Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for egg hunt egg filler
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oladybug is loaded.
Additional information about oladybug could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase items each year for our Annual Easter Egg Hunt for ages 0-4. Every egg gets a toy or edible plus a sticker and this bulk sticker assortment is a every year go-to! They tear apart easily and have beautiful colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and lots
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pawleymom is loaded.
Additional information about Pawleymom could not be loaded.
Great to be able to purchase these stickers in bulk for mission trip. Good size and stick well. Kids like the designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shacole is loaded.
Additional information about Shacole could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to fill eggs at our church's egg hunt this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot for the price.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lutherannie is loaded.
Additional information about Lutherannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good. I, personally, don't like the F.R.O.G. stickers,
but for ver young children, they are o.k.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter egg prize!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJessica is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJessica could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I initially ordered these stickers to get a lot for my money. I was delighted to find that the roll is perforated, making separating the stickers even easier. No need to sit with a pair of scissors for hours. A great item for our Easter egg hunt!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent customer service
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moomy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Moomy1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers along with another bulk pack, two individual roles and a pack of coloring books. When the order came to my house I opened the box to find 7 random roles of religious stickers. I phoned Oriental Trading and explained what I received. The lady on the other end placed my whole order again with rush shipping, no questions asked, for free! Now that's what I call great customer service!!! Oh, and I use these stickers all the time with my Sunday School class (for over 10 years) and my preK kids love them! I try to match the weekly sticker as closely as I can with the lesson theme each week.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Many Stickers!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommmmma is loaded.
Additional information about Mommmmma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you need eight million stickers to give out, here they are. I bought these to put in five hundred Easter Eggs for an Easter egg hunt, but I ended up with so many rolls left over. Don't buy these if you're not going to use every single last one of them.
Other than that, they're great. I mean, I have no complaints about the product, just the fact that I was stupid enough to overbuy. These are wonderful, cute stickers that kids enjoy.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stickers at a GREAT price.
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadeInHisImage is loaded.
Additional information about MadeInHisImage could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were a perfect addition to place in our plastic eggs for my church's Easter egg hunt. They are perforated, so they were super easy to tear apart and put into the eggs. They are absolutely cute too, with different pictures and sayings - all faith themed - and just perfect for kids. The amount I got for the low price was amazing. These are just simply a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Religious Carnival Prizes
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FellowshipMom is loaded.
Additional information about FellowshipMom could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the bulk religious rolls of stickers assortment for a church carnival, to be used as consolation prizes. The price was great, quality was great and I loved that the rolls were perforated so the stickers could easily be torn apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked the sayings on these stickers
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchTime is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchTime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really liked the sayings on these religious stickers; only one roll didn't have any sayings. My only drawback: on some of the rolls, the perforations didn't go all the way through. That won't stop me from buying again!
Cons: not completely perforated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:19:24.650-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_420, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.