Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids love them!
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSTUBB is loaded.
Additional information about WSTUBB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a last minute pick and they were the hit of the party! My son still loves to play with his!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delightfully fun
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpsspo is loaded.
Additional information about cpsspo could not be loaded.
from WA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute, colorful whizzers make a not-too-loud and delightfully fun sound. The drawback is that 2-3 items per order don't work (a 10% failure rate). That said, I'm still glad we ordered them as noisemakers for the children at our wedding reception... and I think the adults may feel left out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice toy without too much noise
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tult07 is loaded.
Additional information about tult07 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Fun toy with muted sound, perfect for all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A cute toy
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbaustin is loaded.
Additional information about lbaustin could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We passed these out as favors at my sons' birthday party. All the kids had a lot of fun with them. My 1-year old can even get sounds out of them occasionally, which he finds amusing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Airportfun is loaded.
Additional information about Airportfun could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Airport Promotional item for children's tours.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyPartyQueen could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 1 and 3 YO's loved these! They are big enough to be safe around a baby and make a cute 'wizzing' sound. I'll be buying these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice because it isn't loud.
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vinnygrfn is loaded.
Additional information about Vinnygrfn could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice if you have a airplane theme. It isn't a whistle, but a whizzer. The kids liked, but not so loud as to annoy adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie bags!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoxMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BoxMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 1st birthday party for the party bags. I let my older (6 year old son) have one to play with while I packed the bags. Both my kids LOVED them! Great product for an affordable price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor! Kids loved them.
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boysloveme is loaded.
Additional information about 2boysloveme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favors my 4 year-old's birthday party. They were a total hit with the kids. My son is still playing with his weeks later.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite treat
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueensMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about QueensMom2 could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
It was the favorite treat in the bag. It is well finished, works well and has nice colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T19:29:51.841-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_6509, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.