Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
49 of 49(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
JJ8JLVS
 
Please wait while more information about JJ8JLVS is loaded.
Additional information about JJ8JLVS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Faith Stones will not disappoint you. They are just what we were hoping for as a token gift for members of our community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cblong2002
 
Please wait while more information about cblong2002 is loaded.
Additional information about cblong2002 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pefect wedding favors! We're putting them into miniature black take-out boxes (see photo attached) on some red crinkled paper. We will also be including personalized fortune cookies to be given out to each guest. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very special purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Dola
 
Please wait while more information about Dola is loaded.
Additional information about Dola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two sets of these stones and sent one set to my significant other who resides in another state. We both keep them on our desks and love them. What great reminders of the important things in life!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor for communion
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
aether
 
Please wait while more information about aether is loaded.
Additional information about aether could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter gave these out to our guests at her First
Holy Communion party as a little favor. They were a big hit and so many people asked where they were from. Good quality and the words well marked. Loved them !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality of engarved stones.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
shopoften
 
Please wait while more information about shopoften is loaded.
Additional information about shopoften could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I absolutely loved the quality of these real engraves stones. The inspiration words on them were very nice. I gave these as gifts to my Jesus Christ Superstar cast as a remembrance of the show. Since it crossed a number of faiths, these were perfefct.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Engraved natural stones at a phenomenal price!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
batubatu
 
Please wait while more information about batubatu is loaded.
Additional information about batubatu could not be loaded.
from Tri-Cities, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a real rock hound and I've purchased a number of engraved natural stones for three times the price. I was thrilled to discover this collection was every bit as good as any I've found... and so affordable! My Easter place settings will include a seedling in a small white pail for each guest and one of these inspirational stones to take home. I'll keep my favorites for the centerpiece; Faith, Family and Friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable real rocks. True to photo and description
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
2014
 
Please wait while more information about 2014 is loaded.
Additional information about 2014 could not be loaded.
from LA
Affordable real rocks. True to photo and description
Pros: quality, inspirational, affordable, nice size
Cons: engraving could be deeper -still very legible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect product for an inspirational event!!!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
EventsbySophia
 
Please wait while more information about EventsbySophia is loaded.
Additional information about EventsbySophia could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product as an item to put inside of goodie bags for a Women's Church conference that I planned. They were great and easily reused when the attendees took them home. I recommend this for any inspirational event or even as a decor item in your own home!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
counselorforkids
 
Please wait while more information about counselorforkids is loaded.
Additional information about counselorforkids could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently purchased four dozen of these stones for resale at a regional school counseling meeting. They were a huge hit, and I could have sold many more. I just ordered more for my own office and to share as small gifts for friends and family. They are beautifully engraved and look much more expensive than they are.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a Companion Gift or Given Alone as a Token of Esteem
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BigOWoman
 
Please wait while more information about BigOWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BigOWoman could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased a set for my indoor water fountain and decided to display them singly around my home in strategic locations to give a lift to my spirits as I go about my daily routines. They were so inspirational I decided to use some as companion gifts at Christmas time. I've since purchased two more sets to give out to visitors throughout the year and to incorporate in a craft project I make for sale to the public. I hope these remain available as I can see myself purchasing them over and again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inspirational, universal appeal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.