Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat/re-enforcement tool!
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Ms. B
from North Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great re-enforcement tool to go along with the paper cross craft kit that the pre-schoolers did for Easter...Sure helps teachers to get their point across! THANKS again...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma
from Chesapeake, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the kids in my class at church. It is a good way to tell the true Easter story. The can be used for children of any age.
Pros: very festive
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally met my expectations.
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MissEm
from Bay City, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for a way to reach out to children and teach a lesson at the same time. This item will teach them a lesson and they have the added bonus of a sweet treat. The price was more than affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Paroduct
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
from Williamsburg, Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the Faith Jelly Beans as they tell what each color represents in Christs Life
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fussy
from Kennewick, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice idea for Easter baskets with a faith based message.
Pros: simple and colorful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tastes horrible
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
millerpj
 
Please wait while more information about millerpj is loaded.
Additional information about millerpj could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not eat the jelly beans. Tastes horrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Taste Horrible
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
andrea816
 
Please wait while more information about andrea816 is loaded.
Additional information about andrea816 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They tasted horribly and the colors in each bag did not match the description on the outside.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
STOP
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Desk
 
Please wait while more information about Desk is loaded.
Additional information about Desk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the reason these are on sale is because they are STALE!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beans
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
poohbear32084
 
Please wait while more information about poohbear32084 is loaded.
Additional information about poohbear32084 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the packets had doubles of only one jelly bean. It was kind of expensive for just 12 sets of jelly beans.
Pros: Educational
Cons: double in only one color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool for Easter
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Nisaonwheels
 
Please wait while more information about Nisaonwheels is loaded.
Additional information about Nisaonwheels could not be loaded.
from Cross Hill, SC
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For kids and adults - who would have thought a packet of jelly beans could make such an easy way to share the gospel?
My SS class loved them and so did my grandchildren!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.