Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Tazmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for our Fall Festival at church for our "Rainbow Toss" game. Tied in perfectly with the theme. Gave the children something to take home to remind them of God's promise of the rainbow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color faith tagged Bears!!!!!:-)
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bgayvette
 
Please wait while more information about Bgayvette is loaded.
Additional information about Bgayvette could not be loaded.
from Princeton Nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
These Bears"! Not only are a great deal! But it teaches, children inspiritual values. And it teaches, early pre-schoolers there colors. It's great! For most " VBS"! Gifts. Thank you " oriental Trading! I'm very satisfied with this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tsf2014
 
Please wait while more information about tsf2014 is loaded.
Additional information about tsf2014 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
While the cost of these bears was cheap enough, these bears were cheaply made. Every bear in the package had a small hole near the stitching of the yellow foot.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Kids
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ThankfulHeart
 
Please wait while more information about ThankfulHeart is loaded.
Additional information about ThankfulHeart could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Sunday school children LOVED them! Once I handed them out they never set them down. You know how some things get left behind in the classroom not one bear was left behind. Easy to make a full lesson to compliment the bear AND I loved that they had something to take home that would help remind them of all that was done on the cross for them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT!!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
YoursInServiceToChrist
 
Please wait while more information about YoursInServiceToChrist is loaded.
Additional information about YoursInServiceToChrist could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Praise God! I was led to purchase this item as token for a group of young ladies to take with to remember their experience at our church event. God blessed us all! the girls, and adults, loved them and it's small enough for them to keep in their purse or book bag, as a reminded 'Faith' and God's love and provisions for us.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: delivery was slightly delayed but in enough time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pocket size for kids. They will love them.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MaDee80
 
Please wait while more information about MaDee80 is loaded.
Additional information about MaDee80 could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages, but mainly children will be able to put them in their pockets and take the with them wherever they go. They are soft and colorful..
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, perfect size to carry
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KathyV
 
Please wait while more information about KathyV is loaded.
Additional information about KathyV could not be loaded.
from Northport, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I include these in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes that get sent around the world to less fortunate children. These are a perfect addition to the boxes. It not only gives the child something to cuddle, but also teaches them the meaning behind each Color of Faith!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
a421
 
Please wait while more information about a421 is loaded.
Additional information about a421 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for Operation Christmas child. Perfect size, cute and great way to express the love of Jesus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are ugly - no necks and distorted faces
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
heykise
 
Please wait while more information about heykise is loaded.
Additional information about heykise could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
These were obviously mass produced with no care to what they look like. I would not advise buying them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DontForget
 
Please wait while more information about DontForget is loaded.
Additional information about DontForget could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
At $1.00 each, these small bears were in my price range. I am planning on giving them out as Christmas gifts in my Pre K-4 classroom. All of the bears came with a small card explaining the meaning for each color represented on the bear. They arrived in one bag and were somewhat crushed together. After separating the bears, they looked a little better, but some had "distorted" features such as a smashed face. Workmanship is very poor. The final seams did not come together and were sewn with white thread which showed against the colors of the bear. They are VERY small, but for a teacher on a budget, I am hoping it is the gesture that counts and not the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.