Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit with the kids
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
littlerascaldwb
 
Please wait while more information about littlerascaldwb is loaded.
Additional information about littlerascaldwb could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as a surprise for my SS class at church ages 2 to 5... and my 6 yr olds loved them too!!!... ordered the animals too... I am sure they will love them too. Hey and NO Assembly who could ask for more lol .
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter egg stuffers they don't throw away!
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
moobaileyjune
 
Please wait while more information about moobaileyjune is loaded.
Additional information about moobaileyjune could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although it's a tight fit, if you fold the arms inward, these do fit in a standard size plastic egg. The kids enjoy opening up their eggs to see which characters they have. Then they can trade with others if they have duplicates. It's a nice item for the younger children who can use them to tell the Easter story to others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: if made with arms down would fit better in eggs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit in the Easter Eggs
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
xyzzy
 
Please wait while more information about xyzzy is loaded.
Additional information about xyzzy could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We put these in the Easter Eggs for the hunt after the service. They're still wearing them on their fingers
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high schoolers love finger puppets
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RslTaus
 
Please wait while more information about RslTaus is loaded.
Additional information about RslTaus could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the puppets to help my ESL students create stories. Worked very well.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rogerdodger
 
Please wait while more information about rogerdodger is loaded.
Additional information about rogerdodger could not be loaded.
from cleveland ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
well received by group
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
sewacross
 
Please wait while more information about sewacross is loaded.
Additional information about sewacross could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Going by the picture I thought their was 3 sets. When I received them I got 4 solders, 3 women, 2 men, 2 angles, and 1 Jesus. I have three children and no way to divide them evenly. It would be nice if they would give you a better idea of how many you are going to get of each.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful21unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable and perfect for kids!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jyates
 
Please wait while more information about jyates is loaded.
Additional information about jyates could not be loaded.
from Harrsiburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought for redemption store. We are going to mark them as a set and sell for a bigger number of tickets. They are well made, adorable, and even fit on adult figures. I can see the kids really liking these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, reinforce bible stories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T13:38:27.931-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_4142, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.