Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Tazmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for our Fall Festival at church for our "Rainbow Toss" game. Tied in perfectly with the theme. Gave the children something to take home to remind them of God's promise of the rainbow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faith Bears
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DebbieRae
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The bears were cute and great gift for either gender. Great stocking stuffer for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad news bears
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jf85
 
Please wait while more information about jf85 is loaded.
Additional information about jf85 could not be loaded.
from Hays, ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My Prayer group and I bought these to send to kids in the hospital or battling illnesses. I absolutely loved these until I got them. They have problems (see photo). We will NOT be buying these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A must buy!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorMikefromCBC
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMikefromCBC is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMikefromCBC could not be loaded.
from Westbury NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Plush Bears are awesome! We are bringing them to Honduras this summer to hand out to the children in the feeding centers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color faith tagged Bears!!!!!:-)
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bgayvette
 
Please wait while more information about Bgayvette is loaded.
Additional information about Bgayvette could not be loaded.
from Princeton Nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
These Bears"! Not only are a great deal! But it teaches, children inspiritual values. And it teaches, early pre-schoolers there colors. It's great! For most " VBS"! Gifts. Thank you " oriental Trading! I'm very satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tsf2014
 
Please wait while more information about tsf2014 is loaded.
Additional information about tsf2014 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
While the cost of these bears was cheap enough, these bears were cheaply made. Every bear in the package had a small hole near the stitching of the yellow foot.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Kids
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ThankfulHeart
 
Please wait while more information about ThankfulHeart is loaded.
Additional information about ThankfulHeart could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Sunday school children LOVED them! Once I handed them out they never set them down. You know how some things get left behind in the classroom not one bear was left behind. Easy to make a full lesson to compliment the bear AND I loved that they had something to take home that would help remind them of all that was done on the cross for them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT!!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
YoursInServiceToChrist
 
Please wait while more information about YoursInServiceToChrist is loaded.
Additional information about YoursInServiceToChrist could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Praise God! I was led to purchase this item as token for a group of young ladies to take with to remember their experience at our church event. God blessed us all! the girls, and adults, loved them and it's small enough for them to keep in their purse or book bag, as a reminded 'Faith' and God's love and provisions for us.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: delivery was slightly delayed but in enough time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pocket size for kids. They will love them.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MaDee80
 
Please wait while more information about MaDee80 is loaded.
Additional information about MaDee80 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages, but mainly children will be able to put them in their pockets and take the with them wherever they go. They are soft and colorful..
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, perfect size to carry
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KathyV
 
Please wait while more information about KathyV is loaded.
Additional information about KathyV could not be loaded.
from Northport, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I include these in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes that get sent around the world to less fortunate children. These are a perfect addition to the boxes. It not only gives the child something to cuddle, but also teaches them the meaning behind each Color of Faith!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.