Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for teaching about Easter
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pcwright is loaded.
Additional information about pcwright could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great hands on teaching tool for toddlers as well as lower elementary age children. Also plan on using for Easter Sunday children's message.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, religions education
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trikeridergal is loaded.
Additional information about Trikeridergal could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute idea.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MPCCD is loaded.
Additional information about MPCCD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The box is 4"x4"x3-1/2", the perfect size for me to take back and forth to my CCD class. It has all the characters from the Resurrection story. I'm sure I will be using it year after year.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids Loved it - But Poor quality
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wendilyngirl is loaded.
Additional information about wendilyngirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids loved playing with these. We put them out on tables before Sunday School where a teacher would sit with them while they played with the characters and connected them to the Easter story.
Less then an hour into playing with them the hinges on BOTH boxes that we bought broke. So the box is very poorly assembled. But the kids loved what was inside. Looks like next year we will just have to create our own tomb.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves this...
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about University10 is loaded.
Additional information about University10 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a perfect Easter gift for my ten year old daughter who loves small figures and a box to keep everything in. This is something she treasures and perhaps she will pass along to her children. It's made of wood and so it's a lasting memory and creates a valuable lesson on the true meaning of Easter.
Pros: quality, painted well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great visual aid
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hifam is loaded.
Additional information about hifam could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this set. I used it to teach my family and kids at church the Easter story. My only complaint was that the lid was lose and once we tighten the screws it wouldn't close completely. But I would still buy it again, even with that problem.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love It
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Webbsy is loaded.
Additional information about Webbsy could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for our Children's Worship(ages 3-8) at a church where I tell a story and the children have the opportunity to play with it afterwards. The screws on the lid are a little loose and the paint isn't perfect, but it does what I need it to do at a great price. I was pleased that the rounded figures really are rounded with no sharp edges or splinters. The kids LOVE playing out the story with this toy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T00:46:53.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_4450, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.