Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
cmduck
 
Please wait while more information about cmduck is loaded.
Additional information about cmduck could not be loaded.
from la
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for our church fall festival and everyone liked them
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the sayings on these stickers
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchTime
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchTime is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really liked the sayings on these religious stickers; only one roll didn't have any sayings. My only drawback: on some of the rolls, the perforations didn't go all the way through. That won't stop me from buying again!
Cons: not completely perforated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Many uses!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
cctyger
 
Please wait while more information about cctyger is loaded.
Additional information about cctyger could not be loaded.
from Princeton, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to use with Bible School. They were colorful and worked well for our purpose. The only downside is the fact they come on rolls which made it a little difficult to utilize as the participants selected ones to use. We also purchased some on individual sticker sheets which worked much better. It all depends on what you are going to do with them as to whether or not the roll style will work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious Stickers
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
seamstress24
 
Please wait while more information about seamstress24 is loaded.
Additional information about seamstress24 could not be loaded.
from Duncannon, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having carnival-like games at our church fall festival. Since we are offering "prizes" with each game, the variety of religious stickers makes an ideal giveaway. It is a community event with a prize every time and the price is very reasonable per child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PamelaEcker
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaEcker is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaEcker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took these to some orphanages while we were in Kenya and the children LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
several rolls are exact duplicates!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SPNJ
 
Please wait while more information about SPNJ is loaded.
Additional information about SPNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would probably not have ordered if I'd realized that the rolls were not unique
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not stay on paper
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
chickee
 
Please wait while more information about chickee is loaded.
Additional information about chickee could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I had to try to re-apply this variety of stickers several times. It was frustrating. I can understand if when you are advertising it...you mention they are old and do not stick well...but you can have them at a clearance price...then I understand and take my chances. BUT if you advertise as regular I am thinking they will actually stay stuck on the paper. I purchased others stickers from you and they stuck fine. Not sure if these were old or just poor quality glue. At any rate..I would not recommend these or ever buy them again...even if they were on clearance. I am making over 1,000 bookmarks for each child in two orphanages in Uganda where we will be going.
Cons: quality, did not stick to paper well at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
ziababy
 
Please wait while more information about ziababy is loaded.
Additional information about ziababy could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We put these in baskets for kids at our churches Resurrection egg hunt for the community. They’re a good price for the money but I didn’t like how you couldn’t tear them apart from the roll.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: hard to tear apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers, Stickers Everywhere
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Celann
 
Please wait while more information about Celann is loaded.
Additional information about Celann could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All kids love stickers. Can't wait to share them in our VBS this summer. Leftovers will be shared with Sunday School kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Justathought
 
Please wait while more information about Justathought is loaded.
Additional information about Justathought could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great to put in plastic Easter eggs along with the candy for our school's Easter egg hunt.:) It was a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.