Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Glitter Snow Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUMCCamp is loaded.
Additional information about FUMCCamp could not be loaded.
from Indiana
These small snowman angels are adorable. Well done and are perfect pickups or package tie ons.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveColorado is loaded.
Additional information about LoveColorado could not be loaded.
I've used these little ornaments before and they are just perfect for a little mini tree or packages. They are really cute and bring lots of smiles.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teacher gift!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestSchoolNurse is loaded.
Additional information about BestSchoolNurse could not be loaded.
Adorable snowmen angels! Giving them to all of the teachers I work with because they are all angels!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and worth the value.
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachbech is loaded.
Additional information about Teachbech could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
The angels are really cute and will be enjoyed by all of the students to whom they will be given.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ideal for a Small Christmas Tree
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimJ is loaded.
Additional information about JimJ could not be loaded.
from Sparta, IL
The mini glitter snow angel tree ornaments are a bit smaller than I had hoped. But they are cute, well-made, and will make a beautiful addition to our 32 inch Christmas Tree this year. I like them so well that I purchased a second set.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shan7 is loaded.
Additional information about Shan7 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent these as a gift & they loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, good packaging
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCLS is loaded.
Additional information about OCLS could not be loaded.
from Wooster OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute, and mostly well painted. Packaged very well so no damage to items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samova is loaded.
Additional information about samova could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg,VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful stocking stuffers
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Price for poor quality
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dthivi is loaded.
Additional information about Dthivi could not be loaded.
from Southgate, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for the 70+ agents in my office. Few were broken in box, but many were poorly painted, and illegible.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronney is loaded.
Additional information about Ronney could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant about ordering these, not sure if the faces would be cute or painted "out of the lines." So I was very happy to note that the faces were cute, as well as the other details. Some of the words were a little "smudged," but could easily be made out. I was also glad that they were well packaged and each arrived in one piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T21:00:35.816-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_770, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.