Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful stones
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Broadripplejen
from Northern KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten these twice now and they are great! wonderful value! Most recently, I used them for a church project and the girl who was helping me kept commenting on how beautiful the stones were. They all seemed to be unique and had very pretty "veining" on them. She was amazed at how nice they were for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful hand work
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Winner
from Gonzales, TX 78629, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much beauty in each stone. Will give them with pride.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
selkie
from Beckley, WV 25801, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for Mom and she gave them to friends and her church friends she loves them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great site to shop
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Kid
from McCalla, AL 35111, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave mine away and everyone enjoyed them. I will buy more to pass around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit for intended use.
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GOLF HACK
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each cross/stone has it's own shape and size, thus giving individuality to the item.
Pros: uniqueness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast order turnaround
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
woodsman
 
Please wait while more information about woodsman is loaded.
Additional information about woodsman could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item is just what I was looking for and the order turn around time was great. I had the items in hand within a week of placing the order. The product was just as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Stones
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Frosty
from Mississippi, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stones are very pretty & great for giving to friends & Church family. Or anyone that needs a little uplifting with their mood. I have really enjoyed them with decorating my home also. I have a candle tray that I place them in and it is very pretty. I decorate my home in whatever makes it a cozy stress free environment. After all isn`t that what home is all about! A place you can feel Loved , comfortable ,relaxed & cozy!
Pros: great gift giving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right on the money
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gabby
from Springfield, OR
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered these, I didn't really know what to expect. My expectations were exceeded. These stones are lovely and will be a wonderful addition to a women's retreat we are holding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very classy product
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ncparent
 
Please wait while more information about ncparent is loaded.
Additional information about ncparent could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in a church project--very well rec'd and excellent quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.