Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 56(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 56(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
52 of 56(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them. Will go great with our lessons in Good News Club about salvation colors.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TamasseeSue is loaded.
Additional information about TamasseeSue could not be loaded.
from Tamassee, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
After school program, Good News Club. Works great as quite seat prizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaLindaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaLindaof5 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to the young people at my daughter's wedding shower. And not wanting to exclude the boys, wanted something gender neutral that Ivan send home for them. These bears were an excellent choice! They look great and were bigger than I expected. I even ordered another dozen just in case I forgot someone and can always give them out at Christmas!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these bears bc it represents salvation.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamlegacychurch is loaded.
Additional information about jamlegacychurch could not be loaded.
from middleburg, fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a wonderful tool for kids to use to tell their friends about Jesus. Gave them out as Easter gifts and prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bears
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolDirector234 is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolDirector234 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year as Birthday Gifts for the 3 year olds at my Preschool. They are the perfect size for their little hands.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose528 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose528 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little bears are very cute and my class loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Rainbow faith Bears
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria1953 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with the Faith Bears .They were smaller then expected, but they were a big hit for the children. I put them in thier Easter baskets. Thank you Maria
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase :)
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josette97 is loaded.
Additional information about Josette97 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were really cute for the eater baskets and the kids loved them and the meaning behind them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly, some didn't have the cross fully stitched on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmathews is loaded.
Additional information about Mmathews could not be loaded.
from Heavener, ok
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am giving these bears to the children in my classroom for Easter. Love the message, product, and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzJordan is loaded.
Additional information about MzJordan could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The next time I purchase a stuffed animal, I will be sure to double check the size. I think these are very cute and I love the message attached, but they are much smaller than I expected (they can fit in the palm of your hand).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a children's Easter party at church and they are very cute and the poem attached is very meaningful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T17:13:25.571-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_523, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.