Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
37 of 51(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
37 of 51(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
37 of 51(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
operationchristmas
 
Please wait while more information about operationchristmas is loaded.
Additional information about operationchristmas could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
There key chain flashlight were just the ticket for our operation Christmas boxes. They do not come with batteries, so be sure to buy them. They are not going to last forever, but they will be a thrill for the girl or boy to get them. I regret not putting better batteries in them. They are cute, colorful, handy, and inexpensive. Note they do have the company name on the opposite side, which was not requested. The quality and the forced advertising were the reason for the lower rating. All in all, very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashlight
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnaMe
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMe is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Trick or treat favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini flashlight
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DebbieRae
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
The mini flashlight was small enough to stick in purse and use to open locked door at night. Great for give away gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
dvk1
 
Please wait while more information about dvk1 is loaded.
Additional information about dvk1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect flashlights to give to the children to remind them of the Bible story presented.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Caption
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty83
 
Please wait while more information about Marty83 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty83 could not be loaded.
from Lithia Springs, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was excited to find this logo as it fit in very well with our theme for Children's Choir at church. The kids were happy to have their very own key chain and flashlight.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gifts for Sunday School class
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ToriEllen
 
Please wait while more information about ToriEllen is loaded.
Additional information about ToriEllen could not be loaded.
from Marlyland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Jesus is The Light flashlights make great gifts for VBS or Sunday School. The price is reasonable; the only concern in ordering would be to allow several "extra" lights...several in the dozen (3) did not work...springs were missing and/or on / off switch was too loose to make contact. Fortunately, I did order extra and had enough. The neon colors are neat and the children loved their gifts after receiving a brief message on the Biblical reference to Jesus being the light of our world.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about RCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about RCustomer could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Quality was good! All were in working order.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldblue
 
Please wait while more information about Oldblue is loaded.
Additional information about Oldblue could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids love these lights. They don't last long, but for price they last as long as I would expect. Fun for kids while they last!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for my Primary class.
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherKath
 
Please wait while more information about teacherKath is loaded.
Additional information about teacherKath could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for my class lesson on the light of Christ. It is going to keep the lesson in their minds for a long time to come.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great for my kids events as parents loved them also.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Alcy
 
Please wait while more information about Alcy is loaded.
Additional information about Alcy could not be loaded.
from Trinidad W.I.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Oriental trading is a great place to get everything I need for planning faith based children's events.The products offered are a great quality and very affordable. Will definitely recommend to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.