Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
heyinPA
 
Please wait while more information about heyinPA is loaded.
Additional information about heyinPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a way for the children to put on a tiny play! It helps them to learn the Christmas story and use their own words.
Pros: Age appropriateness, perfect for kindergarten
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Finger Puppers
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SSTeacher4
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacher4 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacher4 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are so cute and make perfect Christmas gifts for my preschoolers. They can retell the story of Jesus' birth.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will buy again next year!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
margaretm
 
Please wait while more information about margaretm is loaded.
Additional information about margaretm could not be loaded.
from bradenton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchased these for the Kindergarten and First Grade
religious ed classes.....and was, frankly, surprised how
much they liked them and enjoyed playing with them
Plan on purchasing again next year.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
graham
 
Please wait while more information about graham is loaded.
Additional information about graham could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We fell in love with them-- the kids liked them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as I expected
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Bibibev
 
Please wait while more information about Bibibev is loaded.
Additional information about Bibibev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought multiple packages. Some were missing fiigures. They were smashed making it difficult to put little fingers in the holes. Nice concept though...
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In Season our children will play the Christmas story and enjoy
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
apurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about apurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about apurchaser could not be loaded.
from Melrose, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm looking forward to the giggles and enthusiasm of the class members when we play with the finger puppets during our activities period.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperShoppinMom
 
Please wait while more information about SuperShoppinMom is loaded.
Additional information about SuperShoppinMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the nativity finger puppets for my pre-schoolers at church. My 7 year old daughter liked the set so much that she has it displayed on her dresser. I think they are going to be perfect for my 3-4 year old class. I do wish that the sets included shepherds. Maybe in the future?
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
ndchurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about ndchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about ndchurchlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought to give to kids during children's sermon. Excellent quality, great color, the kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very appealing product
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathy41
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy41 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
these little finger puppets are sturdier than I realized from the picture in the catalog. The children can use them as stand alone figures for a nativity scene. I got one of the Christmas tote bags to put a set in for each child - a very nice gift. Would like to have a shepherd and sheep and an angel - maybe next Christmas?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Dody
 
Please wait while more information about Dody is loaded.
Additional information about Dody could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
These are absolutely adorable. I would definitely recommend them. Excellent price, too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.