Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Clip with Cross Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Keychains
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Washingtonian is loaded.
Additional information about Washingtonian could not be loaded.
from Wenatchee
We will be using the keychains as part of a Mother's Day gift at our church. The women will like their bright color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find for older children.
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jubi is loaded.
Additional information about Jubi could not be loaded.
from Stuart, FL
I shop for my mom who buys for 80 family members on a budget & found these for the older ones. The cross reminds us of how Jesus died for us. Crosses are sewn onto the keychain at the top & bottom.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Camo1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for Backpack Blessing Day at church. The kids will love to clip them onto their backpacks and they'll be a wonderful reminder that Jesus is always with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Keychain Ever!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorKathleen is loaded.
Additional information about PastorKathleen could not be loaded.
from Watkinsville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We purchased the clip key chains with a cross for our back-to-school Back Pack Blessings service for our youth. Wonderful price, wonderful quality and wonderfully received by our youth & college students! Thanks ... again!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never purchase again
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funnyaccent is loaded.
Additional information about funnyaccent could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in the product. Just taking out of the bag the cross stitched on front came off. Stitching very poor quality and unable to use.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Backpack Sunday favor
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CYAD is loaded.
Additional information about CYAD could not be loaded.
from Wiggins, ms
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Our church has prayer for children, youth and educators at the beginning of school year each year. Most of the churches in our town do the same. I bought these to give to the youth for backpack charms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO HAPPY WITH THESE!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StJohnsCenterVBS is loaded.
Additional information about StJohnsCenterVBS could not be loaded.
from East Earl, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item! Great quality! Kids will LOVE these! Arrived so quickly!! I am thrilled with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description of the product is inaccurate.
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allieo is loaded.
Additional information about Allieo could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Clip Key Chains with Cross" are really Clip Key Chains with fish symbol.
Although they are colorful and sturdy enough for our purpose of using them for a blessing of the backpacks, It bothers me a little that the cross was substituted with a fish symbol. I realize that the fish symbol is a Christian symbol, but in an indirect way. Using the fish symbol smacks of political correctness, and with unsophisticated children some explaining will be necessary to show that the fish symbol is Christian.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, misleading advertising
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it !!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prairierose is loaded.
Additional information about prairierose could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use it all the time. Not just for the kids.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and cute keychains.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J4him is loaded.
Additional information about J4him could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
These make great givaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T04:27:39.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_662, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.