Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about operationchristmas is loaded.
Additional information about operationchristmas could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
There key chain flashlight were just the ticket for our operation Christmas boxes. They do not come with batteries, so be sure to buy them. They are not going to last forever, but they will be a thrill for the girl or boy to get them. I regret not putting better batteries in them. They are cute, colorful, handy, and inexpensive. Note they do have the company name on the opposite side, which was not requested. The quality and the forced advertising were the reason for the lower rating. All in all, very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashlight
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMe is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Trick or treat favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSphar is loaded.
Additional information about TSphar could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My resident's loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give-a-ways!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmbricklik is loaded.
Additional information about kmbricklik could not be loaded.
from Chicora PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are handing these out at the Memorial Day parade to advertise our upcoming VBS. I ordered over 300 of these and all but one worked. Very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micsha is loaded.
Additional information about Micsha could not be loaded.
from salt lake, ut
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the flashlights for our primary kids for Easter. The kids loved them. Parents keep telling me how the flashlights were a hit. The quality was not real great but it was good for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Flashlight
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wyoming2022 is loaded.
Additional information about Wyoming2022 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Flashlights, only con is make sure you order 2 packages, some did not work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandieB is loaded.
Additional information about SandieB could not be loaded.
from Northwest NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These go in our gift bags for guests to our middle school youth group. And virtually all work upon receipt!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for Sunday School and Harvest Festival
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meklb is loaded.
Additional information about meklb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these flashlights as prizes for our church Harvest Festival. I put batteries in them beforehand and they all worked. The kids thought they were cool and now they have a mini-flashlight to use at home. A couple of the key chains broke off but other than that, the quality was better than I anticipated. I also am using these as memory verse prizes for the Sunday School students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard to beat for .50cents each
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSch is loaded.
Additional information about LSch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to trick-or-treaters. All 12 that came in the bag work just fine. I do not like the advertising for Oriental Trading Company on the reverse side from the Jesus slogan, but it is in smaller non-bold writing, so it is not too prominent. I only ordered one dozen initially, as I was skeptical of the quality, but will be ordering more. I think they will be fun for kids, regardless of the small size and small light beam. For .50cents each, with a nice reminder about Jesus, I think they are a good deal. For .33 cents each I would say a "great" deal, but overall, I am quite pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, value
Cons: forced advertising
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Come apart to easy
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burton is loaded.
Additional information about Burton could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for pre-school choir. They were made VERY cheap and come apart easy.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T10:38:03.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_60, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.