Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cuties
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as give aways to the ladies along with several other designs. They were cuter than the picture gives them credit for. They were a big hit. Will purchase them again in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaBearHouston
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBearHouston is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBearHouston could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute, yet inexpensive way to share the holidays with friends and family. These are very adorable. Hate to give them away.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty ornaments liked by all!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JfromAZ
 
Please wait while more information about JfromAZ is loaded.
Additional information about JfromAZ could not be loaded.
from LHC,AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These ornaments were small but very cute and the children, teens, and parents liked them very much! You can't go wrong with snow Angels!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny and darling
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
KCDecoratorMom
 
Please wait while more information about KCDecoratorMom is loaded.
Additional information about KCDecoratorMom could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased nearly 400 ornaments for St. Nicholas Day for our school. The kids LOVED the little angel snowmen ornaments--they were fun little gifts that we paired with candy canes and left in the students' shoes. Very good quality, cute, religious in a sweet/inspirational way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, religious in a sweet way
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second purchase, will do again, if need be.
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Yorrie
 
Please wait while more information about Yorrie is loaded.
Additional information about Yorrie could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little angels are adorable, well made, and reasonably
priced.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use for packaging soaps and gift baskets
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Desertmoonbathnbody
 
Please wait while more information about Desertmoonbathnbody is loaded.
Additional information about Desertmoonbathnbody could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses are of great quality as others have mentioned and are the perfect size to hang from a gift basket. I use these for my online store to decorate gift baskets and bath and body products for the Holiday Season. Was going to order more but they are out of stock; hope OT gets more in stock.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful Ornament
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
GardenerDebbie
 
Please wait while more information about GardenerDebbie is loaded.
Additional information about GardenerDebbie could not be loaded.
from Ferdinand, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angel ornaments are adorable! I have now purchased a total of 16 dozen. The print and coloring is bright and vivid - they are exactly as pictured on the web site. I used these as favors at a dinner for a big community event and the guests loved them. I also used them as gifts for children in the elementary religious education classes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and good value
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
kgrigas
 
Please wait while more information about kgrigas is loaded.
Additional information about kgrigas could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 5 dozen of these little ornaments for a Christmas craft. The quality is excellent for the price.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
SnowAngel
 
Please wait while more information about SnowAngel is loaded.
Additional information about SnowAngel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Pretty
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BarbieG
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieG is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so pretty it was hard for me to give them to co-workers. Everyone thought they were adorable! Will buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.