Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Religious Cross Kick Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality, Kids loved them!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stchurch is loaded.
Additional information about 1stchurch could not be loaded.
from Van Wert, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Took these on a mission trip to Alabama and did a Beach Outreach! We gave them away on the beach. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products, great price, fast shipping
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonyaT is loaded.
Additional information about SonyaT could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
It has been a while since I purchased from OTC. My daughter is now 24, I used to purchase things for her and her school friends but now I made a purchase to go in to Operation Christmas Child boxes. I was delighted to have the purchase in hand in a timely fashion. I think kids will enjoy finding the balls in their boxes. Thank you, OTC. Still great after all these years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved the hacky sacks-low quality
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renea14 is loaded.
Additional information about Renea14 could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Kids were excited to see the hacky sacks, but the quality is poor. They break easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson2017 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, Fl
Great quality. Treasure box gifts for Awana.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It will make kids happy
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flaco is loaded.
Additional information about Flaco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's not the best quality but I'm sure the kids in Haiti will still have a blast playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bretms is loaded.
Additional information about bretms could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for the price but the plastic bag with beads is clearly visible through the knitted material
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdriscoll is loaded.
Additional information about Bdriscoll could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These "hacky sacks" fell apart with one use. The stitching came undone and the inside stuff fell out. Not good.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Religious Cross Kick Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and Price
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and price. The Children really enjoy these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Plastic bag inside breaks easily. Stuff comes out.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCSST is loaded.
Additional information about WNCSST could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these balls. Just a few minutes after our Sunday School children started playing with these, the bag inside broke and white flaky rock pieces started falling out. Very poor design! The outside bag was very nice, but these are unusable. We had to throw them away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids TRYING to win this prize!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pack316John316 is loaded.
Additional information about Pack316John316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
We have a prize box for our Scouts. They only get 5 seconds to reach and pull out a prize. THIS is the prize they are trying to get!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T10:34:03.298-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_880, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.