Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Backpack Sunday favor
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CYAD is loaded.
Additional information about CYAD could not be loaded.
from Wiggins, ms
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Our church has prayer for children, youth and educators at the beginning of school year each year. Most of the churches in our town do the same. I bought these to give to the youth for backpack charms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO HAPPY WITH THESE!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StJohnsCenterVBS is loaded.
Additional information about StJohnsCenterVBS could not be loaded.
from East Earl, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item! Great quality! Kids will LOVE these! Arrived so quickly!! I am thrilled with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description of the product is inaccurate.
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allieo is loaded.
Additional information about Allieo could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Clip Key Chains with Cross" are really Clip Key Chains with fish symbol.
Although they are colorful and sturdy enough for our purpose of using them for a blessing of the backpacks, It bothers me a little that the cross was substituted with a fish symbol. I realize that the fish symbol is a Christian symbol, but in an indirect way. Using the fish symbol smacks of political correctness, and with unsophisticated children some explaining will be necessary to show that the fish symbol is Christian.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, misleading advertising
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it !!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prairierose is loaded.
Additional information about prairierose could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use it all the time. Not just for the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and cute keychains.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J4him is loaded.
Additional information about J4him could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
These make great givaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea for back to school
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVGal is loaded.
Additional information about WVGal could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this item for a back-to-school item to attach to the kids backpacks. They worked perfectly so each child could clip them on as a reminder of God's love and protection for them. The only thing I could say that would be negative is the fact that the small emblem on each clip is barely sewn on. Some of them were popping off before the kids left the church. It was easily fixed with some hot glue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funpastor is loaded.
Additional information about funpastor could not be loaded.
from Rehoboth Beach, DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
We were very pleased with the quality of the key chains we purchased for our Blessing of the Backpacks. It looks like these will be very durable. We may have to order more for the adults!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T01:00:26.621-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_662, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.