Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katnhat is loaded.
Additional information about katnhat could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these items for an event that featured motivational Christian speakers. They were awesome and larger than pictured. What a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJ8JLVS is loaded.
Additional information about JJ8JLVS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Faith Stones will not disappoint you. They are just what we were hoping for as a token gift for members of our community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding item!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcca is loaded.
Additional information about tcca could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful product, excellent quality, would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meditation stones by any other name
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki6 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki6 could not be loaded.
from Morristown NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These are actually very expensive if you ask for Meditation Stones or Prayer Stones. from $5-$10 stone. If you your philosophy doesn't align with all, pull them out. Most are diverse. It fit the bill. I used to make Zen Garden Look on Table sans sand and hold place mats down, then extra favor at end for each guest.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size and quality better than I thought. SUPER IMPRESSED !
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acinom is loaded.
Additional information about Acinom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rocks were bigger and better than I imagined. The reviews I read helped me make a decision to purchase. A nice bang for the buck. Great gifts. I bought two boxes right off the bat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted. Very good product
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Howell is loaded.
Additional information about Howell could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Other
The Faith Stones were exactly what I was looking for. Great quality and very useful.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy11 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a little larger than expected and heavier. Something lighter and smaller in the same item would be better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Grandma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Grandma3 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I bought these to put in an Easter egg hunt that included children and adults. All ages loved them. Each rock had a different inscription.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LakeFun is loaded.
Additional information about LakeFun could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino County, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these rocks as decoration in succulent pots. The pots were gifts to our guests at a bridal shower. The rocks were of great quality. The words were easy to read and were an appropriate sentiment for a marriage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rocks are too big
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolCundy is loaded.
Additional information about CarolCundy could not be loaded.
from Glendale California
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had to buy extra big eggs to put these in. They do not fit in the eggs we ordered from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:18:59.358-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_522, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.