Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute party favor
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MominCharlotteNC
 
Please wait while more information about MominCharlotteNC is loaded.
Additional information about MominCharlotteNC could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
We threw a Harry Potter party for my son. We used the owls as party favors sinces they are a big part of the Harry Potter books. They were small enough to fit inside a goodie bag or small cup which is what we did. They are colorful and fun and the kids really liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used the Owls for two years now as part of our Owl Academy program and our students love them, and are a treasured part of graduating.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HootHooray
 
Please wait while more information about HootHooray is loaded.
Additional information about HootHooray could not be loaded.
from Maine, Me
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The owls are used as a celebration for students completing our Owl Academy program. Students treasure these, and often talk about their owl the following year. Parents are pleased with the small keepsake of their child's progress as well in this great program. HOOT HOOT HOORAY days signify meeting their daily goal of 80% or higher, and the owl helps signify completion of this program.
Pros: Child's Favorite, keepsake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughters 1st Birthday!!!
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lillatinapr
 
Please wait while more information about lillatinapr is loaded.
Additional information about lillatinapr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughters birthday guests loved these. It was a stapede. Wanted to keep one for myself but I ran out would definitely order in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jcro
 
Please wait while more information about jcro is loaded.
Additional information about jcro could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected, but super cute. Love the fun colors!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Owls
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jparr33
 
Please wait while more information about jparr33 is loaded.
Additional information about jparr33 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a party favor for my daughter's owl-themed 1st Birthday. We bought a dozen and w/ S&H they came to $23 (so just under $2 an owl). Not bad for the price. I read some reviews and took a shot on these. We liked them, for what they were. As some have already said, the eyes on some owls were colored instead of white, and there was some loose stitching on a few owls. Overall, though, not a bad purchase. I'd recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved them!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsABee
 
Please wait while more information about MrsABee is loaded.
Additional information about MrsABee could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I gave these as a small Valentine gift for my kindergarten students. The children really loved them! I was disappointed with the quality of some of them, though, as a few had small holes in them where the stitching just didn't catch.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTEST PARTY FAVORS
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BUFFALOGAMMY
 
Please wait while more information about BUFFALOGAMMY is loaded.
Additional information about BUFFALOGAMMY could not be loaded.
from BUFFALO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE, COLORFUL, PLUSH OWLS MADE THE CUTEST PARTY FAVORS EVER!!! THE KIDS LOVED THEM....GOOD QUALITY AND CONSTRUCTION.......
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SassiesBlanketBuddies
 
Please wait while more information about SassiesBlanketBuddies is loaded.
Additional information about SassiesBlanketBuddies could not be loaded.
from Wake Village, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and variety of colors! Well made!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved these little owls!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Monkemom
 
Please wait while more information about Monkemom is loaded.
Additional information about Monkemom could not be loaded.
from Fontana, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had concerns about these little owls after reading some of the bad reviews. But my daughter fell in love with the pictures of the owls and I took a chance and bought them anyways. My batch came in perfect condition with no flaws or falling out stuffing. The owls are smaller than I expected but my daughter loves them all the more for it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality for the price
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Corrinne
 
Please wait while more information about Corrinne is loaded.
Additional information about Corrinne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality material, color is faded through eyes.
Cons: Assembly, quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.