Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about operationchristmas is loaded.
Additional information about operationchristmas could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
There key chain flashlight were just the ticket for our operation Christmas boxes. They do not come with batteries, so be sure to buy them. They are not going to last forever, but they will be a thrill for the girl or boy to get them. I regret not putting better batteries in them. They are cute, colorful, handy, and inexpensive. Note they do have the company name on the opposite side, which was not requested. The quality and the forced advertising were the reason for the lower rating. All in all, very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashlight
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMe is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Trick or treat favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served a Purpose But Broke Easily
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RiZoe26 is loaded.
Additional information about RiZoe26 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Vacation Bible School program to coordinate with our theme. The kids really liked them. The only problem with them seemed to be how easy the keychains broke off of them. I'm glad I ordered plenty of extras.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to hand out
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaMusic is loaded.
Additional information about ShaMusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The congregation enjoyed getting one of these during Youth Sunday when Jesus is the Light was our theme.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Program
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeffy is loaded.
Additional information about Jeffy could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students used these flashlights in their Closing Program and sang "This Little Light of Mine." They were perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Choice!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 524m19 is loaded.
Additional information about 524m19 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Jesus is the Light flashlight key chain was used in my Sunday School class as an object lesson to illustrate that Jesus is the Light. What a practical and simple way to remind my ladies that Jesus is the Light in the darkness of this world.
Pros: Educational, good price
Cons: not durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msdjhill is loaded.
Additional information about Msdjhill could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, MS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were everything advertised, perfect size, nice selection of colors for men & women, and the slogan "Jesus Is The light and the way" was perfect for our church theme..."In It To Win It!" So the flashlights were perfect gifts as symbols to help everyone stay on the right path to win the race that Apostle Paul teaches us.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSphar is loaded.
Additional information about TSphar could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My resident's loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give-a-ways!
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmbricklik is loaded.
Additional information about kmbricklik could not be loaded.
from Chicora PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are handing these out at the Memorial Day parade to advertise our upcoming VBS. I ordered over 300 of these and all but one worked. Very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micsha is loaded.
Additional information about Micsha could not be loaded.
from salt lake, ut
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the flashlights for our primary kids for Easter. The kids loved them. Parents keep telling me how the flashlights were a hit. The quality was not real great but it was good for the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T23:32:51.078-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_60, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.