Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmduck is loaded.
Additional information about cmduck could not be loaded.
from la
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for our church fall festival and everyone liked them
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Many Stickers!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommmmma is loaded.
Additional information about Mommmmma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you need eight million stickers to give out, here they are. I bought these to put in five hundred Easter Eggs for an Easter egg hunt, but I ended up with so many rolls left over. Don't buy these if you're not going to use every single last one of them.
Other than that, they're great. I mean, I have no complaints about the product, just the fact that I was stupid enough to overbuy. These are wonderful, cute stickers that kids enjoy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stickers at a GREAT price.
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadeInHisImage is loaded.
Additional information about MadeInHisImage could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were a perfect addition to place in our plastic eggs for my church's Easter egg hunt. They are perforated, so they were super easy to tear apart and put into the eggs. They are absolutely cute too, with different pictures and sayings - all faith themed - and just perfect for kids. The amount I got for the low price was amazing. These are just simply a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Religious Carnival Prizes
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FellowshipMom is loaded.
Additional information about FellowshipMom could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the bulk religious rolls of stickers assortment for a church carnival, to be used as consolation prizes. The price was great, quality was great and I loved that the rolls were perforated so the stickers could easily be torn apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the sayings on these stickers
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchTime is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really liked the sayings on these religious stickers; only one roll didn't have any sayings. My only drawback: on some of the rolls, the perforations didn't go all the way through. That won't stop me from buying again!
Cons: not completely perforated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Many uses!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cctyger is loaded.
Additional information about cctyger could not be loaded.
from Princeton, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to use with Bible School. They were colorful and worked well for our purpose. The only downside is the fact they come on rolls which made it a little difficult to utilize as the participants selected ones to use. We also purchased some on individual sticker sheets which worked much better. It all depends on what you are going to do with them as to whether or not the roll style will work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious Stickers
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seamstress24 is loaded.
Additional information about seamstress24 could not be loaded.
from Duncannon, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having carnival-like games at our church fall festival. Since we are offering "prizes" with each game, the variety of religious stickers makes an ideal giveaway. It is a community event with a prize every time and the price is very reasonable per child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamelaEcker is loaded.
Additional information about PamelaEcker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took these to some orphanages while we were in Kenya and the children LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
several rolls are exact duplicates!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPNJ is loaded.
Additional information about SPNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would probably not have ordered if I'd realized that the rolls were not unique
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not stay on paper
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chickee is loaded.
Additional information about chickee could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I had to try to re-apply this variety of stickers several times. It was frustrating. I can understand if when you are advertising it...you mention they are old and do not stick well...but you can have them at a clearance price...then I understand and take my chances. BUT if you advertise as regular I am thinking they will actually stay stuck on the paper. I purchased others stickers from you and they stuck fine. Not sure if these were old or just poor quality glue. At any rate..I would not recommend these or ever buy them again...even if they were on clearance. I am making over 1,000 bookmarks for each child in two orphanages in Uganda where we will be going.
Cons: quality, did not stick to paper well at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:52:06.376-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.