Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 27, 2009
Customer avatar
bookworm
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids love these! We will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids TRYING to win this prize!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Pack316John316
 
Please wait while more information about Pack316John316 is loaded.
Additional information about Pack316John316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
We have a prize box for our Scouts. They only get 5 seconds to reach and pull out a prize. THIS is the prize they are trying to get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart within 10 minutes!
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible, poor quality. Please reconsider this purchase. They fell apart the first day, within 10 minutes of 9 year olds using them for a ring toss.
Good: They look nice.
Bad: They fell apart within 10 minutes of being used gently for a ring toss game.
Bottom Line:
Cheap price but cheap quality. I am out $10 which is not enough to bother with returning them. Save YOURSELF money and time and DO NOT buy these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great scripture memory incentive!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
vacbmteacher
 
Please wait while more information about vacbmteacher is loaded.
Additional information about vacbmteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these kickballs to replace yoyo's as a scripture memory prize. Children in all grades k-5 love them and they hold up well to the children's play. Just bought more to restock the prize box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Already broken after 1 week
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
RobinElms
 
Please wait while more information about RobinElms is loaded.
Additional information about RobinElms could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Already falling apart after 1 use and 1 week
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
SSTchr
 
Please wait while more information about SSTchr is loaded.
Additional information about SSTchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach 7th-8th grade Sunday School, and try to have fun prizes for kids who bring their Bibles or a friend or have a birthday, etc. - it's easy to find things that girls would like, so I was excited to discover these since I thought the boys would appreciate them. Turns out everyone loves them! In fact, we're now on our second box of these because the high school kids keep snitching them! I'm just glad the kids all enjoy them - it helps make church a fun place to be. No problems after about 3 months with them falling apart, and these kids aren't easy on them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missed by a thread
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DiscipleKid
 
Please wait while more information about DiscipleKid is loaded.
Additional information about DiscipleKid could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was excited about these as an option for the boy prizes. The boys were excited too (even though all of them were different sizes, still not a big deal). I asked the boys to let me know how the kick balls held up. The boys told me that the balls lost all the filling as they played with them. Some of them fell apart where the tag was attached. Others were not sown tight enough together to begain with. Quality needs improved.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2009
Customer avatar
cindy
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids were really drawn to these balls. At first sight they are colorful and sturdy. However, within a short time at least half of them had opened and little pellets were falling all over the place. I would not recommend this product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
teens
PostedFebruary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
abots
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for teens. I teach a 6 & 7 at church and these were their favorites out of some other these I bought from here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedOctober 27, 2008
Customer avatar
Ann
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These last for years, the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.