Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's in the bag!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
GretasMom
 
Please wait while more information about GretasMom is loaded.
Additional information about GretasMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these bags because I thought they might come in handy for my Sunday School class...and they have! I have used them to put cards from Bible verses so the kids could take them home to memorize. When we did a lesson on Samuel as a baby, I sent the bags home with a reminder to bring the bag back with a baby picture of themselves...I have used them for goody bags, supplies, etc. I had no problems with quality. Just a fun, inspirational bag to have "just in case" for my class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and Good Product
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little sandwish bags are great for packing everyone's lunch. They can be used the entire school year, so buy a lot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over 1/2 of bags didn't have the name "Jesus" printed.
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Cjgar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjgar is loaded.
Additional information about Cjgar could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags were great for my purposes, but over 1/2 or them didn't have all of the name "JESUS" printed in white letters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, poor printing on bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for share the Love
PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
BikerNana
 
Please wait while more information about BikerNana is loaded.
Additional information about BikerNana could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these bags to put coolies in to give away to motorcyclists. They have always been good quality and stand up to being placed in the fridge or cooler filled with a soaked coolie (tie that absorb water to keep you cool). We have used and reused them with much success. We will continue to get them because it isn't the cost that matters, it is the message. Thanks for this product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, message
Cons: infrequently hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giveaways
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
lisareebox
 
Please wait while more information about lisareebox is loaded.
Additional information about lisareebox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags have a single zip top unlike standard sandwich bags that usually have a double zip top. I used these bags for a church event where we handed out little trinkets and candies to each person in attendance. Worked out great and had a fun message.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good But Too Expensive
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
BabyLuv
 
Please wait while more information about BabyLuv is loaded.
Additional information about BabyLuv could not be loaded.
from Breezy Point, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these all of the time for Sunday School, VBS, bake sales and other events; but each time I order them I think "These are much too expensive", but I reorder them anyway.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: too expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bags would not open!
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
SSTeacherK2
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherK2 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherK2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Use these to make the children treat bags every Sunday. The bags would not open. They are sealed shut! I had to cut a small strip off the top of every bag to make them usable. Some boxes have been okay, but this box was a nightmare. Buyer beware.
Pros: Age appropriateness, message
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelly7
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for packing small items. We were looking for a small bag or container to place accessories and these were perfect for the children! Every year, my husband and I pack shoe box size plastic containers (Sterlite containers) for poor orphans around the world through Samaritan's Purse, an organization in association with Franklin Graham, (Billy Graham Evangelistic Association). We send 50 boxes a year - each filled with toys, school supplies and toiletries. Although something simple, it's sure to put a smile on the faces of children who have absolutely nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamas
 
Please wait while more information about Mamas is loaded.
Additional information about Mamas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a small bag to put goodies in at our church event and fouind these bags which are perfect for what we put in them. These bags have an encouraging and uplifting message on them which really puts the icing on the cake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
ClassMother
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMother is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMother could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags seem to be of good quality. I will use them as goody bags. I love the fact that there are other items that match this theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.