Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
86 of 89(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
86 of 89(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
86 of 89(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very substantial stone, high quality look and feel.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaCliff is loaded.
Additional information about CaCliff could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got a few dozen of these to put on tables at a Holy Communion party, the party was for a 10 year old and he loves these rocks/prayer stones. There are several different shapes and sizes, they're larger than they look, and the etching is deep giving it a very high quality look and feel. The Rocks were all smooth the etching was not jagged. Bought to serve two purposes, table decorations and party favors, they were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am grateful for oriental trading co. because you always have the item I need for the special programs and themes at our church.
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abbahfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Abbahfan1 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price and quality in whatever I order. Efficient delivery. Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great baptism remembrance!
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBdev is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBdev could not be loaded.
from Linden, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stones are used in a worship service as individuals are baptized or are remembering their baptism. The quality is excellent and at a reasonable cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smile every time
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rootie519 is loaded.
Additional information about Rootie519 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These will be handed out in my BSF for New Years. I've given some out already and they held them as if a bible was handed to them. That blessed me !! EVER year I buy these and always a spiritual uplift. Affectionate rock of faith to keep close to you.
Pros: quality, perfect size for purse
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for children with disabilities
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HopeandLove is loaded.
Additional information about HopeandLove could not be loaded.
from Maple Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teachers and students loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality and the size is bigger than I thought! Not pocket sized
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giga is loaded.
Additional information about Giga could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stones for our local State Police post and the 92 Troopers stationed there. I put them in a basket with a note that read " Please keep one of these in your car and know that many prayers go with you on the road. You are appreciated. Stay safe!"
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Reconciliation Retreat
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyLouB is loaded.
Additional information about AmyLouB could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were a great value for my student retreat. They are on the bigger side and I wished they were a little smaller to fit in a 7 yr olds hand, but I would buy them again for next year.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hawaiiborn is loaded.
Additional information about hawaiiborn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worry stones are very nice and heavier than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about warrioroflove is loaded.
Additional information about warrioroflove could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away to random people I meet on the street or everyday life that I feel needs them. I've given away 3 out of the original 12 I bought and since I know I'll be giving away more I ordered more. The price is good for the quality. I gave one to a homeless man just yesterday when I saw him make the cross across himself after I gave him some money. He took it from me and immediately began praying over it. I was stunned! I was so glad that he took it from me as most homeless people will only take money. I'm trying to spread the love and make sure these people know that they are loved, so I was very happy when I found these for a price I could afford.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks nice
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dobbie is loaded.
Additional information about Dobbie could not be loaded.
from Danville
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stones have a nice shiny coat which makes them really stand out. The cross is well drilled in to give it depth. Only downfall is the package it is in says Made in China. Wish it was American Made
Pros: quality
Cons: not american
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T19:34:38.319-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.