Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Noah, Jonah and Daniel in the lion's den stickers
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samskidd is loaded.
Additional information about samskidd could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I use these stickers for bible school in foreign countries for mission trips. The children like to use the stickers to make their own scenes. One wish is that I could get a package of Just Jonah and the Whale (12) instead of 4 of each for Noah, Jonah and Daniel in the lion's den.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: can not get 12 of the jonah story in this packet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great craft but not enough
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about berenyb123 is loaded.
Additional information about berenyb123 could not be loaded.
from bakersfield, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought this thinking i will get 12 of same story, however i received only four sheets of three different stories. which i know ahead so i could have ordered 3 packages not one. also did not have a background to them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quantity misleading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hardworking is loaded.
Additional information about Hardworking could not be loaded.
from Bakersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these stickers previously for Operation Christmas Child boxes. I liked them so well, that I purchased a second batch. The stickers are a great fit for the boxes, are high quality, and spread the gospel. I would recommend them to a friend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sticker scenes, just stickers
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swest is loaded.
Additional information about swest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these along with a large number of other scenes, meaning, the rest had backgrounds and these did not. For the price, I would have grabbed other sets, as I wanted these for the 'scene' aspect, not just stickers.
Buyer beware--no backgrounds--these are just stickers. Next time I'll be sure to read the reviews.
Also, these are hard to get off the page, so they end up tearing.
Disappointed, as are my children, I won't be buying this set again.
What happened to the Good Samaritan set? I've bought several, and would have bought several more.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 different story scenes
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schatzali is loaded.
Additional information about schatzali could not be loaded.
from cedar rapids ia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Thought I had a dozen Jonah and only had 4 last time. So I bought 3 more sets this time so will have enough for everyone to have the same stickers.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the Description!
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BuGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was not what I expected--namely, much smaller and thinner. I thought that I was ordering stickers AND a background scene. Instead, I got the story stickers and then had to figure out a background. If I had realized that, I wouldn't have ordered these. The product is OK. I've gotten better ones through OTC; now I need to go back and find what I'm looking for. The kids like them fine.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids will love this!!
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melody2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Melody2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase 6 packages for my Sunday school project for kids age 3 to 5. They really love these bible story stickers.
They are easy to use and have very good quality/color.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 3-4yr.olds
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveHim is loaded.
Additional information about loveHim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is great for after I read my liitle ones the story. I made little paper books for them and they take the stickers and apply them to the paper. They carry them around for awhile talking to each other about the story. Days later all they have to do is look at the stickers and remember the story.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like these
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heart4kids is loaded.
Additional information about heart4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Our kids always love these in their goodie bags with a half sheet of card stock. They do have to be careful peeling them off, but we use them for K-5th grades, and they seem to do fine with them with minimal adult supervision.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T10:21:30.985-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_675, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.