Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissyMom could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
They were great! The kids even listened to the story.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: one bag did not have all 6 figures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for.
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAZZ is loaded.
Additional information about KAZZ could not be loaded.
from Valrico, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is one of the few places I can find the items I like for our church activity bags. The kids enjoy playing with them and they seem to be very durable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelHole is loaded.
Additional information about MelHole could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I bought them for my kids stockings this year. I wanted them to remember what Christmas is all about while still keeping things fun. The puppets are made of a flexible plastic, which is great for little kids. The faces are easy to see and its easy to tell who each character is in the nativity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class loves these
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoreyL is loaded.
Additional information about LoreyL could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these to my preschool class as Christmas gifts. I always get feedback from parents saying their children love playing with them and retelling the Christmas story. I have bought them for a couple years and will continue to do so.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and sturdy
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Striare is loaded.
Additional information about Striare could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very durable, these will last a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable but not great quality
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaM is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaM could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as a little Christmas treat for my preschool students. They are ADORABLE, but the quality isn't good. The paint wasn't correctly placed on some characters and smeared on others. That being said, the kids didn't seem to notice, and they loved them. They're a unique little item, and I would probably buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad they brought these back
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkeysans is loaded.
Additional information about monkeysans could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These are so great for my four-year old Sunday School class. I have used them for years and I was really sad when they weren't available last year so I'm delighted to see them back again. The ones I received this year were packaged better, with the same number of each figurine, so they were easy to sort into containers and make into Christmas gifts for each child. These are a great deal and the parents say that they get a lot of play time out of these so I would highly recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kids Went Wild For These.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have children trading other gift bag items just to get these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly painted
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MisterO is loaded.
Additional information about MisterO could not be loaded.
from Mn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for Sunday school to teach the kids the Christmas story and to give each a set at the end of class. I'm glad I only bought one pack(to check the quality ) as the quality is quite poor. The molds are fine but the paint on some of the figures is very poorly done or paint missing. It will serve it's purpose and would have bought alot more if the pieces were painted better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Nativity Finger Puppets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yerry nice holiday decoration
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eggarmor is loaded.
Additional information about eggarmor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a great gift young and old
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-17 T15:18:27.552-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_659, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.