Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
66 of 67(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought they were going to be.
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
refundlady
from Hammondsport, NY 14840, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worry stones are big, size of half dollar or bigger. People are very happy with them. Not easy to lose and the colors are different not all the same. Very nice.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give them to others...
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lefty
from Clermont, FL
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I give these to folks that do/are doing something good/different.
Pros: inexpensive- with a good message...
Cons: some "chipped"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALWAYS HAVE THESE STONES ON HAND
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Linnie
from Marietta, Ga.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When someone is sick and needs something to hold on to, I give them one of these stones, so they can be near the cross and pray. Put one in your pocket, one your hand bag.
When my son got married I gave them two stones, one to leave where they took their honeymoon, to mark the place, then bring one home and they can pray at the foot of the cross. They did it, I'm proud. I'm sorry they call them worry stones, that's not how I look at them, but if you're worried take it the cross.
Pros: you need these, never know when you, need to pray
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but ...
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MtrAbby
 
Please wait while more information about MtrAbby is loaded.
Additional information about MtrAbby could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a small item to bless and give out for a Blessing of the Backpacks event. We couldn't afford too much per item. These are of very good quality and lovely, but I almost feel that they are too heavy to be carried in children's backpacks (and teachers' brief cases as well), and might wear a hole, which would be unhelpful. I would like them maybe half the size they are. However, they do not pose a choking hazard for the smallest children, which is a plus.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too large and heavy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
WetWilly
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worry stones fit the bill perfectly. They will be given to those less fortunate in hopes that they inspire higher aspirations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellen product
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Stellabelle
 
Please wait while more information about Stellabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Stellabelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fantastic product; the cross worry stones are absolutely beautiful and the quality is excellent. Have seen similiar items in stores for 3 and 4 times the price. Ordered for a family reunion to give to all family members; so well received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bjk436
 
Please wait while more information about bjk436 is loaded.
Additional information about bjk436 could not be loaded.
from iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stones were good quality and nicely polished. They were larger than we anticipated but we were very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good value.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1022muz
 
Please wait while more information about 1022muz is loaded.
Additional information about 1022muz could not be loaded.
from VA
Number of Kids:None
The stones are small enough to fit into a pocket, yet durable enough to be handled by active 9 and 10 year olds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought - wish I had ordered more!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyAnn
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyAnn could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
For our Easter Reading Vigil Participants
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.