Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
44 of 59(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
44 of 59(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
44 of 59(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
operationchristmas
 
Please wait while more information about operationchristmas is loaded.
Additional information about operationchristmas could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
There key chain flashlight were just the ticket for our operation Christmas boxes. They do not come with batteries, so be sure to buy them. They are not going to last forever, but they will be a thrill for the girl or boy to get them. I regret not putting better batteries in them. They are cute, colorful, handy, and inexpensive. Note they do have the company name on the opposite side, which was not requested. The quality and the forced advertising were the reason for the lower rating. All in all, very cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashlight
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnaMe
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaMe is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Trick or treat favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Kingsborough
 
Please wait while more information about Kingsborough is loaded.
Additional information about Kingsborough could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these flash lights as a prize for a game called Lucky Key. The game was a little hard but once one child won and received the flash light kids continued to try to win the flash lights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gifts for Sunday School class
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ToriEllen
 
Please wait while more information about ToriEllen is loaded.
Additional information about ToriEllen could not be loaded.
from Marlyland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Jesus is The Light flashlights make great gifts for VBS or Sunday School. The price is reasonable; the only concern in ordering would be to allow several "extra" lights...several in the dozen (3) did not work...springs were missing and/or on / off switch was too loose to make contact. Fortunately, I did order extra and had enough. The neon colors are neat and the children loved their gifts after receiving a brief message on the Biblical reference to Jesus being the light of our world.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about RCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about RCustomer could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Quality was good! All were in working order.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldblue
 
Please wait while more information about Oldblue is loaded.
Additional information about Oldblue could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids love these lights. They don't last long, but for price they last as long as I would expect. Fun for kids while they last!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for my Primary class.
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherKath
 
Please wait while more information about teacherKath is loaded.
Additional information about teacherKath could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for my class lesson on the light of Christ. It is going to keep the lesson in their minds for a long time to come.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great for my kids events as parents loved them also.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Alcy
 
Please wait while more information about Alcy is loaded.
Additional information about Alcy could not be loaded.
from Trinidad W.I.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Oriental trading is a great place to get everything I need for planning faith based children's events.The products offered are a great quality and very affordable. Will definitely recommend to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This I
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RevT
 
Please wait while more information about RevT is loaded.
Additional information about RevT could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is of poor quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for children's Easter gift bags.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Churchgoodies
 
Please wait while more information about Churchgoodies is loaded.
Additional information about Churchgoodies could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 36 and every one worked perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.