Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose528 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose528 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little bears are very cute and my class loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Rainbow faith Bears
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria1953 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with the Faith Bears .They were smaller then expected, but they were a big hit for the children. I put them in thier Easter baskets. Thank you Maria
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase :)
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josette97 is loaded.
Additional information about Josette97 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were really cute for the eater baskets and the kids loved them and the meaning behind them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly, some didn't have the cross fully stitched on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmathews is loaded.
Additional information about Mmathews could not be loaded.
from Heavener, ok
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am giving these bears to the children in my classroom for Easter. Love the message, product, and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzJordan is loaded.
Additional information about MzJordan could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The next time I purchase a stuffed animal, I will be sure to double check the size. I think these are very cute and I love the message attached, but they are much smaller than I expected (they can fit in the palm of your hand).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's Easter party at church and they are very cute and the poem attached is very meaningful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peppermintgirl is loaded.
Additional information about peppermintgirl could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears for children's Christmas gift bags for Sunday School. I also purchased enough to include in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. When they arrived, I was so happy to see they were well made, bright colors and were exactly what I had hoped they would be!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts for young girls for christmas
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cislee is loaded.
Additional information about Cislee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
great little gift for girls basketball team ages 7 years old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for good price
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuperDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DuperDeb could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to kids aged 4 thru 12. A hit for all & excellent reminder of the Good News & growing in Jesus. No problems with quality. Colors vibrant.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BIGCAT is loaded.
Additional information about BIGCAT could not be loaded.
from GREEN BAY, WISC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
well received by the young children that received them so far! thanks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T03:00:47.538-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_523, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.