Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cuties
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as give aways to the ladies along with several other designs. They were cuter than the picture gives them credit for. They were a big hit. Will purchase them again in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBearHouston is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBearHouston could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute, yet inexpensive way to share the holidays with friends and family. These are very adorable. Hate to give them away.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Price for poor quality
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dthivi is loaded.
Additional information about Dthivi could not be loaded.
from Southgate, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for the 70+ agents in my office. Few were broken in box, but many were poorly painted, and illegible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronney is loaded.
Additional information about Ronney could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant about ordering these, not sure if the faces would be cute or painted "out of the lines." So I was very happy to note that the faces were cute, as well as the other details. Some of the words were a little "smudged," but could easily be made out. I was also glad that they were well packaged and each arrived in one piece!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is Number One!!!!!!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about thegrandma could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I have been purchasing from Oriental Trading for years now. They have the best prices and selections than any store I have ever seen. I shop for items for parties as well as for my religious classes and always find just the right thing. I have always been pleased with my purchases. I can't imagine having to shop anywhere else, but OT when it comes to all occasion items!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdraper is loaded.
Additional information about gdraper could not be loaded.
from Houghton Lake, Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was very happy with this item. Bought this item to pass out to friends at Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovefallinutah is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovefallinutah could not be loaded.
from Farmington UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach religious education and I wanted to get my kids a little gift for Christmas. These are perfect! For the price of each one- I am able to give the whole class a very cute ornament!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little something extra for gifts!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtardav is loaded.
Additional information about Jtardav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add a little something extra to the gifts I was giving my son's teachers.
Pros: quality, cute & detailed
Cons: wish they were a little bigger!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty ornaments liked by all!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JfromAZ is loaded.
Additional information about JfromAZ could not be loaded.
from LHC,AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These ornaments were small but very cute and the children, teens, and parents liked them very much! You can't go wrong with snow Angels!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny and darling
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCDecoratorMom is loaded.
Additional information about KCDecoratorMom could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased nearly 400 ornaments for St. Nicholas Day for our school. The kids LOVED the little angel snowmen ornaments--they were fun little gifts that we paired with candy canes and left in the students' shoes. Very good quality, cute, religious in a sweet/inspirational way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, religious in a sweet way
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T03:09:21.151-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_770, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.