Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
101 of 109(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
101 of 109(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
101 of 109(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Sunday School!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School kids LOVED these stickers. We used them on Easter Sunday. I had them create a scene on a sheet of white cardstock, then let them embellish the scene with markers. Even our less creative kids became creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for children!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethiscompany
 
Please wait while more information about lovethiscompany is loaded.
Additional information about lovethiscompany could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Make-A-Scene stickers are wonderful for teaching the true meaning of Resurrection Sunday! They are of high quality and, therefore, can be used over and over by tiny hands.....:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Bird
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm going on a mission trip to a foreign country. My job is to have activities for children of various ages, and language barriers could potentially be a problem. I put together a sticker book that can be completed with these stickers. It's very helpful that there are several different scenes in this one page--it allows kids to put stickers throughout their books, not just in the one scene. I got these on sale, so each pack came out to twenty-one cents. It's not a bad price for an engaging way to share the gospel!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful -
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaEm
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaEm is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaEm could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I included them in my kids Easter cards
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great sticker set for Easter
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mominCF
 
Please wait while more information about mominCF is loaded.
Additional information about mominCF could not be loaded.
from Chadds Ford, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I get these every year for Easter. This year we put them on the back of a paper plate "tomb". Many uses for these and they are great for our preschoolers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best sticker purchase ever
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Valid1
 
Please wait while more information about Valid1 is loaded.
Additional information about Valid1 could not be loaded.
from victoriousfive
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Everyone enjoyed the He live stickers for Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker set for lesson plan
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SSTeacher12
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacher12 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacher12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used this sticker sheet to talk through the Resurrection during Sunday School. The kids had a great time putting together their scene, using these high quality stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sticker page
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma09
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma09 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma09 could not be loaded.
from North Hollywood, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I love the sticker pages you have for such a reasonable price. It would be nice if you included a sheet to paste them on.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small children need assistance removing stickers.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
majm
 
Please wait while more information about majm is loaded.
Additional information about majm could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool when reviewing the Easter story with children. 3-4 year olds need help removing the stickers without tearing them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Creative
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
doransu
 
Please wait while more information about doransu is loaded.
Additional information about doransu could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as part of our craft for Sunday School on Easter. The kids love these because they are creative and they can tell the Easter story.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.