Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissyMom could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
They were great! The kids even listened to the story.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: one bag did not have all 6 figures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly painted
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MisterO is loaded.
Additional information about MisterO could not be loaded.
from Mn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for Sunday school to teach the kids the Christmas story and to give each a set at the end of class. I'm glad I only bought one pack(to check the quality ) as the quality is quite poor. The molds are fine but the paint on some of the figures is very poorly done or paint missing. It will serve it's purpose and would have bought alot more if the pieces were painted better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Nativity Finger Puppets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yerry nice holiday decoration
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eggarmor is loaded.
Additional information about eggarmor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a great gift young and old
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMF is loaded.
Additional information about MJMF could not be loaded.
from Pawleys Island SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to explain the Christmas story to 2 1/2 yr olds.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Kids' Fingers
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baldilocks is loaded.
Additional information about Baldilocks could not be loaded.
from Tidewater, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was hoping that the finger puppets could be used as an instructional tool as well as a give-away for kids. They will not fit most adult fingers. The paint on the figures showed signs that the were not given sufficient time to dry before continued processing.
Pros: too cute not to buy
Cons: adaptability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute finger puppets.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about illustriousstranger is loaded.
Additional information about illustriousstranger could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These finger puppets are very nice and cute. My only complaint is that although there 24 items as the description said, if you consider the six pieces as a set, then there are only 4 sets. I was needing more sets, so I had to order more. The description is accurate, by imprecise or misleading as the picture shows the whole set on a child's hand.
I would order these again but would know that I need to order more than I thought.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: imprecise description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have given it 5 stars except...
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wocket is loaded.
Additional information about wocket could not be loaded.
I purchased these puppets to put in our Christmas gift bags for the kids at church several years ago. The kids really enjoyed them and I purchased them the next year as well because they were a huge hit. I want to continue purchasing them every year, but I won't any more because of the character options. Instead of 3 Wise Men, how about an angel, a shepherd, and a wise man? I want my kids to be able to tell the whole Christmas story using the puppets, and as of right now, they can't with the limited character options. I hope this will change in the future!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarachel is loaded.
Additional information about Sarachel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for my nieces--they were a hit! They absolutely love them, and I love a fun way to keep Christ in Christmas. Win/win!
Note: this is the second time I have ordered these. The first time, one of the wise men had only half a beard. This time, they are all prefect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissJudi is loaded.
Additional information about MissJudi could not be loaded.
from NVA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are wonderful and priced great. Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
But it's pretty good.
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nickell is loaded.
Additional information about Nickell could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:3
It's pretty good considering. I just wish that it had a star or animals and a Shepherd.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:14:01.489-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_659, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.