Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
68 of 69(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
right size with right message
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
 
Please wait while more information about teamdjs is loaded.
Additional information about teamdjs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ChoirDirectors
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirectors could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cross worry stones were a hit with my adult choir as a thank you gift for their efforts in presenting the Easter music at church. Some were going to use them as paper weights, Easter decorations for next year or placed in flower pots to exhibit with their flowers. Everyone seems happy to receive them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School hand out
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
KidsChurch
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to children in a Good Friday event. Some told us they keep theirs on their night stand. All the children were reverent when receiving their cross stones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Brattie
 
Please wait while more information about Brattie is loaded.
Additional information about Brattie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were larger than we expected, but great none the less!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive Stones
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
TanKay
 
Please wait while more information about TanKay is loaded.
Additional information about TanKay could not be loaded.
from St. Joseph, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Cross emblem stones were great to give on Easter Sunday. They were different in color, shape and size and were exactly what I needed for the effect I wanted. Fit-in-your hand sample was perfect!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
AlteFrau
 
Please wait while more information about AlteFrau is loaded.
Additional information about AlteFrau could not be loaded.
from Highland IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I bought these to give to senior adults at a special worship service. They are really, really nice! They're substantial, well made, and the concept of placing one's worries on the cross simply appeals to me. I can't wait to see the reaction when I give these to the worshippers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, religious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Cross to Carry
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ScissorHappE
 
Please wait while more information about ScissorHappE is loaded.
Additional information about ScissorHappE could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these Worry Stones as part of a transitional demonstration of Mark 8:31-38, where Jesus tells His disciples, the crowds and us to "take up his/her cross and follow Him." This is part of the children's moment and nursing home ministry in which I minister. These stones are solid, very well painted and come individually wrapped. Excellent!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nicer that expected
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
momscookiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about momscookiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about momscookiegirl could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these to put in goody bags for church Retreat. l was very happy with the size of the rocks and the quality. l thought l would get mostly small stones but they were a good size, although l do not think we will be carrying them in our pockets, to heavy for that.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kcrmom
 
Please wait while more information about kcrmom is loaded.
Additional information about kcrmom could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a small gift. A little on the big size. More for placement on a desk, reminder stone, than a worry stone you carry with you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for token of appreciation.
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kosgranny
 
Please wait while more information about kosgranny is loaded.
Additional information about kosgranny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the head greeter at my church and I have 20 greeters. Each Christmas I give them a token of appreciation. I found the Worry Stones is a gift that won't wear out and all of us can refer to. This makes a perfect gift for this year. Thank you very much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, symbol for christ: the rock!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T06:50:53.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.