Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids love them!
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
WSTUBB
 
Please wait while more information about WSTUBB is loaded.
Additional information about WSTUBB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a last minute pick and they were the hit of the party! My son still loves to play with his!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
CraftyPartyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyPartyQueen could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 1 and 3 YO's loved these! They are big enough to be safe around a baby and make a cute 'wizzing' sound. I'll be buying these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice because it isn't loud.
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Vinnygrfn
 
Please wait while more information about Vinnygrfn is loaded.
Additional information about Vinnygrfn could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice if you have a airplane theme. It isn't a whistle, but a whizzer. The kids liked, but not so loud as to annoy adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie bags!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
BoxMomma
 
Please wait while more information about BoxMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BoxMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 1st birthday party for the party bags. I let my older (6 year old son) have one to play with while I packed the bags. Both my kids LOVED them! Great product for an affordable price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor! Kids loved them.
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
2boysloveme
 
Please wait while more information about 2boysloveme is loaded.
Additional information about 2boysloveme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors my 4 year-old's birthday party. They were a total hit with the kids. My son is still playing with his weeks later.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite treat
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
QueensMom2
 
Please wait while more information about QueensMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about QueensMom2 could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
It was the favorite treat in the bag. It is well finished, works well and has nice colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Take flight!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
emberlake
 
Please wait while more information about emberlake is loaded.
Additional information about emberlake could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hang on my tree for the holidays. Cute and easy. No assembly required! Lot s of fun and colorful.
Pros: quality, bright
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LoraH
 
Please wait while more information about LoraH is loaded.
Additional information about LoraH could not be loaded.
from Aumsville, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've have purchased the whistling bunny teeth in the past, but these are so much more fun! Loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Hit
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
arby
 
Please wait while more information about arby is loaded.
Additional information about arby could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I first opened these for VBS, I was not really impressed, but they turned out to be a big hit with the children because of the whizzing sound they make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
OrchardGirlAP
 
Please wait while more information about OrchardGirlAP is loaded.
Additional information about OrchardGirlAP could not be loaded.
from Llano, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a good product but not as good as the kazoos that used to be available. Please bring the airplane kazoos back!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T00:48:14.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_6509, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.