Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
StringLady
 
Please wait while more information about StringLady is loaded.
Additional information about StringLady could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 3-5 year olds love these. They are a little thin, so I do take the time to pull off the background sticker sections. When I learned to do that, it is much easier for the little ones to use them without ripping them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the Description!
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BuGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BuGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BuGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was not what I expected--namely, much smaller and thinner. I thought that I was ordering stickers AND a background scene. Instead, I got the story stickers and then had to figure out a background. If I had realized that, I wouldn't have ordered these. The product is OK. I've gotten better ones through OTC; now I need to go back and find what I'm looking for. The kids like them fine.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love this!!
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Melody2010
 
Please wait while more information about Melody2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Melody2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase 6 packages for my Sunday school project for kids age 3 to 5. They really love these bible story stickers.
They are easy to use and have very good quality/color.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 3-4yr.olds
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
loveHim
 
Please wait while more information about loveHim is loaded.
Additional information about loveHim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is great for after I read my liitle ones the story. I made little paper books for them and they take the stickers and apply them to the paper. They carry them around for awhile talking to each other about the story. Days later all they have to do is look at the stickers and remember the story.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like these
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
heart4kids
 
Please wait while more information about heart4kids is loaded.
Additional information about heart4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Our kids always love these in their goodie bags with a half sheet of card stock. They do have to be careful peeling them off, but we use them for K-5th grades, and they seem to do fine with them with minimal adult supervision.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well...
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is small. Smaller than what I expected, but at least the kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sticker Stories
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
dixie7
 
Please wait while more information about dixie7 is loaded.
Additional information about dixie7 could not be loaded.
from dallas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for certain kids! The small pieces
tear easily when pulling them off the sheets so small children cannot do this activity easily.
Also, they only stick to paper, not any of the foam
sheets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
applesmom
 
Please wait while more information about applesmom is loaded.
Additional information about applesmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice assortment and vivid colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would like more variety
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
missk
 
Please wait while more information about missk is loaded.
Additional information about missk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected to see 2 each of 6 different stories, and instead got 4 each of just 3 different stories. The picture was a bit misleading as to variety, but the product is still very good. I use these to review past Bible stories when church service runs overtime and there's a few extra minutes to fill with 3 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, but simple
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
DDee
 
Please wait while more information about DDee is loaded.
Additional information about DDee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Please be aware that the sticker sheets are postcard sized. Its a good idea to warn the children that the stickers can tear, especially on the thinner parts. This made a fun filler project. The kids enjoyed being able to select between the different scenes. Each decorated a sheet of construction paper with the stickers. One child even made a card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.