Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
mnchurchmom
 
Please wait while more information about mnchurchmom is loaded.
Additional information about mnchurchmom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an outdoor Church event. They were a big hit with the kids AND adults! Who doesn't love bubbles? The parents loved that the cap/wand was a cross, a nice touch for Church events. The quality of the bubbles was excellent. Buy plenty, everyone will want them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
CandyW
 
Please wait while more information about CandyW is loaded.
Additional information about CandyW could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bottles will be great for any party. Can be used for both boys and girls. What kid doesn't like bubbles?! Thanks Oriental Trading Co. for all the great items you have. I buy for Vacation Bible School each year and your selection is the best I have found!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these bubbles
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
VBSleader1
 
Please wait while more information about VBSleader1 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSleader1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We use these bubbles as give-aways every year at our VBS - called "Puppets in the Park". They are great fun outdoors and the kids look forward to receiving them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appropriate for our needs
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Hemmy
 
Please wait while more information about Hemmy is loaded.
Additional information about Hemmy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ideal "prize" for youngsters; will be given out following their participation in a game or activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
tarheelgal007
 
Please wait while more information about tarheelgal007 is loaded.
Additional information about tarheelgal007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for some items to give as prizes at a block party our Church was giving. Looks like I found what we were looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jyates
 
Please wait while more information about jyates is loaded.
Additional information about jyates could not be loaded.
from Harrsiburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought for a redemption store. Good price for a good product. They are cute and I think the kids are going to like them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Eric1mom
 
Please wait while more information about Eric1mom is loaded.
Additional information about Eric1mom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tops are a little difficult for kindergarteners, I think they learn patients when they need to wait for help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamasita444
 
Please wait while more information about Mamasita444 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamasita444 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons baptism and was very satisfied. Picture perfect item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I got the Larger One
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
SingingforChrist
 
Please wait while more information about SingingforChrist is loaded.
Additional information about SingingforChrist could not be loaded.
from So GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Anothe perfect item, just what I expected. Good Description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
4HISGLORY
 
Please wait while more information about 4HISGLORY is loaded.
Additional information about 4HISGLORY could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids had a blast, big and little. simple and economical!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.