Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
89 of 93(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
89 of 93(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
89 of 93(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very substantial stone, high quality look and feel.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaCliff is loaded.
Additional information about CaCliff could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got a few dozen of these to put on tables at a Holy Communion party, the party was for a 10 year old and he loves these rocks/prayer stones. There are several different shapes and sizes, they're larger than they look, and the etching is deep giving it a very high quality look and feel. The Rocks were all smooth the etching was not jagged. Bought to serve two purposes, table decorations and party favors, they were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toledo is loaded.
Additional information about toledo could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Nice quality, quite large
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stones
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuBu is loaded.
Additional information about SuBu could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cross stones are excellent -- good weight, clear cross imprint, and large enough for people to know they have something worthwhile. We used them in a prayer exercise and had to get more for the next one we will have.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stones worked out very nice as favors for our dinner.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Worldmissionnaires is loaded.
Additional information about Worldmissionnaires could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, most of them were very nice quality
Cons: some stones were cracked and not able to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adamom is loaded.
Additional information about adamom could not be loaded.
from westbrook, me
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put them on the tables for our son's First Communion/ Confirmation Party. They looked great on the tables. Everyone commented on how nice they were. Everyone got to take one home. We used the smaller rocks as well. Worked great together.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
encouraging cross on a rock to give to people when there are no good words to say. to me the cross represents Jesus, our Lord Christ,who died on the.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeepKaren is loaded.
Additional information about KeepKaren could not be loaded.
from mn
Interests:Education Planning
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, great for bible study and prayer groups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOLID AS A ROCK
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALIGIRL61 is loaded.
Additional information about CALIGIRL61 could not be loaded.
from SIMI VALLEY, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME QUAILTY FOR THE PRICE, NICE COLORS ON THE ROCKS, WOULD RECOMMEND, PERFECT TO ADD TO A GIFT BAG OR GIFT BASKET,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even nicer looking than pictured!
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Personalshopper2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Personalshopper2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my granddaughter's 1st Communion luncheon to give to all of her family. Loved them!
Pros: quality, multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeremiahsGarage is loaded.
Additional information about JeremiahsGarage could not be loaded.
from Hanover, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to put in an Easter Bag that we were handing out to people on the street for Good Friday, and we were very pleased with the price and the quality of them. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T10:56:46.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.