Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Tazmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for our Fall Festival at church for our "Rainbow Toss" game. Tied in perfectly with the theme. Gave the children something to take home to remind them of God's promise of the rainbow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE RELIGIOUS GIFTS-UNISEX COLORS
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE COLORFUL PLUSH "FAITH" BEARS BECAUSE THEY SEND A RELIGIOUS MESSAGE FOR EACH COLOR. THEY ARE CUDDLY AND INSPIRATIONAL. THE CHESTS HAVE CROSSES STITCHED ON, SO THEY DO NOT COME LOOSE. STITCHING AND SQUARE PATTERNS SAME ON EACH BEAR, COLORS DO NOT BLEED, STITCHING AND WORKMANSHIP GREAT! Many uses--THEY ARE GREAT FOR GET-WELL GIFTS, CHILDREN's CHURCH WELCOME BAGS, OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD BOXES, AND FAMILY STOCKING STUFFERS>IDEAS ARE ENDLESS. THE COLORS ARE APPROPRIATE YEAR-ROUND & UNISEX. I HAND THEM OUT WITH THE FAITH BUTTERMINTS OR MORE OFTEN THE "TESTAMINTS". LOVE LOVE LOVE these & OTC!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, cross stitched not hanging, year-round colors, religious, workmanship +++, soft plush
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Little Ones
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RT228
 
Please wait while more information about RT228 is loaded.
Additional information about RT228 could not be loaded.
from RT228
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these cute little bears in Christmas gift bags for our Nursery kiddos. A tad small, but like that the salvation message can be explained to little ones using the colors on the bear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faith Bears
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DebbieRae
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The bears were cute and great gift for either gender. Great stocking stuffer for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad news bears
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
jf85
 
Please wait while more information about jf85 is loaded.
Additional information about jf85 could not be loaded.
from Hays, ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My Prayer group and I bought these to send to kids in the hospital or battling illnesses. I absolutely loved these until I got them. They have problems (see photo). We will NOT be buying these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A must buy!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorMikefromCBC
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMikefromCBC is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMikefromCBC could not be loaded.
from Westbury NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Plush Bears are awesome! We are bringing them to Honduras this summer to hand out to the children in the feeding centers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color faith tagged Bears!!!!!:-)
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bgayvette
 
Please wait while more information about Bgayvette is loaded.
Additional information about Bgayvette could not be loaded.
from Princeton Nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
These Bears"! Not only are a great deal! But it teaches, children inspiritual values. And it teaches, early pre-schoolers there colors. It's great! For most " VBS"! Gifts. Thank you " oriental Trading! I'm very satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tsf2014
 
Please wait while more information about tsf2014 is loaded.
Additional information about tsf2014 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
While the cost of these bears was cheap enough, these bears were cheaply made. Every bear in the package had a small hole near the stitching of the yellow foot.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Kids
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ThankfulHeart
 
Please wait while more information about ThankfulHeart is loaded.
Additional information about ThankfulHeart could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Sunday school children LOVED them! Once I handed them out they never set them down. You know how some things get left behind in the classroom not one bear was left behind. Easy to make a full lesson to compliment the bear AND I loved that they had something to take home that would help remind them of all that was done on the cross for them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT!!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
YoursInServiceToChrist
 
Please wait while more information about YoursInServiceToChrist is loaded.
Additional information about YoursInServiceToChrist could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Praise God! I was led to purchase this item as token for a group of young ladies to take with to remember their experience at our church event. God blessed us all! the girls, and adults, loved them and it's small enough for them to keep in their purse or book bag, as a reminded 'Faith' and God's love and provisions for us.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: delivery was slightly delayed but in enough time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T12:56:43.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_523, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.