Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small but cute
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
hlolexi2
 
Please wait while more information about hlolexi2 is loaded.
Additional information about hlolexi2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small....really small. But as I'm going to be using for centerpieces for a bridal shower ( getting married on the beach)...it works out great for me. If you are planning on stuffing them for goodie bags, you'd better keep shopping. After the shower I plan on giving to the smaller children in my family to play with how they wish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jrose1959
 
Please wait while more information about jrose1959 is loaded.
Additional information about jrose1959 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We had a shark party for my grandson's first birthday and these little tykes played in the sandbox with these. They had so much fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super small
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AliCA
 
Please wait while more information about AliCA is loaded.
Additional information about AliCA could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was thinking these would be normal size pals, sadly I was wrong. These are not even the size of a mans hand. Urg,h, beyond frustrating.
Cons: quality, small, unusable unless your a barbie doll, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the luau!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
momperry
 
Please wait while more information about momperry is loaded.
Additional information about momperry could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Read the review's before i purchased them so i knew what i was getting. I liked that they come individually wrapped and even though the size is small they serve the purpose needed. Gifts in toy bags and decore. Love love love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, pre packaged
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome to use for Summer Grab Bags for Kids 3-6
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
walkingwithJesus
 
Please wait while more information about walkingwithJesus is loaded.
Additional information about walkingwithJesus could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small little sand pails, but they are a hit for childrens summer grab bags. Especially children ages 3-6 years old. :) Younger would probably be fine, if supervised not to put things in their mouths, mainly sand. LOL
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny bucket
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Shirly
 
Please wait while more information about Shirly is loaded.
Additional information about Shirly could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I should have noticed the measurements, or the reviews.
I bought these to put other stuff inside... but nothing will fit in these. Way too small. I return these and bought the regular size beach buckets for $5 more...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
VTpreKteacher
 
Please wait while more information about VTpreKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about VTpreKteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very small. The pails are like a coffee mug size. Also the hamdles come off, I duct taped them all so they couldn't slip out. I expected this at this price, so I don't care, but you might. The kids do like them and use them daily in my preschool.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable favors!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOfTwinBoys
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwinBoys is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwinBoys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these as party favors for my twin boys luau first birthday, when they came in I fell in love with them at the perfectness! I can't wait to give them out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as decorations
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom63
 
Please wait while more information about Mom63 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as decorations for a "holiday" tree, and they worked out perfectly. They look adorable on the tree and make our entire office look summery!
And, when we are done with them on the tree, they can be used at the beach or as party favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finally Found Them
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
GillieGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GillieGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GillieGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchasing these for a beach-themed bridal shower, can't wait to get them in! I looked all over for buckets this small. People shouldn't complain about their tiny size--the diimensions are listed plainly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.