Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
cmduck
 
Please wait while more information about cmduck is loaded.
Additional information about cmduck could not be loaded.
from la
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for our church fall festival and everyone liked them
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious Stickers
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
seamstress24
 
Please wait while more information about seamstress24 is loaded.
Additional information about seamstress24 could not be loaded.
from Duncannon, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having carnival-like games at our church fall festival. Since we are offering "prizes" with each game, the variety of religious stickers makes an ideal giveaway. It is a community event with a prize every time and the price is very reasonable per child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PamelaEcker
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaEcker is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaEcker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took these to some orphanages while we were in Kenya and the children LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
several rolls are exact duplicates!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SPNJ
 
Please wait while more information about SPNJ is loaded.
Additional information about SPNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would probably not have ordered if I'd realized that the rolls were not unique
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not stay on paper
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
chickee
 
Please wait while more information about chickee is loaded.
Additional information about chickee could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I had to try to re-apply this variety of stickers several times. It was frustrating. I can understand if when you are advertising it...you mention they are old and do not stick well...but you can have them at a clearance price...then I understand and take my chances. BUT if you advertise as regular I am thinking they will actually stay stuck on the paper. I purchased others stickers from you and they stuck fine. Not sure if these were old or just poor quality glue. At any rate..I would not recommend these or ever buy them again...even if they were on clearance. I am making over 1,000 bookmarks for each child in two orphanages in Uganda where we will be going.
Cons: quality, did not stick to paper well at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
ziababy
 
Please wait while more information about ziababy is loaded.
Additional information about ziababy could not be loaded.
from baltimore, md
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We put these in baskets for kids at our churches Resurrection egg hunt for the community. They’re a good price for the money but I didn’t like how you couldn’t tear them apart from the roll.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: hard to tear apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers, Stickers Everywhere
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Celann
 
Please wait while more information about Celann is loaded.
Additional information about Celann could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All kids love stickers. Can't wait to share them in our VBS this summer. Leftovers will be shared with Sunday School kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Justathought
 
Please wait while more information about Justathought is loaded.
Additional information about Justathought could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great to put in plastic Easter eggs along with the candy for our school's Easter egg hunt.:) It was a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
shebbyn
 
Please wait while more information about shebbyn is loaded.
Additional information about shebbyn could not be loaded.
from Montegut, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these stickers as prizes. you get a large amount for the price, so that means lots of prizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could Have Been Better
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DonnaRA
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaRA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaRA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stickers may work good to just put on things, but we were using them to keep small paper bags closed. They didn't work very well in that area but might stay on things if put on flat. They were cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.