Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 102(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 102(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
94 of 102(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Sunday School!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School kids LOVED these stickers. We used them on Easter Sunday. I had them create a scene on a sheet of white cardstock, then let them embellish the scene with markers. Even our less creative kids became creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for children!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethiscompany
 
Please wait while more information about lovethiscompany is loaded.
Additional information about lovethiscompany could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Make-A-Scene stickers are wonderful for teaching the true meaning of Resurrection Sunday! They are of high quality and, therefore, can be used over and over by tiny hands.....:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Bird
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going on a mission trip to a foreign country. My job is to have activities for children of various ages, and language barriers could potentially be a problem. I put together a sticker book that can be completed with these stickers. It's very helpful that there are several different scenes in this one page--it allows kids to put stickers throughout their books, not just in the one scene. I got these on sale, so each pack came out to twenty-one cents. It's not a bad price for an engaging way to share the gospel!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Creative
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
doransu
 
Please wait while more information about doransu is loaded.
Additional information about doransu could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as part of our craft for Sunday School on Easter. The kids love these because they are creative and they can tell the Easter story.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD VALUE
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
APLUT
 
Please wait while more information about APLUT is loaded.
Additional information about APLUT could not be loaded.
from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
iNEXPENSIVE AND QUICK PROJECT FOR YOUNG SUNDAY SCHOOLERS.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no background sheet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mawmaw B
from Scott City,MO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper a bit thin but otherwise very nice. Great way for preschoolers to learn the easter story
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dancingflute1
 
Please wait while more information about dancingflute1 is loaded.
Additional information about dancingflute1 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give my students just before Easter. It's a little gift that's not made of sugar, will remind them of Jesus, and they can have the fun of creating the scene themselves.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice and economical
PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CristoTeAma
 
Please wait while more information about CristoTeAma is loaded.
Additional information about CristoTeAma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for preparation of Resurrection Sunday and the kids
got busy placing the stickers on a pre printed cardstock sheet I made with "He is Risen" in outlined letters and reference to a bible verse in Matthew. Then the kids colored the letters and the rest of the background, nice and simple, yet effective.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"He Lives!" Make-A-Sticker Scenes
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MissionPossible
 
Please wait while more information about MissionPossible is loaded.
Additional information about MissionPossible could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very compact, and all age appropriate... I just wish it came with construction paper as well. ( I made separate purchases of construction paper) Other than that, I was very pleased.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, light and compact
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Muzzdoon
 
Please wait while more information about Muzzdoon is loaded.
Additional information about Muzzdoon could not be loaded.
from Basking Ridge, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was greatly loved by the children I teach and by me as well to give a real and very attractive Easter Scene for children who are recently learning about the Resurrection of Jesus Christ which is the reason for Easter Celebration.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.