Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even nicer looking than pictured!
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Personalshopper2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Personalshopper2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my granddaughter's 1st Communion luncheon to give to all of her family. Loved them!
Pros: quality, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeremiahsGarage is loaded.
Additional information about JeremiahsGarage could not be loaded.
from Hanover, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to put in an Easter Bag that we were handing out to people on the street for Good Friday, and we were very pleased with the price and the quality of them. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one can be given all year long
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris9193 is loaded.
Additional information about Kris9193 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a few products for the Easter holiday. Everyone loved this and other crosses I purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inspirational Product!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cross stones are really beautiful! Nicely polished, etched cross and a variety of colors. I like to give them to people who are struggling with physical, emotional or spiritual challenges (including those who are mourning the loss of loved ones). Everyone I have given these to has been thrilled! There is a color within the variety of stones that appeals to every person. I will also be using these as meaningful prizes for children and teens during our church's fall festival. OTC's satisfaction guarantee is wonderful, too! When I received some damaged (chipped) stones, they were quick to replace them. Thank you OTC! You're the BEST!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worry stones
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desdemona is loaded.
Additional information about Desdemona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Good Friday the stones were great but just a bit on the big side. Would suggest you ask suppliers in China to choose smaller stones for pockets and purses.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super reminders.
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yodemom is loaded.
Additional information about Yodemom could not be loaded.
from Battleground, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super reminders of the comfort, peace, and sacrifice the cross symbolizes.
Pros: meaningful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xoxoxox is loaded.
Additional information about xoxoxox could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Would recommend as gifts.
Pros: quality
Cons: na
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful selection
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abitagal is loaded.
Additional information about Abitagal could not be loaded.
from Abita
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stones to distribute to my small group Bible study class and to use with future special events. I am so pleased with the quality of each polished, smooth stone and the engraved crosses. Each package of one dozen stones contains a nice variety of shapes and sizes so that no two are the same. The price per dozen is much lower than any other sources that I could have used. I am very glad to have made this purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAROL20 is loaded.
Additional information about CAROL20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful, but a little too large to be given as a Worry Stone. Sizes vary a lot, but overall I was pleased. Plan on giving some as paper weights!
Pros: quality
Cons: sizes vary a lot
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T15:46:30.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.