Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shan7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shan7 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent these as a gift & they loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, good packaging
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCLS is loaded.
Additional information about OCLS could not be loaded.
from Wooster OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute, and mostly well painted. Packaged very well so no damage to items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samova is loaded.
Additional information about samova could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg,VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful stocking stuffers
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Price for poor quality
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dthivi is loaded.
Additional information about Dthivi could not be loaded.
from Southgate, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for the 70+ agents in my office. Few were broken in box, but many were poorly painted, and illegible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronney is loaded.
Additional information about Ronney could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant about ordering these, not sure if the faces would be cute or painted "out of the lines." So I was very happy to note that the faces were cute, as well as the other details. Some of the words were a little "smudged," but could easily be made out. I was also glad that they were well packaged and each arrived in one piece!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is Number One!!!!!!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thegrandma is loaded.
Additional information about thegrandma could not be loaded.
from Germantown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I have been purchasing from Oriental Trading for years now. They have the best prices and selections than any store I have ever seen. I shop for items for parties as well as for my religious classes and always find just the right thing. I have always been pleased with my purchases. I can't imagine having to shop anywhere else, but OT when it comes to all occasion items!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdraper is loaded.
Additional information about gdraper could not be loaded.
from Houghton Lake, Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was very happy with this item. Bought this item to pass out to friends at Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovefallinutah is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovefallinutah could not be loaded.
from Farmington UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach religious education and I wanted to get my kids a little gift for Christmas. These are perfect! For the price of each one- I am able to give the whole class a very cute ornament!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little something extra for gifts!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtardav is loaded.
Additional information about Jtardav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add a little something extra to the gifts I was giving my son's teachers.
Pros: quality, cute & detailed
Cons: wish they were a little bigger!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty ornaments liked by all!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JfromAZ is loaded.
Additional information about JfromAZ could not be loaded.
from LHC,AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These ornaments were small but very cute and the children, teens, and parents liked them very much! You can't go wrong with snow Angels!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T14:18:00.558-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_770, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.