Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Blessing of the Backpacks
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
cheermom7
 
Please wait while more information about cheermom7 is loaded.
Additional information about cheermom7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a Blessing of the Backpacks service for the children right before school started. We were able to clip these right onto the newly blessed backpacks right in the service. They were bright and colorful and a great little Christian reminder that our chuch is thinking about our kids while they go back to school. The kids and parents loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description of the product is inaccurate.
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Allieo
 
Please wait while more information about Allieo is loaded.
Additional information about Allieo could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Clip Key Chains with Cross" are really Clip Key Chains with fish symbol.
Although they are colorful and sturdy enough for our purpose of using them for a blessing of the backpacks, It bothers me a little that the cross was substituted with a fish symbol. I realize that the fish symbol is a Christian symbol, but in an indirect way. Using the fish symbol smacks of political correctness, and with unsophisticated children some explaining will be necessary to show that the fish symbol is Christian.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, misleading advertising
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it !!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
prairierose
 
Please wait while more information about prairierose is loaded.
Additional information about prairierose could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use it all the time. Not just for the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and cute keychains.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
J4him
 
Please wait while more information about J4him is loaded.
Additional information about J4him could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
These make great givaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea for back to school
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
WVGal
 
Please wait while more information about WVGal is loaded.
Additional information about WVGal could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this item for a back-to-school item to attach to the kids backpacks. They worked perfectly so each child could clip them on as a reminder of God's love and protection for them. The only thing I could say that would be negative is the fact that the small emblem on each clip is barely sewn on. Some of them were popping off before the kids left the church. It was easily fixed with some hot glue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
funpastor
 
Please wait while more information about funpastor is loaded.
Additional information about funpastor could not be loaded.
from Rehoboth Beach, DE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
We were very pleased with the quality of the key chains we purchased for our Blessing of the Backpacks. It looks like these will be very durable. We may have to order more for the adults!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks wonderful
PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MsKim
 
Please wait while more information about MsKim is loaded.
Additional information about MsKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a gift to all those returning to school. Our idea was that children, youth and college students could place it on their backpacks as a reminder that they are a special child of God. I am concern that they may not last too long as the crosses are only stiched on with two threads at each end.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Lady111
 
Please wait while more information about Lady111 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to put in the VBS bags I purchased for our kids at VBS this year. This item is sturdy and very sharp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Gifts
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
KittieKat
 
Please wait while more information about KittieKat is loaded.
Additional information about KittieKat could not be loaded.
from Arab, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make excellent small gifts for children. The quality is good and durable, and fun for the kids with the clips on one end.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Agape
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
TexasShop
 
Please wait while more information about TexasShop is loaded.
Additional information about TexasShop could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for Agape for the Walk to Emmaus. The quality was good, not great, but good. The rubber cross is just barely attached to the strap with one small stitch at the top and one small stitch at the bottom. I'm afraid they won't last very long if they are used every day. They seem more decorative than useful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.