Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good canvas bag
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLS17 is loaded.
Additional information about MLS17 could not be loaded.
from Roxboro, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Glad ought this great little canvas bag. Sent home small little thought gifts for after party take home. The bag itself was a gift.
Pros: quality, perfect little tote bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrizeCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about PrizeCoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags are definitely small, but fair price for the quality. They make for cute give-aways after an event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the bags for little Thank you gifts
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSNB is loaded.
Additional information about BSNB could not be loaded.
Would recommend to friends
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not satisfied
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tgilpin is loaded.
Additional information about tgilpin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wasn't satisfied was much much smaller than what I needed or wanted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygranny57 is loaded.
Additional information about happygranny57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Used these to place Christmas gifts in for family after they could use it to carry they bible. They loved idea very durable, pretty and even they guys liked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well-made, durable, exceeded expectations
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LulusMom is loaded.
Additional information about LulusMom could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased these bags to use as activity bags for children during our church's worship service. We make them available at the beginning of the service and then collect them afterwards.
They are large enough to hold the service bulletin, activity pages, crayons or color pencils. The bag is a good size for holding a children's bible.
The imprint is of good ink and looks very professional. The colors and quality make these bags attractive to our 'tweens as well because they do not look like they're for little children. The little children like them because of what we put inside.
Parents are grateful to have bags that don't make noise when the children open them during quieter times - like during the sermon!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for special gifting
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags will lift the spirits of so many. As they carry them others will also receive uplifting messages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for groups
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase gifts monthly for a nursing home Bible study class. This tote bag is June's gift. It is small enough to carry paper, pens, books and is very attractive. Our class absolutely loved them. Thanks OT!
Uriah
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJohn is loaded.
Additional information about BJohn could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made bags. Large enough to hold several items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:34.980-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_504, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.