Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They served their purpose, but could have been better!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shiffy is loaded.
Additional information about Shiffy could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My third grade students were happy with them. However, a few of the owls had very loose threads and one of the yellow owls only had one wing! Luckily, I only needed 19, but had 24 since you sell them by the dozen, so I could use the best ones. They are not 5 inches tall as many of the reviews had warned me.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much Smaller Than Advertised
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusinessOrders23 is loaded.
Additional information about BusinessOrders23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We ordered these plush owls as giveaways for an upcoming promotion. In the description, it states that the owls are 5" tall. As soon as we received them, we knew that was not the case. The majority come in just under 4 " while several struggle to reach 3.5". While I understand that some compression (squishing) does occur during shipping, the owls were not 5" long even after attempts to restore to original shape. (see attached picture)
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little owl
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaok is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaok could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for new kindergarteners and they were a good little size for them to enjoy, cuddle and keep in their backpack or cubby.
A little smaller than i thought but loved them .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used the Owls for two years now as part of our Owl Academy program and our students love them, and are a treasured part of graduating.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HootHooray is loaded.
Additional information about HootHooray could not be loaded.
from Maine, Me
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The owls are used as a celebration for students completing our Owl Academy program. Students treasure these, and often talk about their owl the following year. Parents are pleased with the small keepsake of their child's progress as well in this great program. HOOT HOOT HOORAY days signify meeting their daily goal of 80% or higher, and the owl helps signify completion of this program.
Pros: Child's Favorite, keepsake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughters 1st Birthday!!!
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lillatinapr is loaded.
Additional information about lillatinapr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughters birthday guests loved these. It was a stapede. Wanted to keep one for myself but I ran out would definitely order in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcro is loaded.
Additional information about jcro could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected, but super cute. Love the fun colors!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Owls
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jparr33 is loaded.
Additional information about jparr33 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a party favor for my daughter's owl-themed 1st Birthday. We bought a dozen and w/ S&H they came to $23 (so just under $2 an owl). Not bad for the price. I read some reviews and took a shot on these. We liked them, for what they were. As some have already said, the eyes on some owls were colored instead of white, and there was some loose stitching on a few owls. Overall, though, not a bad purchase. I'd recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My students loved them!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsABee is loaded.
Additional information about MrsABee could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I gave these as a small Valentine gift for my kindergarten students. The children really loved them! I was disappointed with the quality of some of them, though, as a few had small holes in them where the stitching just didn't catch.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTEST PARTY FAVORS
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUFFALOGAMMY is loaded.
Additional information about BUFFALOGAMMY could not be loaded.
from BUFFALO, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE, COLORFUL, PLUSH OWLS MADE THE CUTEST PARTY FAVORS EVER!!! THE KIDS LOVED THEM....GOOD QUALITY AND CONSTRUCTION.......
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Great Price!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassiesBlanketBuddies is loaded.
Additional information about SassiesBlanketBuddies could not be loaded.
from Wake Village, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and variety of colors! Well made!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T22:41:12.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_6191, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.