Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsLeroy
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLeroy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLeroy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these reindeer to use for a game we plan on playing this Christmas. I'm very happy with them. They all seem to stand pretty well on their own. Some of the antlers are a little bent, but overall they're fine for what I need. Woud recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reindeer Review
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kimbo67
 
Please wait while more information about kimbo67 is loaded.
Additional information about kimbo67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really disappointed. They are not very good quality. Some of them were missing pieces off the reindeer head. The wreaths are bent and mishapen. Quality is not good at all. I would return, but it's too late.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, poor packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
QueenTracy1
 
Please wait while more information about QueenTracy1 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenTracy1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wonderful gifts for our reindeer party. Some of the antlers were bent and broken, though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I volunteer at a Retirement Center and purchased these for the residents. They are really sweet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sunny96
 
Please wait while more information about sunny96 is loaded.
Additional information about sunny96 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out for my son's preschool class and my kids' neighborhood friends. They are sturdy, cute, and share God's message. I was very pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
christmas
 
Please wait while more information about christmas is loaded.
Additional information about christmas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these being a little skeptical but when I received them I was delighted to see how cute they are. They are nice sized and I know they will be a hit this christmas season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Lili
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice,well made and a good size.If you buy at a discount price I recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Great Find!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Bobbi1958
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These litle guys are so cute - and so reasonably priced as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain
PostedDecember 20, 2008
Customer avatar
Giver
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these reindeer thinking for the price they would be small. They are large @ 3 1/2 X 5 not small and less than a dollar a piece. They are really cute too. Great for little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REally Cute Reindeer
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Skidders
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Reindeer is really cute! I was shocked to see it, It is alot bigger than I imagined. I think it is adorable. I was a little disappointed that the saying was not on the reindeer and just on a tag. I cant wait to see the faces of the girls club I am givning these to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.