Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kidsrocc
 
Please wait while more information about kidsrocc is loaded.
Additional information about kidsrocc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these bags to hold coloring sheets and crayons for the younger kids while in church. They are the perfect size for coloring pages and for the kids to carry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for special gifting
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Edd
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags will lift the spirits of so many. As they carry them others will also receive uplifting messages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for groups
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase gifts monthly for a nursing home Bible study class. This tote bag is June's gift. It is small enough to carry paper, pens, books and is very attractive. Our class absolutely loved them. Thanks OT!
Uriah
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BJohn
 
Please wait while more information about BJohn is loaded.
Additional information about BJohn could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made bags. Large enough to hold several items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Tee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been using these bags since 2005 when we launched our new church CrossPointe Christian Church in Mascoutah, IL. These bags are filled with a church mug, pen, Bible, and chocolate candy and given to anyone who first visits our service. We get rave reviews about how generous the gift is and everyone loves their bag, using them to carry things back and forth from service. Thank you for such a great item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not too many designs
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
deng
 
Please wait while more information about deng is loaded.
Additional information about deng could not be loaded.
from kent wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i was expecting for more designs which are colorful like i saw them in the website but i got only two designs and both are a little dull in colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
McGaha
 
Please wait while more information about McGaha is loaded.
Additional information about McGaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes small, but makes nice gift bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Size
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
b4real
 
Please wait while more information about b4real is loaded.
Additional information about b4real could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the size was not what i had expected. I was looking for a larger bag but the only thing that you can carry in this bag is pencil or a sandwich that you will eat later
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for younger children
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Christianmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Christianmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Christianmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very small. But are great for children. Nice for kids to put "keep me busy" stuff in to tag along for church and long car rides. We used them to fill with fun "to do stuff" for kids for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.