Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TeachCCD
 
Please wait while more information about TeachCCD is loaded.
Additional information about TeachCCD could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the candy filled eggs last year. A big hit. Used the He lives cups also. the students loved both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
religious easter eggs
PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
worsey
 
Please wait while more information about worsey is loaded.
Additional information about worsey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THESE TO PUT TOYS IN FOR MY GRANDKIDS GOODY BAGS FOR EASTER. THE COLRS ARE ALL DIFFERENT THAN THE PHOTO AND THE PRINTING ON THEM IS ALMOST INVISIABLE I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE AT ALL.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
CarlsbadMom
 
Please wait while more information about CarlsbadMom is loaded.
Additional information about CarlsbadMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The eggs were cute and great for our Catholic school Easter Egg hunt!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Godd for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
bkay
 
Please wait while more information about bkay is loaded.
Additional information about bkay could not be loaded.
from hamilton, al
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice color. Some eggs would not stay closed. Have ordered before and will order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for sharing your faith
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
KelleyGirl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These eggs are great for sharing your faith with others without being overbearing. I purchased to use in my three childrens Easter parties and I purchased the scripture jelly beans to stuff in them. The colors are vibriant and they are different than your ordinary store bought eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
KatGee
 
Please wait while more information about KatGee is loaded.
Additional information about KatGee could not be loaded.
from South Cheektowaga, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These eggs are of poor quality and not as represented in their advertisement. They are dull and the crosses are not completed on the eggs.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cross Eggs
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Pocketplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Pocketplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Pocketplanner could not be loaded.
from Albany, Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a Church Easter arty Easter Egg Hunt these are perfect. Thank You Oriental Trading Company.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheyenne321
 
Please wait while more information about Cheyenne321 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheyenne321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eggs were dull in color and hard to stay together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some disappointed
PostedAugust 17, 2009
Customer avatar
snowy78
 
Please wait while more information about snowy78 is loaded.
Additional information about snowy78 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eggs were not as vibrantly colored as shown and the crosses were not as pronounced as in the picture the eggs are okay just not as pretty as illustrated.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Nikki
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice to have empty religious eggs for candy ( chocolate eggs from here) and toys ( Easter stamp and sticker both from here).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.