Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!!! Added that very special touch.
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyjiggsy
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjiggsy is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjiggsy could not be loaded.
from Raymond Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Hospice home health patient. I always make something for the other patients so they know that they are not alone and that someone truly does care for them. On the different holidays, birthday's, anniversary's and other special events I am always making things for the other patients. On the major holidays I make something for the 97 patients and pass out. I am now making corsages for the other 55 women patients for Mother's Day. These angels added the awww factor to the corsages. I am pinning the angels to the bow on the corsages the are totally gorgeous.
I am on a very tight budget and I am always looking for that something special I can add to my projects and OT always has that special something I am looking for.
After reading the reviews I did expect some might be broken. As others reported, many had fallen apart upon arrival and more fell apart when handled , but they are easy to reassemble with glue. If you order these, plan to reassemble them yourself . For me it was no big deal.
These angel pins will give what ever you use them for that classy look. Good price for the money.
I will buy more of these to have on hand to add that special touch whenever I need it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very classy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much More Beautiful In Person!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Yewp
 
Please wait while more information about Yewp is loaded.
Additional information about Yewp could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 10 dozen if these and about a dozen had issues with the halos or pearl heads falling off but these were so much more beautiful in person that I would still very highly recommend them. A little touch of glue and the broken ones were easily fixed. We gave them out at my mother's memorial service on a card with her favorite Psalm 91:11 and they were a HUGE hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Women's Club Ladies Loved It!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
weesieann
 
Please wait while more information about weesieann is loaded.
Additional information about weesieann could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to buy something for my club members for our Christmas luncheon, and this was well received. I ordered 5 dozen, and only a couple of them needed re-gluing due to shipping. They look rather expensive on a coat or dress and, for the price, they were very nice without breaking my budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
when the pin came in there where 5 broken
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
rickboy
 
Please wait while more information about rickboy is loaded.
Additional information about rickboy could not be loaded.
from west covina ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
the clamps on the back don't open correctly and the pins where bent. I had to reglue the stones back in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality problem
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sfade
 
Please wait while more information about sfade is loaded.
Additional information about sfade could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it is nice except some of the pearl heads are no longer attached so cannot give to people without regluing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
eye catching angel
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
hteach
 
Please wait while more information about hteach is loaded.
Additional information about hteach could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This angel pin is put on a membership card to display on the Christmas tree. The card has a book listed to be purchased for the library. Patron recives the angel when book is purchased.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
milagritos
 
Please wait while more information about milagritos is loaded.
Additional information about milagritos could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought the angels for little gifts to give out at a retreat, I thought they were going to be tiny, however they were a pretty nice size and look like a million bucks. They are beautiful, everyone adored them. I am very pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this angels for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
baby shower
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
screamingnana
 
Please wait while more information about screamingnana is loaded.
Additional information about screamingnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The pins are very beautiful.They are larger than I expected. If they were half the size they would have been perfect for all our guest.
Pros: quality, beautiful, too large
Cons: Age appropriateness, adults, to large for children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love this product
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Bellydancer06
 
Please wait while more information about Bellydancer06 is loaded.
Additional information about Bellydancer06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these crystal angel pins to give as thank you gifts at my sister's baby shower, when we received them we couldn't believe our eyes! They are beautiful and much larger than we thought they would be, the same day my mom told me to go online and order more because we loved them that much!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for the most part great item
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Djdnice
 
Please wait while more information about Djdnice is loaded.
Additional information about Djdnice could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 17 dozen as a give away for an event. Out of that amount 12 were odd pins. Two the heads did not have the gold halo, 3 the pearl heads were not solidly glued, the rest the bottom acrylic crystals were not glued at all or were glued crooked. I called customer service and they immediately sent out another dozen.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.