Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice puzzles
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ghicksshelly is loaded.
Additional information about ghicksshelly could not be loaded.
from Vassr, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These puzzles are very nice. The preschool kids at church loved them. I used them to keep the little ones busy during Christmas program practice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for value
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loocoo is loaded.
Additional information about loocoo could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for use in children's church and to give in shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child
Pros: quality, religious christmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a little gift
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about padh is loaded.
Additional information about padh could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the little ones and has the Christmas story on the puzzle! Thanks!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharee17 is loaded.
Additional information about sharee17 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for my toddler's Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preteach3 is loaded.
Additional information about Preteach3 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis. IN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these each year as a Christmas present for the preschool children that I teach. What a great way to show God's love continually as they have fun with the puzzle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun puzzles
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mysellef is loaded.
Additional information about Mysellef could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's hard to find simple Nativity items for small children that don't cost the earth and sky. These puzzles are lightweight foam, not paper, so they do last well. Ok, wood would last better, but it would also be expensive.
These puzzles are easy to assemble and have a clear picture that is respectful as well as cute. It's a unique item that is always appreciated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Nativity Puzzle for Sunday School Students
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I was looking for products to give to my Sunday School students at Christmastime, this was a good choice. It's Nativity-themed, cute, and good for the kids to play with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
such cute puzzles
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thejanith is loaded.
Additional information about thejanith could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture is bright and colorful and easy to understand. Pieces fit like they should. It's easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great gift for our younger kids
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
from orem, utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for our 3-6 year olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Foam puzzles
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyJeanne is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyJeanne could not be loaded.
from Moundridge Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave them as gifts to my Sunday School class and the younger children seemed more excited.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T15:05:27.256-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_630, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.