Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 of 50(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peppermintgirl is loaded.
Additional information about peppermintgirl could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears for children's Christmas gift bags for Sunday School. I also purchased enough to include in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. When they arrived, I was so happy to see they were well made, bright colors and were exactly what I had hoped they would be!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts for young girls for christmas
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cislee is loaded.
Additional information about Cislee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
great little gift for girls basketball team ages 7 years old.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for good price
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuperDeb is loaded.
Additional information about DuperDeb could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to kids aged 4 thru 12. A hit for all & excellent reminder of the Good News & growing in Jesus. No problems with quality. Colors vibrant.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BIGCAT is loaded.
Additional information about BIGCAT could not be loaded.
from GREEN BAY, WISC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
well received by the young children that received them so far! thanks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PandaLuv is loaded.
Additional information about PandaLuv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little bears to hand out to fussy children in Church or the Restaurant or because they are being especially good. I carry 2 at a time and they fit perfect in my purse. I just received these bears, so I haven't had the opportunity to hand them out yet; but they are perfect for my intentions.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful with many occasion uses
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaxlady is loaded.
Additional information about jaxlady could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bears are somewhat stiff; not too "plush". I think that the kids will like them anyway. I will use them at a Christmas party, but should have made a more Christmas-like choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not plush or soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We Love These Bears
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hudes is loaded.
Additional information about Hudes could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these bears in our welcome bags for children. All children who visit us get a welcome bag with a bear, a stacking pencil and a note pad along with literature about our children's ministry for the parents. The rainbow faith bears are a great way to present a message in a fun way. As I said, we love them and will be ordering again when we run out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE RELIGIOUS GIFTS-UNISEX COLORS
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE COLORFUL PLUSH "FAITH" BEARS BECAUSE THEY SEND A RELIGIOUS MESSAGE FOR EACH COLOR. THEY ARE CUDDLY AND INSPIRATIONAL. THE CHESTS HAVE CROSSES STITCHED ON, SO THEY DO NOT COME LOOSE. STITCHING AND SQUARE PATTERNS SAME ON EACH BEAR, COLORS DO NOT BLEED, STITCHING AND WORKMANSHIP GREAT! Many uses--THEY ARE GREAT FOR GET-WELL GIFTS, CHILDREN's CHURCH WELCOME BAGS, OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD BOXES, AND FAMILY STOCKING STUFFERS>IDEAS ARE ENDLESS. THE COLORS ARE APPROPRIATE YEAR-ROUND & UNISEX. I HAND THEM OUT WITH THE FAITH BUTTERMINTS OR MORE OFTEN THE "TESTAMINTS". LOVE LOVE LOVE these & OTC!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, cross stitched not hanging, year-round colors, religious, workmanship +++, soft plush
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Little Ones
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RT228 is loaded.
Additional information about RT228 could not be loaded.
from RT228
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these cute little bears in Christmas gift bags for our Nursery kiddos. A tad small, but like that the salvation message can be explained to little ones using the colors on the bear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faith Bears
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The bears were cute and great gift for either gender. Great stocking stuffer for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T20:35:00.971-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_523, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.