Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 51(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 51(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
37 of 51(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
operationchristmas
 
Please wait while more information about operationchristmas is loaded.
Additional information about operationchristmas could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
There key chain flashlight were just the ticket for our operation Christmas boxes. They do not come with batteries, so be sure to buy them. They are not going to last forever, but they will be a thrill for the girl or boy to get them. I regret not putting better batteries in them. They are cute, colorful, handy, and inexpensive. Note they do have the company name on the opposite side, which was not requested. The quality and the forced advertising were the reason for the lower rating. All in all, very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashlight
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnaMe
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMe is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Trick or treat favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Kingsborough
 
Please wait while more information about Kingsborough is loaded.
Additional information about Kingsborough could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these flash lights as a prize for a game called Lucky Key. The game was a little hard but once one child won and received the flash light kids continued to try to win the flash lights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsCburnsJr
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCburnsJr is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCburnsJr could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I wish that it came with batteries but just by some inexpensive batteries and you will enjoy this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: no batteries
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lachiquita
 
Please wait while more information about lachiquita is loaded.
Additional information about lachiquita could not be loaded.
from Burleson Tx.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you so much for such good quality products you have, I know I will recommend buying from you as well as I will continue to, Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at an unbeatable price
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
FamilyPastor
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyPastor is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyPastor could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these flashlights out following Children's Christmas program centered around the theme that Jesus is light and we are to share the light of Jesus with others. The only down side is, that the tips where the keyring attaches does come to a point and is bit sharp.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: sharp point
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Search
 
Please wait while more information about Search is loaded.
Additional information about Search could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with the flashlights. They will compliment my presentation very nicely since the theme is "light".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item, great price
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
JESUSISTHEWAY
 
Please wait while more information about JESUSISTHEWAY is loaded.
Additional information about JESUSISTHEWAY could not be loaded.
from Monroe City MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little flashlights are a great item for the price. We bougt 9 dozen for a children's Christmas party at our church and they all worked. They are beautiful and we know the kids will love them. These are a great choice when you need an item that will make boys and girls of varying age groups all happy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase; Placed in goody bags
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
JVSEGOVIA
 
Please wait while more information about JVSEGOVIA is loaded.
Additional information about JVSEGOVIA could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Batteries not included; All worked; Only 1 came apart, however I managed to put it back together
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the money
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these to give out at our Trunk or Treat at church. about 4-5 needed to be fiddled with, but I got them all to work. don't know how long they all lasted, but for the money, I thought it was a great buy and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.