Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
80 of 81(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful stones
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Broadripplejen
from Northern KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten these twice now and they are great! wonderful value! Most recently, I used them for a church project and the girl who was helping me kept commenting on how beautiful the stones were. They all seemed to be unique and had very pretty "veining" on them. She was amazed at how nice they were for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellen product
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Stellabelle
 
Please wait while more information about Stellabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Stellabelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fantastic product; the cross worry stones are absolutely beautiful and the quality is excellent. Have seen similiar items in stores for 3 and 4 times the price. Ordered for a family reunion to give to all family members; so well received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bjk436
 
Please wait while more information about bjk436 is loaded.
Additional information about bjk436 could not be loaded.
from iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stones were good quality and nicely polished. They were larger than we anticipated but we were very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good value.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1022muz
 
Please wait while more information about 1022muz is loaded.
Additional information about 1022muz could not be loaded.
from VA
Number of Kids:None
The stones are small enough to fit into a pocket, yet durable enough to be handled by active 9 and 10 year olds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought - wish I had ordered more!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyAnn
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyAnn could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
For our Easter Reading Vigil Participants
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger and better than I expected
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
RockyMtnMidwest
 
Please wait while more information about RockyMtnMidwest is loaded.
Additional information about RockyMtnMidwest could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to use as part of a Lenten series presentation. I thought they'd be small, throw away stones. When I received them, I noticed their quality and size were much better than I had anticipated. People picked up many of them following the service in which they were used
Pros: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tessie
from Texas
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these stones with our Drill Team Girls before competition to calm them and they work every time. Love them. Would so recommend them to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Product
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Baganooche
 
Please wait while more information about Baganooche is loaded.
Additional information about Baganooche could not be loaded.
from Helena, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to hand out at our Easter sunrise service. Couldn't have been more pleased with the size of the stones (larger than I'd expected) and with the high quality. If I had bought these in a Christian bookstore, I would have had to pay at least $2.99 apiece. These are expensive looking, and the crosses are etched in. You won't be disappointed! Also highly satisfied with the super fast shipping.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Softballfan
 
Please wait while more information about Softballfan is loaded.
Additional information about Softballfan could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the quality of these stones. I thought they were a little pricey but the quality was A+.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.