Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissWings
 
Please wait while more information about MissWings is loaded.
Additional information about MissWings could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these, they were really cute and cute in size! They are just big enough to fit in a child's hands! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo adorable!
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
cardsfan409
 
Please wait while more information about cardsfan409 is loaded.
Additional information about cardsfan409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just received these today, and they were better than I expected! They will make the perfect accents for the centerpieces at my son's birthday.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good item
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MsGina
 
Please wait while more information about MsGina is loaded.
Additional information about MsGina could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adults loved these as a door prize at my trainings! I include them in a bag of other items to reduce stress. They are cute, colors are vibrant and sturdy construction. Printing of face may be off but not a big deal. Since my company name is K-owl training, it's a perfect fit.
Pros: quality
Cons: printing of face not perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with these.
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with these. The paint job is bad on them, making them more ugly than cute. For the price, I expected a better quality product. These are the most expensive item in my daughters party's goody bag, and they are the item I'm least impressed with. They left me wishing I went for the plush owls.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
stress balls
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
saige4
 
Please wait while more information about saige4 is loaded.
Additional information about saige4 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality....break easily.....not soft enough for small hands
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
bebe1970
 
Please wait while more information about bebe1970 is loaded.
Additional information about bebe1970 could not be loaded.
really cute item. bought as giveaway for school event - mascot is an owl.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Stress Relievers
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ARDTX
 
Please wait while more information about ARDTX is loaded.
Additional information about ARDTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have several work friends who collect owl stuff and so I bought these to give as gifts. They are definitely cute and worth the price per unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Owls
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hscounselor
 
Please wait while more information about hscounselor is loaded.
Additional information about hscounselor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give out stressballs constantly at work. These were a very cute addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.