Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 14, 2009
Customer avatar
vbsdirector
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these badge holders about 4 years ago to use for VBS. They have lasted through 4 Bible schools and we are using them again this year- I just collect them at the end of the week and save them for next year!! For this price and the fact that you can use them again and again makes for a great buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and useful.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
nlmr
 
Please wait while more information about nlmr is loaded.
Additional information about nlmr could not be loaded.
from nlmr
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BTRMom
 
Please wait while more information about BTRMom is loaded.
Additional information about BTRMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these badge holders in the past and plan to use them again this year for the kids in VBS. We laminate their name tag, punch a hole in them and place them on the badge holder. After VBS we give them to the kids to take home. We all love them, and the kids love them. They are very practical!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are OK
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Lady111
 
Please wait while more information about Lady111 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these for our VBS class. As other posts have said half of the order (6) said "I love Vacation Bible School" and the other half (6) said Vacation Bible School is Fun" Either way, it is a message we would convey. They are a great price. They were a little lighter in weight (thin strand) than I thought they would be, but they will serve their purpose just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Description incorrect
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
ValeriefromSC
 
Please wait while more information about ValeriefromSC is loaded.
Additional information about ValeriefromSC could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lanyards do not say I love Vacation Bible School. Instead they say Vacation Bible School is Fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as expected
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
BeanCounter
 
Please wait while more information about BeanCounter is loaded.
Additional information about BeanCounter could not be loaded.
from Arlington, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these for our program this year and about 15% came apart before the week was half over and another 10% were snagged. We purchased our last lanyards from OT 8 years ago and they went through 7 VBS programs and are still in pretty good shape. We loved the colors on these lanyards but the quality was a disappointment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
InDutchcountryonafarm
 
Please wait while more information about InDutchcountryonafarm is loaded.
Additional information about InDutchcountryonafarm could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 84 of these for Vacation Bible School kids to use. The length is very nice for a wider range of ages. We used them for ages 6-11years old. The colors are vibrant. We received the order quickly. The only drawback is that when the "Made in China" sticker on each lanyard is removed, you must be careful not to pull too quickly or too hard since the lanyard strings will pucker or try to separate. This is a nice product for an inexpensive price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kraftykat81
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Kraftykat81
from Bay Minette, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the I luv Vacation Bible School lanyards for our director, secretary & Pastor. They were a great hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
momofboys
from Topeka, KS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our VBS to use with the name tags and there were a big hit. Great price and quality. We are going to be able to use them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NO Name Badge included!
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
VBS Leader
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lanyard itself is fine, however, it does NOT come with the plastice name badge! This will need to be ordered separately and not even available on this site. I am disappointed that the badges were not included and I would have chosen a different lanyard had I known ahead of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.