Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
JJ8JLVS
 
Please wait while more information about JJ8JLVS is loaded.
Additional information about JJ8JLVS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Faith Stones will not disappoint you. They are just what we were hoping for as a token gift for members of our community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cblong2002
 
Please wait while more information about cblong2002 is loaded.
Additional information about cblong2002 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pefect wedding favors! We're putting them into miniature black take-out boxes (see photo attached) on some red crinkled paper. We will also be including personalized fortune cookies to be given out to each guest. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very special purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Dola
 
Please wait while more information about Dola is loaded.
Additional information about Dola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these stones and sent one set to my significant other who resides in another state. We both keep them on our desks and love them. What great reminders of the important things in life!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor for communion
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
aether
 
Please wait while more information about aether is loaded.
Additional information about aether could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter gave these out to our guests at her First
Holy Communion party as a little favor. They were a big hit and so many people asked where they were from. Good quality and the words well marked. Loved them !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
faith stones
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
juldom
 
Please wait while more information about juldom is loaded.
Additional information about juldom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go along with the cross stones with sand on a plate to be used as a centerpiece for my son's communion.
The stones are of excellent quality and the names are all easily readable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Faith Stones Are Superb!
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Glohini
 
Please wait while more information about Glohini is loaded.
Additional information about Glohini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this product as a ministry tool. I was doing a Wellness Fair in my area. Not only did these stones go with my decor, it was a good way to get a conversation going!
I put them in a nice platter, had the person close their eyes & pick a rock. My team was then able to speak an encouraging word into their life. Example, if they picked "INSPIRE" they would be told how much they inspire others to excel in life!!
These black stones are well made, look rich & are priced right!!
Pros: quality, nice presentation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice stones but had a typo
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ErinsChurch
 
Please wait while more information about ErinsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about ErinsChurch could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
On one stone, the word BELIEVE is missing the B.
Pros: smooth, large size stones
Cons: typo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular item
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ShortPrizeLady
 
Please wait while more information about ShortPrizeLady is loaded.
Additional information about ShortPrizeLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these as one of the prize items at the end-of-year Sunday School carnival. Ran out of them! Will have to order more next year. The words were etched instead of just painted so they should last a long time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with Sermon on David and Goliath
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorMarkW
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMarkW is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMarkW could not be loaded.
from Chehalis, WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this stones as part of the conclusion of my message on David and Goliath at a high school baccalaureate. I placed the stones on the stage words down and had the students come up and pick a stone. I told them it was God's word for them, they may not know the meaning of the word for years but it was their word. I ended saying Jesus is the greater David! He concurred the real Goliath! Jesus is the true WORD!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick, Easy Ordering
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mismona
 
Please wait while more information about Mismona is loaded.
Additional information about Mismona could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it for womens retreat and needed something quick and fast shipping. i probably couldnt have gotten these in a local store but it was convienient.
Pros: quality, shipping, ease of ordering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.