Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ameliabpg
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in Goody bags for an Easter Party. Nice message on them telling the meaning of the different colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Sunday
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
NeighborhoodFosterMom
 
Please wait while more information about NeighborhoodFosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about NeighborhoodFosterMom could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for prize give aways for our childrens events after our Easter Sunday service. They are perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good way to share faith.
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
des153
 
Please wait while more information about des153 is loaded.
Additional information about des153 could not be loaded.
from North Augusta, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good way to share faith and have something sweet to eat. Usually I don't buy edible items from Oriental Trading because I can buy them for less cost at my local stores; but these were unique.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
jelly beans
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Happyoceanlover
 
Please wait while more information about Happyoceanlover is loaded.
Additional information about Happyoceanlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the jelly beans were extremely hard I was very let down. They do have a good message . Too bad I won't buy them again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled Easter eggs with these packets and the children truly enjoyed them.
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BaysideTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BaysideTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BaysideTeacher could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Best thing to buy for a school Easter Egg Hunt. Loved by children and adults alike.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma
from Chesapeake, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the kids in my class at church. It is a good way to tell the true Easter story. The can be used for children of any age.
Pros: very festive
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally met my expectations.
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MissEm
from Bay City, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was looking for a way to reach out to children and teach a lesson at the same time. This item will teach them a lesson and they have the added bonus of a sweet treat. The price was more than affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Paroduct
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
from Williamsburg, Va
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the Faith Jelly Beans as they tell what each color represents in Christs Life
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fussy
from Kennewick, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice idea for Easter baskets with a faith based message.
Pros: simple and colorful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tastes horrible
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
millerpj
 
Please wait while more information about millerpj is loaded.
Additional information about millerpj could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not eat the jelly beans. Tastes horrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T04:25:57.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_521, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.