Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
from Stuttgart, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these when looking through items for a devotional I was sharing with our 5TH & 6TH grade group. They were a huge hit and perfect to share with our students. Great quality and well priced.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and fun to share!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheri45036 is loaded.
Additional information about sheri45036 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought this to share with people to pass on the power of prayer with a prayer stone...
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lepp is loaded.
Additional information about Lepp could not be loaded.
from Gwinn, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Will use for a children's sermon and puppet show. Will make a nice addition to the theme of story.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Size Issue
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gp2015 is loaded.
Additional information about gp2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These Stones were way bigger than i expected to be a pocket stone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for bible lesson
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mermaid4Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mermaid4Mom could not be loaded.
from Crossville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stones for a "children's minute" at church about how many times rocks or stones are mentioned in the Bible. The kids loved them and even the pastor wanted one.
The quality was excellent and I didn't see any that were broken or chipped. The polish on the stones was beautiful and the crosses were engraved and painted. Beautiful workmanship.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, well-made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirectors could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cross worry stones were a hit with my adult choir as a thank you gift for their efforts in presenting the Easter music at church. Some were going to use them as paper weights, Easter decorations for next year or placed in flower pots to exhibit with their flowers. Everyone seems happy to receive them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School hand out
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to children in a Good Friday event. Some told us they keep theirs on their night stand. All the children were reverent when receiving their cross stones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brattie is loaded.
Additional information about Brattie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were larger than we expected, but great none the less!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive Stones
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TanKay is loaded.
Additional information about TanKay could not be loaded.
from St. Joseph, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Cross emblem stones were great to give on Easter Sunday. They were different in color, shape and size and were exactly what I needed for the effect I wanted. Fit-in-your hand sample was perfect!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T02:52:46.544-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.