Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
84 of 87(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
84 of 87(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
84 of 87(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very substantial stone, high quality look and feel.
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaCliff is loaded.
Additional information about CaCliff could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got a few dozen of these to put on tables at a Holy Communion party, the party was for a 10 year old and he loves these rocks/prayer stones. There are several different shapes and sizes, they're larger than they look, and the etching is deep giving it a very high quality look and feel. The Rocks were all smooth the etching was not jagged. Bought to serve two purposes, table decorations and party favors, they were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Reconciliation Retreat
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyLouB is loaded.
Additional information about AmyLouB could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These were a great value for my student retreat. They are on the bigger side and I wished they were a little smaller to fit in a 7 yr olds hand, but I would buy them again for next year.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hawaiiborn is loaded.
Additional information about hawaiiborn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worry stones are very nice and heavier than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about warrioroflove is loaded.
Additional information about warrioroflove could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away to random people I meet on the street or everyday life that I feel needs them. I've given away 3 out of the original 12 I bought and since I know I'll be giving away more I ordered more. The price is good for the quality. I gave one to a homeless man just yesterday when I saw him make the cross across himself after I gave him some money. He took it from me and immediately began praying over it. I was stunned! I was so glad that he took it from me as most homeless people will only take money. I'm trying to spread the love and make sure these people know that they are loved, so I was very happy when I found these for a price I could afford.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks nice
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dobbie is loaded.
Additional information about Dobbie could not be loaded.
from Danville
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stones have a nice shiny coat which makes them really stand out. The cross is well drilled in to give it depth. Only downfall is the package it is in says Made in China. Wish it was American Made
Pros: quality
Cons: not american
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nora510 is loaded.
Additional information about Nora510 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got 8 sets for my daughter's Baptism. All of them but one rock out of the 96 wasn't perfect. I love this product!! Nice size and look really nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually gave them to the local police dept. for in their squad cars. They asked where I got them:)
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debragrace is loaded.
Additional information about debragrace could not be loaded.
from Gettysburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually gave them to the local police dept. for in their squad cars. They asked where I got them:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about toledo is loaded.
Additional information about toledo could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Nice quality, quite large
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stones
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuBu is loaded.
Additional information about SuBu could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cross stones are excellent -- good weight, clear cross imprint, and large enough for people to know they have something worthwhile. We used them in a prayer exercise and had to get more for the next one we will have.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:48:26.706-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.