Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Nativity Finger Puppets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissyMom could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
They were great! The kids even listened to the story.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: one bag did not have all 6 figures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Make sure and order extra. Each packet is NOT a complete set:
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kezz is loaded.
Additional information about Kezz could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, CO
When ordering for a church children's Christmas gifts, I expected full sets in each packet. I ordered 5 sets and only one was a complete set: Mary, Joseph, baby Jesus and 3 different colored wisemen. I had to adjust the gifts and still have 7 extra purple wisemen.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 12, 2017
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Nativity Finger Puppets. Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrtGrandmaY is loaded.
Additional information about GrtGrandmaY could not be loaded.
from Centennial CO
From the description I thought I was getting a full set of the characters (at least 1!!), I did not get any Joseph character and only 4 baby Jesus, but 7 Mary's. Hard to tell the story if you don't get a set of puppets. The way it is is described it makes you think that you should get 4 sets of each character (6 characters in all).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: did not get all pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas teaching tool
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorN is loaded.
Additional information about PastorN could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
I use these to tell the Christmas story in our church's Christmas Eve service for children. The finger puppets look great, are easy for the kids to use. Only wish would be for an 8 piece set with a shepherd and a lamb. I highly recommend these finger puppets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity for kids.
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSBK is loaded.
Additional information about KSBK could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these a year ago for a Christmas event and someone was interested in a set so I purchased more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for.
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAZZ is loaded.
Additional information about KAZZ could not be loaded.
from Valrico, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is one of the few places I can find the items I like for our church activity bags. The kids enjoy playing with them and they seem to be very durable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelHole is loaded.
Additional information about MelHole could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I bought them for my kids stockings this year. I wanted them to remember what Christmas is all about while still keeping things fun. The puppets are made of a flexible plastic, which is great for little kids. The faces are easy to see and its easy to tell who each character is in the nativity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class loves these
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoreyL is loaded.
Additional information about LoreyL could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these to my preschool class as Christmas gifts. I always get feedback from parents saying their children love playing with them and retelling the Christmas story. I have bought them for a couple years and will continue to do so.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and sturdy
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Striare is loaded.
Additional information about Striare could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very durable, these will last a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable but not great quality
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaM is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaM could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as a little Christmas treat for my preschool students. They are ADORABLE, but the quality isn't good. The paint wasn't correctly placed on some characters and smeared on others. That being said, the kids didn't seem to notice, and they loved them. They're a unique little item, and I would probably buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:36:29.447-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_659, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.