Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Puzzles
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Wonderland
 
Please wait while more information about Wonderland is loaded.
Additional information about Wonderland could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift to give my Sunday school children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
niceynurse
 
Please wait while more information about niceynurse is loaded.
Additional information about niceynurse could not be loaded.
from OIB NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were ordered for the children's Christmas program but arrived a day late so were given to grandson's to distribute at school party. Children were very pleased with quality. Foam construction is more durable than the old cardboard puzzles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Short lifespan for this item
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Marg1591
 
Please wait while more information about Marg1591 is loaded.
Additional information about Marg1591 could not be loaded.
from State College, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This puzzle is attractive and age appropriate. The frame is thin, and probably doesn't have a long "shelf life." This would be better with a puzzle frame that has the typical cardboard backing rather than the thin frame only.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: flimsy frame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read the description
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lifeof
 
Please wait while more information about Lifeof is loaded.
Additional information about Lifeof could not be loaded.
I didn't completely read the product description, but assumed they were cardboard. However, they are FOAM as described. The colors are very good and the thickness of the foam seems okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Puzzle
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Attics1
 
Please wait while more information about Attics1 is loaded.
Additional information about Attics1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of my goodie bags for my pre-school Sunday School class. The kids loved them. The only thing I don't like about them is that the frame doesn't hold the pieces when putting together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: flimsy frame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
ash14
 
Please wait while more information about ash14 is loaded.
Additional information about ash14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a school party and they were wonderful. They hold up very well and they are a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun yet Flimsy
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Janna
 
Please wait while more information about Janna is loaded.
Additional information about Janna could not be loaded.
from Galveston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The border does not hold them in very well after a few times of putting together. A Ziploc bag will be needed to keep the pieces together. The colors are great and it is a quiet puzzle that can be put together during a worship service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
MADE IT WORK AS A PICTURE
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MissSweet
 
Please wait while more information about MissSweet is loaded.
Additional information about MissSweet could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, ca
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The puzzle did not fit together well, and was way to hard for little kids to do so I glued all it together and use it as a picture decoration during Christmas in a Sunday school room.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Cherish
 
Please wait while more information about Cherish is loaded.
Additional information about Cherish could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these to my preschoolers at church, a good item for parents to use to talk about the Christmas story.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay puzzles
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
purplesquirrel
 
Please wait while more information about purplesquirrel is loaded.
Additional information about purplesquirrel could not be loaded.
from Webb City MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The foam is much thinner than I expected. It is kind of difficult to put together BUT my 2 year loved it. He asks me to help him with it and that gives us time together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.