Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Nativity Finger Puppets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Favorite
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sja18 is loaded.
Additional information about Sja18 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Kids of all ages love this darling set.Thank you for always offering them! Great reviews from our littlest students on through their Great Grandparents!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissyMom could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
They were great! The kids even listened to the story.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: one bag did not have all 6 figures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I misunderstood the quantity
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orderernumber8 is loaded.
Additional information about orderernumber8 could not be loaded.
When I ordered this and it said 30 pieces, I misunderstood this as enough for 30 children. It was actually 5 sets of 6, and it would have been helpful if the catalog said this. Other than that, the children at my church really liked these, and enjoyed playing with them. Adding an shepherd, and angel, and perhaps a donkey would make it an A+!
Cons: item description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by my preschoolers
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Greenhouse could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
The puppets are cute and the kids loved them! A set provides enough for each student to have one for story time. I believe there were 6 characters from the Christmas story but the kids loved identifying and acting out the roles with their finger puppets
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children 5-8 years old love them!
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommieof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommieof5 could not be loaded.
My children 5-8 years old love them!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year success
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmurray is loaded.
Additional information about dmurray could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is the second year I've ordered these cute finger puppets. Quality is good and my little church preschool-age children love playing and retelling the Christmas story using them. My only wish is that there was a shepherd and sheep to complete the set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: set doesn't seem complete
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Random characters instead of sets
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janherself is loaded.
Additional information about Janherself could not be loaded.
from Piedmont, sc
I thought there would be sets of five with at least Mary' Joseph and baby Jesus, but they were random characters. It was a cute idea gone wrong. I don't think the kids knew who they were without Jesus. I did receive 3 babies, but not enough.
Pros: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 8, 2018
We're very sorry that our Nativity Finger Puppets didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Nativity Finger Puppets, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sajagkd is loaded.
Additional information about Sajagkd could not be loaded.
The Finger Puppets were not of equal number per set. There were no Josephs, so our little nursery kids received 4 kings and no Joseph in there set. I should have opened them sooner--perhaps we could have fixed the problem--I just didn't have time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Joseph
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfulness is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfulness could not be loaded.
from Florida
I bought 4 packages so that my grandson could take them to school in their celebration of Jesus Birthday. I was very thankful that Baby Jesus was in the packages, for He is the reason for the season and the star of the Birthday Celebration. However, when putting them in little bags so each of his classmates had a set, it was noticeable that Joseph was no where to be seen. However, I am stuck now with 16 virgin Mary's. If you see Joseph tell him Jesus Loves Him!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not sure that you get all the characters
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Make sure and order extra. Each packet is NOT a complete set:
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kezz is loaded.
Additional information about Kezz could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, CO
When ordering for a church children's Christmas gifts, I expected full sets in each packet. I ordered 5 sets and only one was a complete set: Mary, Joseph, baby Jesus and 3 different colored wisemen. I had to adjust the gifts and still have 7 extra purple wisemen.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 12, 2017
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Nativity Finger Puppets. Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T10:41:42.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_659, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.