Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
jagfan33
 
Please wait while more information about jagfan33 is loaded.
Additional information about jagfan33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These badge holders work very well for our church. We love the "God's Team" written on them. I purchased these last year and liked them so I purchased them again. Keep making them.
Thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good give away price
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
nhelzy
 
Please wait while more information about nhelzy is loaded.
Additional information about nhelzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use it in out recent church family camp. Attached a flashlight on it and everybody loves it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality, hold up well
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
itwasolderthanJesus
 
Please wait while more information about itwasolderthanJesus is loaded.
Additional information about itwasolderthanJesus could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We've been using and then reusing these for years. Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for public church events when members wear name badges
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
mack57
 
Please wait while more information about mack57 is loaded.
Additional information about mack57 could not be loaded.
from Newtown Square, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. They are colorful and make a bold statement of faith.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding for my program
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Tomesreader
 
Please wait while more information about Tomesreader is loaded.
Additional information about Tomesreader could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We are glad you offer products like these. We have a Women's Conference in October.. It will be a good keepsake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
forgot something
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
smckenney
 
Please wait while more information about smckenney is loaded.
Additional information about smckenney could not be loaded.
from Tiskilwa, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the lanyard and clip are perfect but the ad lead me to believe that the badge holders were included. was a little disappointed they werent there. bought some since.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: missing holders
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as good as expected
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria270
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
from Ireland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these badge holders for our primary camp activity. Overall the product is ok but not as good as I expected it to be. The cord splits easily so I do not know how long they will last on the kids. Also you only get the cord, there is no badge. You can use the colours to designate teams or leaders & I love the message written on the cord.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a bad purchase
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SGW1
 
Please wait while more information about SGW1 is loaded.
Additional information about SGW1 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a bad buy for the money. However the lanyards were not the best quality and the metal clip was hard to open to put the type of name tags we use. Our youth would not have been able to put their own name tags on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product, but no badge holder
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
lee34
 
Please wait while more information about lee34 is loaded.
Additional information about lee34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lanyards are great, but there is not a badge holder with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought 300 of these for our VBS name tags. They weren't the greatest quality (I bought some a few years ago & they were actually better made) but they held up very well. Only 2 of them broke out of 300 after using them all week. This is an excellent price so I would definitely get them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.