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice little trinket for church school prizes.
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamsoller is loaded.
Additional information about pamsoller could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We handed these out at Easter in little trinket bags that we gave to the kids. They were a nice addition to the collection of things we put in the goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply made, too small.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nrsell is loaded.
Additional information about Nrsell could not be loaded.
from Hurst, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller than I thought they were going to be. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dotte4 is loaded.
Additional information about Dotte4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to find among so many items, but worth the search
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nan54 is loaded.
Additional information about Nan54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were bought as gifts for my Grandsons preschool Christmas project. They were a lot smaller than I thought can hardly see ball in maze.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult for small children to use
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nclark94 is loaded.
Additional information about nclark94 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are so small and poorly made that I'm not sure the kids will enjoy them.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than i thought and some game pieces missing :(
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anyname is loaded.
Additional information about anyname could not be loaded.
from brooklyn. ny
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
smaller than i thought and some game pieces missing :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue44 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue44 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Crosses are not well made, very small even for a child, several of the crosses were in pieces - the clear plastic cover had popped out and the bead was gone. Would NOT recommend these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT HAPPY AT ALL-BEADS ARE TOO SMALL. CAN HARDLY SEE THEM
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about activity123 is loaded.
Additional information about activity123 could not be loaded.
from CORDOVA SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The "beads" are extremely SMALL.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Mini Cross Maze Puzzles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but enjoyable
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmersdaughter88 is loaded.
Additional information about farmersdaughter88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are pretty good. There are more of them than I expected but they are also smaller than I expected. The ball inside is actually hard to find because its so small. However, I think that the kids will still enjoy them and any toy that is religious gets a thumbs up from me!
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsdsd is loaded.
Additional information about dsdsd could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
They are so cute
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: kind of small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T01:58:32.506-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_930, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.