Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
JJ8JLVS
 
Please wait while more information about JJ8JLVS is loaded.
Additional information about JJ8JLVS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Faith Stones will not disappoint you. They are just what we were hoping for as a token gift for members of our community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cblong2002
 
Please wait while more information about cblong2002 is loaded.
Additional information about cblong2002 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pefect wedding favors! We're putting them into miniature black take-out boxes (see photo attached) on some red crinkled paper. We will also be including personalized fortune cookies to be given out to each guest. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very special purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Dola
 
Please wait while more information about Dola is loaded.
Additional information about Dola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these stones and sent one set to my significant other who resides in another state. We both keep them on our desks and love them. What great reminders of the important things in life!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A very nice item
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
MasterChiefTeam49
 
Please wait while more information about MasterChiefTeam49 is loaded.
Additional information about MasterChiefTeam49 could not be loaded.
from Russell, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Purchased these to give to the children at the end of VBS. They are very nice stones. Well polished and nicely engraved.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
PastorBecky
 
Please wait while more information about PastorBecky is loaded.
Additional information about PastorBecky could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked at the size and weight of the stones. Great quality, great price.
Pros: quality, inspirational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stones
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
GLORYGAL1977
 
Please wait while more information about GLORYGAL1977 is loaded.
Additional information about GLORYGAL1977 could not be loaded.
from MAINE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teaching my sister about JESUS, for her Birthday wanted to present her with an eastern garden/aromatherapy center including rocks that have a message. There were duplicates in my selection, the stones are shiney & nice, the words I think should be etched with a more distinctive white on the black.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to have for many occasions
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Jamie7590
 
Please wait while more information about Jamie7590 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamie7590 could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Ladies Group at church. We each pick a stone and tell everyone how the Lord has made that word special that day. I also use it at home, our family does the same at supper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for my event.
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
DRCenterprises
 
Please wait while more information about DRCenterprises is loaded.
Additional information about DRCenterprises could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome. ..I need to buy more for my Men's Retreat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
faith stones
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
juldom
 
Please wait while more information about juldom is loaded.
Additional information about juldom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go along with the cross stones with sand on a plate to be used as a centerpiece for my son's communion.
The stones are of excellent quality and the names are all easily readable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faith Stones Are Superb!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Glohini
 
Please wait while more information about Glohini is loaded.
Additional information about Glohini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this product as a ministry tool. I was doing a Wellness Fair in my area. Not only did these stones go with my decor, it was a good way to get a conversation going!
I put them in a nice platter, had the person close their eyes & pick a rock. My team was then able to speak an encouraging word into their life. Example, if they picked "INSPIRE" they would be told how much they inspire others to excel in life!!
These black stones are well made, look rich & are priced right!!
Pros: quality, nice presentation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T12:27:55.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.