Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about operationchristmas is loaded.
Additional information about operationchristmas could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
There key chain flashlight were just the ticket for our operation Christmas boxes. They do not come with batteries, so be sure to buy them. They are not going to last forever, but they will be a thrill for the girl or boy to get them. I regret not putting better batteries in them. They are cute, colorful, handy, and inexpensive. Note they do have the company name on the opposite side, which was not requested. The quality and the forced advertising were the reason for the lower rating. All in all, very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashlight
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMe is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Trick or treat favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every single one worked!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeonJukebox is loaded.
Additional information about NeonJukebox could not be loaded.
from Central Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only concern was that there was no piece of plastic to cover the light bulbs. I don't even know if that is an issue. I ordered 300 for a parade. Every single one worked! Over all very pleased with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasStar is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are really cute and I love the bright colors. I'm sure the kids in our Christmas program will love them as long as they last--which I don't think will be very long.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So Purchase
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAFva is loaded.
Additional information about CAFva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK lights. They serve as a talking point but are not very exciting in that they are very dim "warm glow" LED lights. Not at all bright like a typical "daylight" brightness LED. Also comes preprinted with oriental trading marketing web address on one side that cannot be covered.
You can find the same flash lights online for equal price without the pre-printed orientaltrading.com marketing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, but don't forget batteries
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SectionLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SectionLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Not sure if it is sturdy or durable enough to be a key chain, but the light is nice and bright. Batteries are not included, so be sure to get "AA" batteries. For all ages!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: need battery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served a Purpose But Broke Easily
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiZoe26 is loaded.
Additional information about RiZoe26 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Vacation Bible School program to coordinate with our theme. The kids really liked them. The only problem with them seemed to be how easy the keychains broke off of them. I'm glad I ordered plenty of extras.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to hand out
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaMusic is loaded.
Additional information about ShaMusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The congregation enjoyed getting one of these during Youth Sunday when Jesus is the Light was our theme.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Program
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeffy is loaded.
Additional information about Jeffy could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students used these flashlights in their Closing Program and sang "This Little Light of Mine." They were perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Choice!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 524m19 is loaded.
Additional information about 524m19 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Jesus is the Light flashlight key chain was used in my Sunday School class as an object lesson to illustrate that Jesus is the Light. What a practical and simple way to remind my ladies that Jesus is the Light in the darkness of this world.
Pros: Educational, good price
Cons: not durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:14:15.945-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_60, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.