Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus Balloons
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
CPUMC
from Cahokia, Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balloons are perfect liturgical colors (blue-white) and the size is good. However, they arrived after our Christmas Program and Happy Birthday Jesus Party.
We will save them and use them next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
muggy
 
Please wait while more information about muggy is loaded.
Additional information about muggy could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these several years in a row for our Happy Birthday Christmas party; good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quality balloons
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyD
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these to the kids at church just before Christmas... they loved them! Nice, sturdy balloons with a Christmas message!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and quality!
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
sundayrose
 
Please wait while more information about sundayrose is loaded.
Additional information about sundayrose could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always get a Happy Birthday Jesus cake for Christmas, so this was perfect to go along with. I do wish they came in red, green, and white. The writing could be larger and bolder also. Overall, though, they were fun and sent a good message to my grand kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus Balloons
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Piggy
 
Please wait while more information about Piggy is loaded.
Additional information about Piggy could not be loaded.
Very pretty colors. I order these every year for our birthday party for Jesus. The children usually take them home after the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great-need more colors
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Preschool lady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Balloons were very nice and cute but I wish they came in other colors also. The picture on them was very sweet also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Number not correct
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
mama
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pkg. only contained 11 balloons, not the 12 as listed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't see writing on Balloons!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Seme
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The writing is too light to actually see what it says on the balloon after you blow it up, especially the dark blue balloons. The writing needs to be darker and also balloons should be in Christmas colors instead of blue and white. i would not order this product. You are better off with just red and green balloons at your Birthday party for Jesus.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
cmbc director
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better price than any competitor i could find. Good quality balloon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.