Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
JJ8JLVS
 
Please wait while more information about JJ8JLVS is loaded.
Additional information about JJ8JLVS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Faith Stones will not disappoint you. They are just what we were hoping for as a token gift for members of our community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cblong2002
 
Please wait while more information about cblong2002 is loaded.
Additional information about cblong2002 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pefect wedding favors! We're putting them into miniature black take-out boxes (see photo attached) on some red crinkled paper. We will also be including personalized fortune cookies to be given out to each guest. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very special purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Dola
 
Please wait while more information about Dola is loaded.
Additional information about Dola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these stones and sent one set to my significant other who resides in another state. We both keep them on our desks and love them. What great reminders of the important things in life!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor for communion
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
aether
 
Please wait while more information about aether is loaded.
Additional information about aether could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter gave these out to our guests at her First
Holy Communion party as a little favor. They were a big hit and so many people asked where they were from. Good quality and the words well marked. Loved them !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular item
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ShortPrizeLady
 
Please wait while more information about ShortPrizeLady is loaded.
Additional information about ShortPrizeLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these as one of the prize items at the end-of-year Sunday School carnival. Ran out of them! Will have to order more next year. The words were etched instead of just painted so they should last a long time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with Sermon on David and Goliath
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorMarkW
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMarkW is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMarkW could not be loaded.
from Chehalis, WA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this stones as part of the conclusion of my message on David and Goliath at a high school baccalaureate. I placed the stones on the stage words down and had the students come up and pick a stone. I told them it was God's word for them, they may not know the meaning of the word for years but it was their word. I ended saying Jesus is the greater David! He concurred the real Goliath! Jesus is the true WORD!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick, Easy Ordering
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mismona
 
Please wait while more information about Mismona is loaded.
Additional information about Mismona could not be loaded.
from Cleveland OH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it for womens retreat and needed something quick and fast shipping. i probably couldnt have gotten these in a local store but it was convienient.
Pros: quality, shipping, ease of ordering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice size
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Violinsandpianos
 
Please wait while more information about Violinsandpianos is loaded.
Additional information about Violinsandpianos could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to give out as favors for first communion party. Liked that not super religious but inspirational and uplifting message. Like the idea that my child will think about the meaning of the word as they hand them out to guests. A few have deep grooves but doesn't interfere with word on stone. I put these in small organza bags and trying to attach small crosses somehow.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality of engarved stones.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shopoften
 
Please wait while more information about shopoften is loaded.
Additional information about shopoften could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I absolutely loved the quality of these real engraves stones. The inspiration words on them were very nice. I gave these as gifts to my Jesus Christ Superstar cast as a remembrance of the show. Since it crossed a number of faiths, these were perfefct.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engraved natural stones at a phenomenal price!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
batubatu
 
Please wait while more information about batubatu is loaded.
Additional information about batubatu could not be loaded.
from Tri-Cities, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a real rock hound and I've purchased a number of engraved natural stones for three times the price. I was thrilled to discover this collection was every bit as good as any I've found... and so affordable! My Easter place settings will include a seedling in a small white pail for each guest and one of these inspirational stones to take home. I'll keep my favorites for the centerpiece; Faith, Family and Friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.