Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Sunday School!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School kids LOVED these stickers. We used them on Easter Sunday. I had them create a scene on a sheet of white cardstock, then let them embellish the scene with markers. Even our less creative kids became creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for children!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethiscompany
 
Please wait while more information about lovethiscompany is loaded.
Additional information about lovethiscompany could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Make-A-Scene stickers are wonderful for teaching the true meaning of Resurrection Sunday! They are of high quality and, therefore, can be used over and over by tiny hands.....:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked, but beware of a little issue...
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ChurchTime
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchTime is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the pictures because they fit in perfectly for the Easter lesson. Had a bit of an issue with peeling them from the paper because they were cut completely through. Other than that, I would recommend them.
Pros: loved the theme
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for Easter and Christmas
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
teach2forGod
 
Please wait while more information about teach2forGod is loaded.
Additional information about teach2forGod could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Students use these as their illustration and then write their knowledge of the Bible events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bdesigns
 
Please wait while more information about bdesigns is loaded.
Additional information about bdesigns could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this every year in Kindergarten Sunday School for my Easter craft. The kids love it! It is easy and fun and it leaves time to do lots of other fun Easter crafts/projects! A++++
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Description does not match
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
NoEggs
 
Please wait while more information about NoEggs is loaded.
Additional information about NoEggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The catalog description and picture do not match the product I received. I expected to receive solid blue paper to adhere the stickers. When I received only stickers, I was disappointed. I re-read the catalog description. It does NOT mention that the paper is not included. The Catalog photo is misleading.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful -
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaEm
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaEm is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaEm could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I included them in my kids Easter cards
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great sticker set for Easter
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mominCF
 
Please wait while more information about mominCF is loaded.
Additional information about mominCF could not be loaded.
from Chadds Ford, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I get these every year for Easter. This year we put them on the back of a paper plate "tomb". Many uses for these and they are great for our preschoolers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best sticker purchase ever
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Valid1
 
Please wait while more information about Valid1 is loaded.
Additional information about Valid1 could not be loaded.
from victoriousfive
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Everyone enjoyed the He live stickers for Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker set for lesson plan
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SSTeacher12
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacher12 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacher12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used this sticker sheet to talk through the Resurrection during Sunday School. The kids had a great time putting together their scene, using these high quality stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T18:39:47.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.