Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Kids loved them!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stchurch is loaded.
Additional information about 1stchurch could not be loaded.
from Van Wert, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Took these on a mission trip to Alabama and did a Beach Outreach! We gave them away on the beach. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great scripture memory incentive!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vacbmteacher is loaded.
Additional information about vacbmteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these kickballs to replace yoyo's as a scripture memory prize. Children in all grades k-5 love them and they hold up well to the children's play. Just bought more to restock the prize box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdriscoll is loaded.
Additional information about Bdriscoll could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These "hacky sacks" fell apart with one use. The stitching came undone and the inside stuff fell out. Not good.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Religious Cross Kick Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and Price
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and price. The Children really enjoy these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic bag inside breaks easily. Stuff comes out.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCSST is loaded.
Additional information about WNCSST could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these balls. Just a few minutes after our Sunday School children started playing with these, the bag inside broke and white flaky rock pieces started falling out. Very poor design! The outside bag was very nice, but these are unusable. We had to throw them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids TRYING to win this prize!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pack316John316 is loaded.
Additional information about Pack316John316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
We have a prize box for our Scouts. They only get 5 seconds to reach and pull out a prize. THIS is the prize they are trying to get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart within 10 minutes!
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elkejameserman is loaded.
Additional information about elkejameserman could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible, poor quality. Please reconsider this purchase. They fell apart the first day, within 10 minutes of 9 year olds using them for a ring toss.
Good: They look nice.
Bad: They fell apart within 10 minutes of being used gently for a ring toss game.
Bottom Line:
Cheap price but cheap quality. I am out $10 which is not enough to bother with returning them. Save YOURSELF money and time and DO NOT buy these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Already broken after 1 week
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobinElms is loaded.
Additional information about RobinElms could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Already falling apart after 1 use and 1 week
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSTchr is loaded.
Additional information about SSTchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach 7th-8th grade Sunday School, and try to have fun prizes for kids who bring their Bibles or a friend or have a birthday, etc. - it's easy to find things that girls would like, so I was excited to discover these since I thought the boys would appreciate them. Turns out everyone loves them! In fact, we're now on our second box of these because the high school kids keep snitching them! I'm just glad the kids all enjoy them - it helps make church a fun place to be. No problems after about 3 months with them falling apart, and these kids aren't easy on them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T23:23:01.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_880, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.